Muslim Bangladeshi Maid created ruckus after stealing from house Noida society with fellow muslims

Indian Sniper.001

I love @gekko's idea. But do you think the govt. will actually do it, considering the fact that it would be called as a state sponsored genocide if caught. But civilians can actually try, we would then be a country of unlimited supplier of organs, and yea, we can give poor people free of cost :biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:.

PS: No sycophancy, pure pragmatism :cool1::cool1::cool1:

Meenakshi Lekhi had said that the procedure to deport a person as per international immigration/human rights law is that first you have to contact their embassy, then you are required to give them transportation money to travel into their home country. This means that when we catch a Bangladeshi, he is given 500rs and made to sit in a bus going towards Bangladesh.He climbs the fence a week later.

The more legal you get about it the more you will be handicapped. It's not that the law breaker cared about the law while climbing the fence. There is no need for us to abide by it.

Just start a nationwide hunt, kidnap all Bangladeshis, forcefully extract their blood and store it in blood bank. Remove their kidneys and eyes and put it in respective banks. The Bangladeshis have already put in so much effort to travel such a long distance, there's no need for us to make them travel more. Just harvest their organs. As it is their government doesn't care. I don't understand why kidney black marketing gangs kidnap Indians when there are so many Bangladeshis roaming around.

vayuu1

Disgraceful stuff, these sluts and dcks creating ruckoos in Delhi, remember they killed a doctor not too long ago ,need to show these mofos their place.

Sent from my vivo 1601 using Tapatalk

falcon82

This is my first comment on this forum. The issue at hand is a very serious one, however having said that I personally feel that illegal immigration comes under the exclusive purview of the Union Ministry of Home Affairs. I am amazed that till today we do not have a separate Directorate of Immigration Services under the MHA. The immigration services department in the US, functions under the Dept of Homeland Security and has the power to arrest, seize and deport, unfortunately our current govt and previous govts never deemed it fit to have such an organisation under the control of the MHA. Furthermore I am sure that the Intelligence Bureau would have solid information about illegal immigration from the eastern sector of our country, but the state police forces will never take any action on such IB reports because it seems that they are hand in gloves with subversive organisations which facilitate illegal immigration. At the end of the day, we have a hopeless situation at hand, and as I can see things are going to worsen in the near future

jadoogar

It is their money, they can spend it as they want, I was only making a general statement. Money/currency is a reward which society gives for the value a person adds to society. When you hire Washing machine, dishwasher, vacuum cleaner, Roomba bot, you are rewarding people who transport these gadgets, salesmen, shop owners, repairmen, engineers, marketers etc. When you hire a maid based on 'man hours', you are plucking the lowest hanging fruit but shortchanging others who have taken more pains to add more value to society.

You can buy this :

Or you can buy 100 X this :

Thinking that you are providing employment to 100 people, but in reality, buying the machine gives employment to more people (everyone from the person who designed it to the one who painted it). It stimulates the economy and the benefits trickle down to you in the form of growth of your investments.

When you are rewarding manual laborers, the guy goes home, has 10 kids, and continues being poor and uneducated. It's an burden on the economy and you are creating more voters to compete against your vote. It impacts more than just the service economy, it impacts immigration patterns, voting patterns, public policy etc.

~20%% of US population is Latino for the same reason. 1/3 of Bangladeshi population has moved to India for the same reason. We have been rewarding that behavior. Buy home appliances, the money will go to the son of some lower middle class Indian who has taken the trouble to skill himself at least as a technician or a salesman.
Reminds me of a comment by Milton Friedman.

The famous economist was visiting India and local officials took him to a construction site. He noticed that workers were using shovels instead of earthmoving equipment. On pointing this out to the officials they told him that in India we have plenty of labor. Without missing a beat MF replied : In that case why not give them spoons

All while Rajnath Singh is busy saluting Kashmiriyat as insaaniyat.

When people criticised him as the Home Minister, he retorted back rather than apologising.

One of the worst home ministers to this date.

He should just handle some dumb ministry like Parliamentary affairs or something which doesn't need external presentation.

Willy2

Meenakshi Lekhi had said that the procedure to deport a person as per international immigration/human rights law is that first you have to contact their embassy, then you are required to give them transportation money to travel into their home country. This means that when we catch a Bangladeshi, he is given 500rs and made to sit in a bus going towards Bangladesh.He climbs the fence a week later.

The more legal you get about it the more you will be handicapped. It's not that the law breaker cared about the law while climbing the fence. There is no need for us to abide by it.

Just start a nationwide hunt, kidnap all Bangladeshis, forcefully extract their blood and store it in blood bank. Remove their kidneys and eyes and put it in respective banks. The Bangladeshis have already put in so much effort to travel such a long distance, there's no need for us to make them travel more. Just harvest their organs. As it is their government doesn't care. I don't understand why kidney black marketing gangs kidnap Indians when there are so many Bangladeshis roaming around.
Are u 4th Avatar of @mendosa , @Navnit Kundu ??????

gekko

Hindu stupidity knows no limits.

It is the middle class which pays dearly for everything. We pay right from house buying to house registration fees, light bill etc, and when the entire colony employs a large number of maids, (irrespective of other factors), these maids then set up jhuggi jhopdis right outside your colony. Do they pay land tax? property tax? no. They even steal electricity and water by shorting the supply lines. Within a decade their children grow up and a full fledged slum ecosystem is born, rife with lawlessness. The same kids indulge in theft, harassment, and then the residents of the colony complain. It's too late.

It's such a simple thing, the government has said DON'T hire maid or keep tenants without document verification. Still people don't learn.

Middle class must organize and start throwing their weight around. Maid is rude/late/thief? put a negative review and remove her. But no, Hindus will do the opposite. They will hire without verification and even give extra pay, all to satisfy the luxury of the 'memsahab' of the house.

BC don't blackmail middle class people. We are punked at every stage, from reservations to taxation everything is against us. On top of that the rich and poor both don't pay taxes, on top of that they gang up on us. Clean your own plates but don't allow them to blackmail you. The residents of this Noida society must convene a society meeting and decide to fire all staff.

We did that in Mumbai last week and taught them a lesson. All society members got together and fixed the rates for various jobs done by maids and everyone decided that no one will pay more than that, no matter what the urgency.

MUMBAI SOCIETY ISSUES ‘FIXED RATE’ CARD FOR MAIDS

http://mumbaimirror.indiatimes.com/...-rate-card-for-maids/articleshow/58798225.cms

Ruby, has decided to stand in solidarity with her fellow maids, “If they can show unity, even we have our unity. We have decided that from tomorrow onwards, maids from all 21 societies from the Raheja complex will go on strike.”
Look at that arrogance. They think of us as come sort of handicapped people who can't throw our clothes in a washing machine and start a button? they think it will be the employer who will lose if these unskilled twats go on a strike. They have found out the hard way :
“We have decided that if the maids want to go on strike, we have no issues. There are so many online portals who provide domestic help nowadays. They also take full responsibility of their employees.

SanjeevM

I hope our Home Minister and Minister of foreign affairs along with intelligence agencies watch this video and do something tangible on the borders. I hope someone retweet this video and tag home minister and foreign minister Sushma Swaraj.

SanjeevM

:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

why delhi women's commission is interfering in incidents of Noida ?

Khujliwala has decided he will never come to power again in future and working to achieve that goal. He thinks congress ruled Delhi for so long on vote bank of these Bangladeshi refugees in Yamuna pushta area and other slums. He wants to win their votes. He has made the educated class against him by poking his nose via DCW.

:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

why delhi women's commission is interfering in incidents of Noida ?

This DCW has come from nowhere just because the thief maid is a "woman". She has nothing to say how come a rioting mob came out of nowhere and took law in hands.Very cunningly she added "Jai Hind" in her name to sound nationalist.She is no less a criminal and anti-national to support these filthy criminal Bangladeshi scum who are also Muslims.

Saw her in a program telling how she has sympathies with this thief as she saw some beating marks on her body and another guy who said these women are trafficked and suffer and all that randirona.Now WTF it has to do with stealing and RIOTING? These Bangladeshis has copied their brothers from Kashmir.

How come these Human/Women Right pests and cockroaches not able to fight these gangs.These orgs are good for nothing and influenced/supported by political parties and it was not long ago when the DCW had some political spat since she was a open CONgress supporter.So take it as these orgs are supporting these Bangladeshi criminals just as Mamta Bano for cheap vote bank. :dude:

It is the middle class which pays dearly for everything. We pay right from house buying to house registration fees, light bill etc, and when the entire colony employs a large number of maids, (irrespective of other factors), these maids then set up jhuggi jhopdis right outside your colony. Do they pay land tax? property tax? no. They even steal electricity and water by shorting the supply lines. Within a decade their children grow up and a full fledged slum ecosystem is born, rife with lawlessness. The same kids indulge in theft, harassment, and then the residents of the colony complain. It's too late.

It's such a simple thing, the government has said DON'T hire maid or keep tenants without document verification. Still people don't learn.

Middle class must organize and start throwing their weight around. Maid is rude/late/thief? put a negative review and remove her. But no, Hindus will do the opposite. They will hire without verification and even give extra pay, all to satisfy the luxury of the 'memsahab' of the house.

BC don't blackmail middle class people. We are punked at every stage, from reservations to taxation everything is against us. On top of that the rich and poor both don't pay taxes, on top of that they gang up on us. Clean your own plates but don't allow them to blackmail you. The residents of this Noida society must convene a society meeting and decide to fire all staff.

We did that in Mumbai last week and taught them a lesson. All society members got together and fixed the rates for various jobs done by maids and everyone decided that no one will pay more than that, no matter what the urgency.

http://mumbaimirror.indiatimes.com/...-rate-card-for-maids/articleshow/58798225.cms

Look at that arrogance. They think of us as come sort of handicapped people who can't throw our clothes in a washing machine and start a button? they think it will be the employer who will lose if these unskilled twats go on a strike. They have found out the hard way :
These criminal maids should be sent back to their gutter they came from and die with hunger.They just started getting some earning and think that they are some VIP and no one can live without them.People in cities have given them undue importance.There are even jokes on these maids about how important they think they are.In cities husband and wife usually work and these maids exploit it.

These maids are actually a serious security threat since they are connected to the gangs of criminals who attack homes and know all in-out and timings of who is there in the home or not or how many old people are there alone.

I NEVER trust them and it's good people have started installing CCTV at home to keep a watch..

gekko

This DCW has come from nowhere just because the thief maid is a "woman". She has nothing to say how come a rioting mob came out of nowhere and took law in hands.Very cunningly she added "Jai Hind" in her name to sound nationalist.
All anti-nationals have been told to start their dialogue with "I am a proud Indian". The victim of this mob violence was also a woman, so how does she not qualify for the sympathy of the DCW?
These maids are actually a serious security threat since they are connected to the gangs of criminals who attack homes and know all in-out and timings of who is there in the home or not or how many old people are there alone.
This is exactly why I don't like them. Most of the intel for robberies is shared by maids.

Believe it or not, the biggest employers of maids are not double income households. The working women actually get up make tiffin for both, and both leave for office, they come back in the evening sweep the house, and then cook dinner, put all the clothes in the washing machine on weekends. That's because the working women know the value of money.

It is the unemployed and unemployable fat housewives who employ maids. They sit and watch Saas-Bahu serials and wait for the maids to arrive. Might as well have done the work till then. As per statistics, less than 1% of India constitutes a double income household which earns more than 12L a year. Clearly, rest 99% who employ maids are single income households.

This article is loaded with statistics :http://www.business-standard.com/ar...wing-one-per-cent-indians-112012400073_1.html

falcon82

And what is the so called middle class giving in return, most of our armed forces officers today come from working class or at the most lower middle class background, even most civil servants have a similar background, look at organisations like RBI, SEBI, NABARD or CSIR labs, most of the executive level officials in these organisations have a working class or lower middle class background. As Shekhar Gupta once said- the educated middle class has abdicated government services totally. The middle class complains that govt organisations do not work properly but they will never encourage their own kids to join govt organisations. Ab har educated middle class family ka beta ya beti toh IIM ya IIT toh join nahi kar raha, majority of them go to third rate private engineering and business institutes and thereafter start working at low end jobs in the private sector, at the end of the day our so called educated middle class is as hypocrite in its outlook as our other classes

Ok so there was something fishy when this DCW chief took side of Muslim Bangladeshi woman who stole Rs. 17,000, she then claimed that she herself saw injury marks on the maid.

During DFI's Maulana Rockullah's quick investigation on DCW chief "Swati Jaihind", the truth comes out...

1. Her name is Swati Maliwal and she is the wife of AAP minister Naveen Jaihind.
2. She has been appointed as DCW chief.
3. Kejriwal appointed Swati as advisor for 1.15 lakh a month on some govt role in Delhi before she was appointed as DCW chief.Rules were flouted as relatives should not be given jobs.AAP already has a similar case in court for 21 MLA disqualification.
4. As per medical+police report the maid is not torchered and not held captive by her employer since this maid was hiding in some place inside building tower and was caught by security.

HT maid dcw fake.jpg

Below are some sources of this truth.No wonder AAP is a threat to national security. This haramkhor party needs to be kicked out of India asap. :gtfo::dude:

AAP leader Naveen Jaihind's wife Swati Maliwal appointed DCW chief, Opposition cries foul
15-Jul-2015
DCW swati IndiaTv75a9f2_DCWChief.jpg

Swati Maliwal, wife of a prominent AAP leader, will be the new chief of the Delhi Commission for Women (DCW), it was announced on Wednesday."Swati Maliwal's name has been finalised for the post. A notification will be issued soon," a Delhi government official told IANS.Maliwal, 30, is an RTI activist and an early member of India Against Corruption, many of whose members later joined the Aam Aadmi Party. She is married to senior AAP functionary Naveen Jaihind.Maliwal will succeed Barkha Singh, who retires on Friday and who has had repeated run-ins with AAP leaders.An official said Maliwal was also an advisor to Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal.

The appointment triggered predictable criticism from the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Congress.Kejriwal denied charges that Maliwal was related to him. "Some media houses and opposition leaders (are) alleging that Swati is my cousin. Complete nonsense. She is not even remotely connected," he tweeted.

Delhi BJP chief Satish Upadhyay, however, took on Kejriwal."When the AAP came to power, Kejriwal had strongly protested against the appointment of Barkha Singh to the DCW. He had said that the DCW chief should be non-partisan. What has happened to that morality now?" he asked.

"With Maliwal's appointment, it seems Kejriwal has taken inspiration from his Congress mentors and adopted the concept of family politics."Swati happens to be the wife of Naveen Jaihind, a close associate of Kejriwal and an AAP member... They have family connections too," he added.Delhi Congress spokesperson Sharmistha Mukherjee charged Kejriwal with promoting nepotism."Maliwal's appointment is an example of nepotism which Kejriwal used to oppose," she said.AAP leader Sanjay Singh defended Maliwal and her association with the AAP. He said she was very much eligible for the post."But Swati Maliwal is not a member of AAP. She has been made the DCW chief on the strength of her capabilities," he said.

Kejriwal gives plum role to Haryana AAP leader's wife
3 July 2015

Critics have attacked Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal for appointing relatives of his supporters in plum postings.

The latest is a top job for Haryana AAP leader Naveen Jaihind’s wife Swati Maliwal. She has been appointed Adviser (Grievances) to the CM on a monthly salary of Rs 1.15 lakh, as well as getting an official vehicle and an office in the Delhi Secretariat.Jaihind is the AAP’s National Executive member and a known Yogendra Yadav detractor.Haryana AAP leader Naveen Jaihind's (right) wife Swati Maliwal (left) has been appointed Adviser (Grievances) to the CM on a monthly salary of Rs 1.15 lakh

The former AAP spokesperson and secretary of Haryana Swaraj Campaign Committee, Rajiv Godara, said Jaihind has been rewarded for his sycophancy and that the party which once attacked others for nepotism and favouritism is bending the laws for people close to Kejriwal.

He said AAP’s constitution is clear that only one member from a family will be allowed to remain on a post.
Godara said: “Swati Maliwal isn’t the only one to be given such a plum posting. There are nearly 200 party workers and their relatives who have been adjusted as advisers and supporting staff of ministers.

"Kejriwal is doing what other politicians do. Is this the change he wanted to bring in politics?” he asked.Criticising Jaihind, Godara said he used to call himself as a ‘krantikari’ (a revolutionary) but has forgotten his ethics when a plum post was offered to his wife.Jaihind was not available for comment, as he has been admitted to New Delhi’s Sant Parmanand Hospital after unidentified people attacked him recently.

http://www.indiatrendingnow.com/feature-post/swati-maliwal-love-story-0715/

=====================================================================================
@airtel @aditya10r @Abhijat @A chauhan @Alien @alphacentury @Ancient Indian @Ankit Purohit @anupamsurey @armyofhind @Bharat Ek Khoj @Bhumihar @blueblood @brational @Bangalorean @Blackwater @Bornubus @bose @cobra commando @DingDong @DFI_COAS @dhananjay1 @ersakthivel @F-14B @fooLIam @gpawar @guru-dutt @hit&run @HariPrasad-1 @Indx TechStyle @Kshatriya87 @jackprince @Kharavela @Illusive @I_PLAY_BAD @LETHALFORCE @Lions Of Punjab @maomao @Mad Indian @OneGrimPilgrim @Peter @piKacHHu @pmaitra @porky_kicker @Razor @raja696 @Rowdy @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @SanjeevM @saty @sydsnyper @Srinivas_K @Screambowl @sorcerer @Simple_Guy @Sylex21 @wickedone @tarunraju @TrueSpirit2 @thethinker @Tshering22 @vayuu1 @VIP @Vishwarupa @VIP @Varahamihira @roma @Navnit Kundu @WARREN SS