Muslims demand separate nation in Norway

fyodor

"Muslims demand breakaway Islamic nation in Norway or another 9/11 threatened," by Eliyokim Cohen

"We do not wish to live together with dirty beasts like you"¦"

The Norwegian news portal VG Nett is reporting that aMuslim terrorist group, Ansar al-Sunna', is threatening that if a section of the nation's capitol isn't transformed into a sharia-complaint Muslim nation, an attack rivaling 9/11 will be launched upon the Scandinavian nation.

VG Nett has stated that the Norwegian Police Security Service (Politiets sikkerhetstjeneste - PST) is already familiar with many members of this particular terror group.

As translated by Michael Laudahn,

"If norwegian soldiers can take planes to Afghanistan, then Osama and Mohammed can also take planes to Norway, inshaAllah.

Now, the government must wake up and assume responsibility, before this war spreads to Norway. Before the counterpart reacts. Before moslems take the step necessary.

Do not confuse the moslems' silence with weakness. Do not profit from the moslems' patience. Do not force us to do something that can be avoided. This is not a threat, only the words of truth. The words of justice.

A warning that the consequences can be fatal. A warning about a 9/11 on norwegian ground, or larger attacks than the one carried out on 22 july. This is for your own good and in your own best interest.'

We do not want to be a part of norwegian society. And we do not consider it necessary either to move away from Norway, because we were born and grew up here. And Allah's earth belongs to everybody.

Muslims demand breakaway Islamic nation in Norway or another 9/11 threatened - National counterterrorism | Examiner.com

kseeker

May Norse gods and goddesses save norwegians from the Allahs barbarians :amen:

It appears that the The 13th Warrior (The 13th Warrior (1999) - IMDb) sow some Jihadi seeds during 900 AD in Nordic states and now they have started sprouting up :yey:

majority are peaceloving and dont want to have anything to do with jihad/extremism/seperatism. You islamophobes should be destroyed for spreading the truth err, hatred against the one true religion islam.

And you evil people will turn the muslims into jihadists by pointing out their nonsense. So accept their crap for your own good
Have I sounded libtard enough?:hmm:

Who's next after Norway? France or Netherlands or Belgium or Austria or Sweden or Denmark or Switzerland or UK :confused:

Muslim Population in Europe

@Blackwater bhai, any thoughts?
Must be pakis and Moroccans , they are bastards and namak haram. These western countries gave them jobs, rights, food, shelter, free education to their kids .citizenship what they back?? These people should be kicked out of west let them rot in their filthy countries

Must be pakis and Moroccans , they are bastards and namak haram. These western countries gave them jobs, rights, food, shelter, free education to their kids .citizenship what they are giving back?? These people should be kicked out of west let them rot in their filthy countries

Not possible now! They know how to exploit the secular/freedom environment they get.

Snakes are always snakes!

Good for Norway that it is to be split for Islamists.

kseeker

Not possible now! They know how to exploit the secular/freedom environment they get.

Snakes are always snakes!
Absolutely, couldn't agree more on this.

The word 'Secularism' doesn't exist in Islamic dictionary.

Jab Sooar akela rehta hai, chup chap hota hai, Jab sooaron ka jhund ban jaata hai woh katne ko daudthe hai :truestory:

tramp

In the end they all join together, including Muslim migrants from Bangladesh, India and other parts of the world because eliminating kafirs is their jannat.

Must be pakis and Moroccans , they are bastards and namak haram. These western countries gave them jobs, rights, food, shelter, free education to their kids .citizenship what they back?? These people should be kicked out of west let them rot in their filthy countries

Jagdish58

Why don't you people ask for seperate planet :facepalm: you broke india 68 years ago in the name of religion , Yugoslavia in 1999 with help of uncle Sam

now Norway & how many more in the pipeline???

But still you end up killing each other like you have unleashed hell in the Middle east and central asia:mad: