Over 50 pc Pakistanis living below poverty line :EAC

ISLAMABAD: A meeting of Economic Advisory Council (EAC) held on Saturday with Finance Minister Mohammad Ishaq Dar in the chair discussed all aspects of national economy.

The meeting conceded that more than half of the country's population was living below the poverty line.

The meeting decided that any individual earning less than Rs200 or 2 US dollar daily would be considered as poor.

The EAC meeting also discussed an increase in the salaries of government employees from July. Any decision in this regard would be taken before the budget.

Over 50 pc Pakistanis living below poverty line :EAC | BUSINESS - geo.tv

praneet.bajpaie

but they don't let go of a chance to tell us how poor we are? lol

seems that they are in a worse position but thet still dont get it.

BangersAndMash

@Blackwater

These are pakistani slumdogs.

There are also tens of millions of toiletless pakistanis that defecate in the open.

Where are pakis ostrich members???:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:
Enough Indian ostriches burrying their head in this thread, what you need Pakistanis for?

Before trolling next time please check the reality and stats in your own country. There is a higher percentage of people surviving on less than $2 in India.

Yes, India has a higher percentage of population living under $2 per day!

Otherwise happy ostrich orgy, please continue. :wave:

Enough Indian ostriches burrying their head in this thread, what you need Pakistanis for?

Before trolling next time please check the reality and stats in your own country. There is a higher percentage of people surviving on less than $2 in India.

Yes, India has a higher percentage of population living under $2 per day!

Otherwise happy ostrich orgy, please continue. :wave:

ohh dehati aurat, instead of debate, u complaining to yusuf and singh

india has 120 crore population and u got 16 crore

tumse 16 crore nahi sambhale jate

BTW dusting miti from ur shoulder wont help u. comment on pakistan poverty as this thread is on that..

ohh dehati aurat, instead of debate, u complaining to yusuf and singh

india has 120 crore population and u got 16 crore

tumse 16 crore nahi sambhale jate

BTW dusting miti from ur shoulder wont help u. comment on pakistan poverty as this thread is on that..
Keep name calling and insults to yourself ******, I haven't spoken to Singh or Yusuf.
You are a troll and trolling is all you are good at.
Don't expect a reply from me unless you learn to show some respect to non Indian guests on DFI who have the guts to engage a sane and rational debate.

Glint

I'm just gonna grab my popcorn for this one.