beside the video you posted reveal much more than i expected
dont worry it all show positive.

it shows hindu/muslim harmony in dharavi

it show ur RSS funda was wrong

it shows small scale industry in dharavi

600 million $$ business turnover in dharavi

it shows most business man are muslim in RSS dominated dharavi

it shows there were no riots in dharavi,where many killed in 1993 hindu-muslims riots in bombay

yes u learned new things in my post

you should thank me for that:sad::sad::pound:

beside the video you posted reveal much more than i expected
after enlighten you on dharavi i now take an oppurtunity to enlighten you on ur orangi town pls enlighten urself and enjoy

Slumdog pakistani millionare at 4.20 min:taunt1::taunt1:

@ farhan claim of pipeline gas in orangi town

pipe to ha gas nahi ha:taunt::taunt::taunt:

Slumdog pakistani millionare at 4.20 min:taunt1::taunt1:
after watching the video you should be ashamed yourself for comparing this with dharavi

your this video has just confirmed that orangi town is similar to the rest of mumbai or slightly better

as i said before i am only concerned about the evolutionary toilet in dharavi town

@ farhaan, see how thakedar of orangi fighting among themselves and no body talk of business,they only talk of killing each other.Where as in dharavi people work hard and earn 600 million $$ a year.

that''s the difference between dharavi and orangi:cool2:

now tel me toilet ne ki khat dita orangi wich:sad:

(what toilet has made better in orangi):pound::pound::pound:

so think beyond toilet that too of ur own rather than others:p

after watching the video you should be ashamed yourself for comparing this with dharavi

your this video has just confirmed that orangi town is similar to the rest of mumbai or slightly better
it confirms ur madrasa education.

@ farhaan, see how thakedar of orangi fighting among themselves and no body talk of business,they only talk of killing each other.Where as in dharavi people work hard and earn 600 million $$ a year.

that''s the difference between dharavi and orangi:cool2:

now tel me toilet ne ki khat dita orangi wich:sad:

(what toilet has made better in orangi):pound::pound::pound:

so think beyond toilet that too of ur own rather than others:p
indeed dharavi might be more peacful excluding the rape category

but from start if you remember i said i am concerned about the evolutionary toilets than anything else

do they even know what toilets are called?

i guess they are happy with the evolutionary toilets :d

do they even know what toilets are called?

i guess they are happy with the evolutionary toilets :d
iam sure they do when they sit on it.

BTW do ur 10 crore awam knows what toilet is,when will they get food,gas,electricity ,education,health care.

Does your 18 crore awam knows when will foreign teams will come to pakistan to play???

iam sure they do when they sit on it.

BTW do ur 10 crore awam knows what toilet is,when will they get food,gas,electricity ,education,health care.

Does your 18 crore awam knows when will foreign teams will come to pakistan to play???
does it even matter?

despite being playing at international stadium we have beaten you so hard...a small mistake otherwise we could also might have won the third match

money attracts everything.14 players are confirmed for PSL.and the auction is still 1 month away

does it even matter?

despite being playing at international stadium we have beaten you so hard...a small mistake otherwise we could also might have won the third match

money attracts everything.14 players are confirmed for PSL.and the auction is still 1 month away[/QUOTE]

when it comes to pakis ,than it does not matter

wah wah