N Waziristan blast kills 14 security personnel

Shirman

Modi has no chance,he has no muslims votes because of his past history conflicts with our dear muslim brothers

though i never knew that even modi get wet dreams at this age
Dude it was't Modi but any ways don't u wanna see how they make pakis bend on their knees in 7 sec.....

I would if i were u.....

blank_quest

Modi has no chance,he has no muslims votes because of his past history conflicts with our dear muslim brothers

though i never knew that even modi get wet dreams at this age
You never know, "Kaffirs" of India are no more "secular" FYI. Its the matter of Time.

Dude the head of your Paki hating Shiv Sena told me once that He personally can Distroy 18-20 crore Pakis in 7 Sec

Only thing for him should be he should be given the entire defence ministry along with Indian PMO office.......

How convenient Don't you think........
buahahahahaha

Pakistan population is 177millions at the moment

while some article claims that it is 155millions because no official census is done 1998

modi is very weak at general knowledge

I ALSO want ISI headquarters at AABPARA Near Islamabad to be rocked by TTP :thumb:

I guess there are BRAHMOS missiles ready with ISI AABPARA ; GHQ RAWALPNDI andSSG CHERAT
written on them :taunt:
even if done so they will make new HQ

Shirman

buahahahahaha

while some article claims that it is 155millions because no official census is done 1998

OK lets Test him.....I can assure u he is most capable even better than your CASANOVA PLAYBOY IMRAN KHAN

But its not about him either i wanted to see Pakis '177 million" as u say so get the treatment in 7 sec.........

Poseidon

buahahahahaha

Liar,
You own Census body estimates it at nearly 182 million.
PAKISTAN - CENSUS

Some estimates go more than 185 million.

Mate they will HAVE to RETREAT to CAVES Of TORA BORA
to escape IAF fighters and Missiles ; raining non stop on Pakistan :lol:

But then AFGHANS who are KICKING your Army's a$$ will throw them out :lol:

Strategic depth Any one ?

OK lets Test him.....I can assure u he is most capable even better than your CASANOVA PLAYBOY IMRAN KHAN

But its not about him either i wanted to see Pakis '177 million" as u say so get the treatment in 7 sec.........
Imran khan will bring revolution..

while modi as i hear from indians will bring extremism in the youth against muslims

both cant be compared

Mate they will HAVE to RETREAT to CAVES Of TORA BORA
to escape IAF fighters and Missiles ; raining non stop on Pakistan :lol:

But then AFGHANS who are KICKING your Army's a$$ will throw them out :lol:

Strategic depth Any one ?
Afghan and us are same same(not to be confused with non afghan illegal living uzbeks in afghanistan after being kicked by there own country)

we are about to merge in the close future with the sanctioning of greater middle east map.

What is PAF for?

seems like you were sleeping in the history classes..i recommand you to read paf vs iaf history

Imran khan will bring revolution..

while modi as i hear from indians will bring extremism in the youth against muslims

both cant be compared
Farhan dear

Imran Khan and that LONG March Qadri ALL these
guys will take Pakistan to its DEMISE much sooner rather than later

You have NO idea about the shit storm that is going to kick in soon in your
country

And with the ECONOMY ALREADY on the CRAPPER
we Indians HAVE the BEST seat in the HOUSE while watching
Pakistan come apart

sure not before we will kill 100 persons each at both the HQs.

They are suppose to be cream of cream of Pakistan, after that no one. So taking them out is good revenge, even if that will mean full war with Pakistan. Hell we are ready for that, question is does Pakistan want to be wipe out of world map?

Farhan dear

Imran Khan and that LONG March Qadri ALL these
guys will take Pakistan to its DEMISE much sooner rather than later

You have NO idea about the shit storm that is going to kick in soon in your
country

And with the ECONOMY ALREADY on the CRAPPER
we Indians HAVE the BEST seat in the HOUSE while watching
Pakistan come apart
so enjoy the last 3 months.

because is only to grow after election

Shirman

Do you think we Indians will Put Modi in front of Imran Playboy Khan

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

I know Farhaan Baby who should we Indians Place as PM or even Foreign minister

My favorate candidate n Imran Khan's nemesis SALMAN RUSHDIE

PS- HE IS INDIAS SECRET WEAPON OF CHOICE when it come to deal with your playboy khan............

Farhan give it up...nowadays the killings have become so common that pak media is not even discussing it..just put it as a side note...and most indians have also lost count...ur country..ur people..

i am just enjoying considering that apart PPP/MQM/PMLN across the border Indians are also concerned about Imran khan

Indeed.but with the stopping of WOT and brining taliban onto dialogue will reduce the blast/killing everything within few months

i am just enjoying considering that apart PPP/MQM/PMLN across the border Indians are also concerned about Imran khan

Indeed.but with the stopping of WOT and brining taliban onto dialogue will reduce the blast/killing everything within few months
I too want Taliban Khan to come to power in Pakistan...never seen a more delusionalist than that guy in my life..corruption in 90 days..terrorism in 90 days..learn hindi in 90 days..make biriyani in 90 days...yeah thats right.

I wonder if farhan has ever personally protested aginst terrorist strikes in pakistan by pakis ?

Shirman

Farhaan bro we Indians seriously want Imran khan with that silly Qadri of yours to hold top position........

Ek ZIA-UL-HAQ PAK KE LIYE KAM THA ISLE AUR MIYA MURG MUSALAAM KI PAK KO ZAROORAT HAI...................

GOOD TIMES AHEAD FOR INDIA INSHALLAH IT HAPPENS..............