LOC, LAC & IB warfare

No bhai never share those type of videos . Those kind of videos may help create outrage amount aam aadmi. But it's just sheer insult to the departed brave soul . Let them have some Shanti

It's not good for us to have public video where our soldier's head and their captured INSAS rifle are paraded publicly by BAT.

It's a National insult.

No bhai never share those type of videos . Those kind of videos may help create outrage amount aam aadmi. But it's just sheer insult to the departed brave soul . Let them have some Shanti
Thank you, every soldier is a dad, son, brother etc... No need to rubber neck here, just understand it happened and nag your fucking politicians to do something about it.

Last year when intrusions were happening over IB, BSF responded with denel 50 cal.

This year we haven't heard anything from IB, isn't it?

It is an old debate whether it is appropriate to post images of our own casualties. To be on the safe side, please refrain from posting images of dead casualties. Those recovering from injuries are fine. Additionally, bloody images must be placed within a spoiler. This is not an option. This is a requirement.

@hammer head

As per some reports, we razed four of their posts to ground after this BAT attack. Could you shed some light on that?
That is not an appropriate response IMHO. The least we should do is occupy those posts. Each BAT/terrorist/ceasefire violation action should mean they lose some posts and territory to us.
I'm not sure how prepared our forces are for such action or even the diplomatic impact.

HindaviSwarajya

I am extremely angry at what happened yday, however why we could not bomb the BAT terrorists pulling body of another terrorist. We will again kill many of theirs but why are we not releasing frequent videos to shame them again and again. We should play the same game with them. I m sure in comming days many of na pak army suars will be killed but need frequent videos to shame them.

hammer head

That is not an appropriate response IMHO. The least we should do is occupy those posts. Each BAT/terrorist/ceasefire violation action should mean they lose some posts and territory to us.
I'm not sure how prepared our forces are for such action or even the diplomatic impact.
There are some 2000 odd small and medim sized posts on the Pak side in poonch Rajouri sector including Naudhera and Mendhar how many of them will capture in No War No Peace posture?? You simply cant capture a single post in isolation capturing of territory is a deliberately planned action not just a Hasty attack. It is time the political Leadership takes a bloody stern decision.

About the lynching is was due to happen amount of freedom these jihadi mindsets have got worse is about ti come abd if they dont take tiugh and ruthless actions a Syria is in the offing

There are some 2000 odd small and medim sized posts on the Pak side in poonch Rajouri sector including Naudhera and Mendhar how many of them will capture in No War No Peace posture?? You simply cant capture a single post in isolation capturing of territory is a deliberately planned action not just a Hasty attack. It is time the political Leadership takes a bloody stern decision.

About the lynching is was due to happen amount of freedom these jihadi mindsets have got worse is about ti come abd if they dont take tiugh and ruthless actions a Syria is in the offing
Sir could you please tell us why are Not Using 155 MM Guns
for Punitive Strikes

We are only using 105 Mm and 120 MM Mortars

With 155 Mm we can destroy more targets in rear areas

NeXoft007

Clarification - No mutilation happened yesterday. Both the BAT Commandos were killed 600m away from Indian posts before they could perform their nefarious action. We lost 2 of our jawans from the heavy fire of the opposite Pakistani post after they realised that their BAT mission was compromised.

The timing is somewhat interesting to me. Yesterday was 27th day of Ramzan, which was "Night of Destiny". The pigs wanted to celebrate with the chopped off heads of our soldiers, yet they failed at it.

Interestingly, while the army has declared the casualties, no mention of the beheading. Is the information wrong? Or are they suppressing it to prevent public outrage?

Doesn't looks like a SSG but an ordinary terrorist young fresh out of Daura. Media must've confused due to the camo

That cheap ass shoes are very common among infiltrators.

Interestingly, while the army has declared the casualties, no mention of the beheading. Is the information wrong? Or are they suppressing it to prevent public outrage?
There are few cases in the recent past when Mutilation/ Beheading was not disclosed due to public outrage.

Few years back when a JCO was mutilated/ Beheaded army didn't disclosed it initially. The family members disclosed it to the media and sat on Hunger strike.

That JCO was from Uttarakhand (Nanital district if I remember correctly). This news was even on print media.

Akshay Fenix

When did they get the time to mutilate their bodies.
Story was 2 terros came 600m inside, our patrolling party saw these terrors and engaged them killing 1 and wounding other, when porki post saw this they opened fire, killing both our soldiers.

Fire fight was so intense that the porkis was not able to carry their dead back.

Hammerhead said it was the porki post that opened fire.
Question arises, why is the post kept alive by IA and that to so close to your border. So close that they are able to use Small arms to kill our soldiers.
Someone is slacking off in times of war.

Why is the tango wearing the same camouflage as Napaki army?

Did they really expect to come in and go back completely undetected?

Doesn't seem like same camo to me. Also age,hairstyle, petite body as well as shoes suggest jihadi rather than soldier to me.

The pattern of the camo of the guy in the left in the bottom picture does seem to match the pattern of the camo of the dead guy. Not that it necessarily means something. It is a pattern on a piece of cloth, probably commercially available for purchase, and might as well be a coincidence.

P.S.: Good find.

hammer head

When did they get the time to mutilate their bodies.
Story was 2 terros came 600m inside, our patrolling party saw these terrors and engaged them killing 1 and wounding other, when porki post saw this they opened fire, killing both our soldiers.

Fire fight was so intense that the porkis was not able to carry their dead back.

Hammerhead said it was the porki post that opened fire.
Question arises, why is the post kept alive by IA and that to so close to your border. So close that they are able to use Small arms to kill our soldiers.
Someone is slacking off in times of war.
The post has been erased from mother earth. The terrain is such that the soldiers on both side can see each others moment during daytime and with good optics during night.

We will have a few more versions of the whole incidents i have discussed mine.

As mentioned correctly by @Bornubus the pig killed is a low life jihadi scavenger whose body did nt matter, but the other SSG boy was taken back.