LOC, LAC & IB warfare

Experts can comment....

Is it possible to have a line of mobile 155 mm stationed 10-15 km inside our territory, so that whenever paki posts give cover fire arty can respond in 10-15 mins timeframe.

If not 155 mm, some other arty which has a range of 20 km.

Plausible?
Of course yes we can use 155 mm ; Pinakas ; Smerch and even Air strikes from inside our territory

It is upto us when and how we want to escalate

But all these are now political decisions and calculations

jai_shri_ram123

Dekh bhai....

You are reiterating the same problem statement, which has been said by many members over many years here at DFI...

Let's hear a solution from you, with some details not just a high level remark like "let's go to war with pak".

This will help in some discussion, otherwise it's just a rant.
The very simple thing is to release the photos of porkis beheaded and butchered, its not about numbers its about psychological propaganda. The myth that the chicken is somehow invincible BAT, it's about demoralising which is effective tool of warfare.

Everytime when Kashrimi pigs are fried Pak army is pressured to do something to convey the message the PAK ARMY is with them and they should not run away.

The quality of terrorists in Kashmir has degraded significantly as they can't train in Kashmir and most cross border training often get wasted as LOC encounters.

The terrorists today in Kashmir are not not than super glorified thugs or gali ka Gunda often helped my image creation of Fake Twitter and Facebook account of Pakistan.

Did you hear the phone call made by terrorist yesterday? That pig was crying like anything just by cordon off. They are rattled to core, they know they are getting hunted on daily basis and to stop them from surrender or running away while environment from social media to Pak army actions is created.

Beside one out two lucky ambush the thugs cum terrorists pretty much everytime get butchered without a fight.

One more thing I always wanted is not to handover there body as the funeral is then used to create an environment for larger then life image to recruit more young minds. If you need to handover the body please for god sake put two three bullets in face, its most important. They use the dead body after makeup and scent as RUHANI NOOR coming out of Gazi Shaheed which is used to lure young minds. Two three bullets however will show the young minds the brutal death they will suffer for the actions and also dim the prospects of Jannat hoors.

Irrespective of what media shows Pakistan had lost fight for Kashmir long back but they are keeping it active only by propaganda. Just two things will strike at the core of propaganda as somehow those dumbtards high on weed Kashmiri joining terrorism think invincible Pak army will come to save them.

You will find everytime our army is on killing spree, wedding out those drug addicts Pak army chief will either issue a statement on Kashmir, visit LOC, Hafiz n gang will issue statement or some BAT action happens. You can count from years and you fill find it true, rest of work is done by maulvis, civil society leaders in Kashmir to throw those young minds into militancy.

P.S:. I am on mobile, using swipe typing so there are some typos in long reply, please ignore.

hammer head

sir, what about the rank and file? mutilations affects NCOs and JCOs more than often. if we don't take visible action, there will be disenchantment within the people who make up the core of the army. fuck this shit, its time to impose martial law and end these assholes once and for all. soldiers are dying anyway but we are gaining nothing out of it.

Such acts and its affects are not just limited to ranks but it affects the Army as a whole.

Actions have been TAKEN some Overt some Covert. Its a vicious circle And its 5 HEADs FOR A HEAD WAR NOW.

hammer head

One thing we can give Credit to the enemy is that they dont care for their Casualties

But they know that Indian Media will highlight Our own casualties and force our Govt to talk to them

This is their game plan

OR it could be a tactic to escalate matters before PM visit to USA so that they can get sympathy from Trump
Dont think its Bravery when you hide your own dead and dont offer them a decent military Burial.Its a recipe for Mutiny within tje Ranks.

Such acts are face savers for them as they have been smacked to tje core. Mard e momin image has taken a beating so the Islamic way of Brandishing victory has to be played.

tejas10

Om shanti to the martyred soldiers. After reports that Trump wants to cut alms to that beggar state, it should be politically feasible to extract massive revenge by taking out HVTs in PoK, not some shithead jihadi but high ranking Pak officers. In the meantime, open up arty all along LoC and IB. Make the bastards hurt.

Well what to say ....when will these bloody pigs learn to respect how to treat a soldier . There is no army it's just a jihadi pigs . I think we should give no more respect to paki civilians army neither to their civilians . Just start pulverizing across the LOC...

Our patrol was going to own post when they came under attack by a pak post named MMG TIP, They were fired upon with heavy volume of small arms fire. The attack was planned as the BAT was around, out boys got martyred in the fire by before going down they had taken out the one member of Pak BAT team. Bodies of our martyred soldiers has been Mutilated.

Well what to say ....when will these bloody pigs learn to respect how to treat a soldier . There is no army it's just a jihadi pigs . I think we should give no more respect to paki civilians army neither to their civilians . Just start pulverizing across the LOC...
They are not soldiers ;
they are zombies who are brainwashed
to kill and die for 72 Hoors in the after life

Dont think its Bravery when you hide your own dead and dont offer them a decent military Burial.Its a recipe for Mutiny within tje Ranks.

Such acts are face savers for them as they have been smacked to tje core. Mard e momin image has taken a beating so the Islamic way of Brandishing victory has to be played.
They have been Hiding their casualties ever since Kargil

Today we have a small scale conflict but in kargil they
Disowned Hundreds of their soldiers

Still there has been NO mutiny so far in Pak Army

May be they sign an undertaking that their Family will not ask for their Dead Bodies or a proper Burial

They know their own casualties and damages; still they
keep challenging us

So what drives them Or what can we still do to deter them

In case you might know ; the Period After kargil war till 2003
was the Bloodiest

But that time there was No media scrutiny about our Casualties

So this is their game plan to force us to talk

They know our media will speak out against this daily body count and that will force Modi to talk

TheHurtLocker

Our patrol was going to own post when they came under attack by a pak post named MMG TIP, They were fired upon with heavy volume of small arms fire. The attack was planned as the BAT was around, out boys got martyred in the fire by before going down they had taken out the one member of Pak BAT team. Bodies of our martyred soldiers has been Mutilated.
Sir, hit back. Hit back hard.
We control the initiative and the ladder of escalation not the murderous Jehadis across. The Kargil humiliation has faded and a reminder is required. Time to end the Pak Occupation of Kashmir.
Jai Hind.

Akshay Fenix

NEW DELHI: The Army killed two "armed intruders" to foil yet another Pakistani BAT (border action team) operation in the Poonch district along the volatile Line of Control in Jammu and Kashmir on Thursday afternoon.

Two soldiers of the Maratha Light Infantry, Naik Jadhav Sandip Sarjerao and Sepoy Mane Savan Balku, laid down their lives in the operation.

An "area domination patrol" of the Army was underway in the Krishna Ghati sector along the LoC when it was attacked by the armed intruders around 600 meters inside Indian territory at around 2 pm.

"While the fierce firefight was in progress, in which two of our soldiers were martyred, Pakistan Army posts in the sector also opened heavy fire on our posts," said an officer.

"While the body of one armed intruder can still be seen lying in the open, the BAT managed to drag back the body of the other under covering fire. The cross-border exchange of heavy firing is still underway in the sector," he added.

The BAT operation, which took place just about 200 metres from the Indian post there on Thursday, is the third such incident in the Poonch region this year.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...two-attackers-killed/articleshow/59272734.cms

IMG_20170622_232623.jpg

Hmmm nothing has changed.

IndiaRising

It's not good for us to have public video where our soldier's head and their captured INSAS rifle are paraded publicly by BAT.

It's a National insult.
maybe thats what it will take for ehsan-faramosh civilians to finally force the government to take concrete actions.

IndiaRising

It's not good for us to have public video where our soldier's head and their captured INSAS rifle are paraded publicly by BAT.

It's a National insult.
maybe thats what it will take for ehsan-faramosh civilians to finally force the government to take concrete actions.

Pandora

I had an old video of 2002 where ,Indian forces captured a pak army rank who was pleading and then suddenly some 1 shot him from behind in head with so much gaali galoch.if any one can share it.

Can u share it in Personal message