King of Bahrain Shaikh Hamad arrives in Islamabad

praneet.bajpaie

Pakistan is a skilled labor exporter for many armed forces in the ME. Eversince the sixties our pilots have served in arab airforces and trained some of their best pilots. This includes UAE, Qatar, Bahrein, KSA, Jordan, Lebanon and Lybia.
Pakistani pilots fought in both arab wars and recorded many kills against IAF in 1967 and 1973.

Pakistan as a muslim country is capable of providing security umbrella to most of the ME coumtries. It's already been doing that for decades, nothing new there.
Yes and not to forget suicide bombers and Jihadists supplied by Pakistan in abundance. Also training Arab terrorists in your "world class" terror training camps located on Paki soil.

praneet.bajpaie

Better than 42 poor Indians living in a room with no electricuty or running water and surviving on a single meal per day I would say.
As I said on another thread give proof, At least Indians have a roof. How about these Pakis, stinking up this beautiful bridge??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZURddTg4wFk

Pakis are doing so well abroad that they have no qualms about saying that they are Indians?

No shame you have do you, Pakis?

praneet.bajpaie

I understand your frustration about India being a poor and beggar country.

Go vote for Wilders if it makes you feel better but the ections will be over soon amd India will be collecting bheek/charity/bakhshish for a long time to come...

Good day!
Yes we know we are a poor country, but Pakistan is worse? At least we don't have a begging bowl in our hands each and every time foreign dignitaries come to our land?

What's more a lot of your film stars make money by working in our poor homeland but you won't find a single Indian actor/actress desperate to work in your homeland?

Same goes for your cricketers, desperately trying to play in our domestic competition.

Prometheus

Ha! ( Hamad ) got to be mad! ..............to invest in Pakistan

bennedose

Yes we know we are a poor country, but Pakistan is worse? At least we don't have a begging bowl in our hands each and every time foreign dignitaries come to our land?

What's more a lot of your film stars make money by working in our poor homeland but you won't find a single Indian actor/actress desperate to work in your homeland?

Same goes for your cricketers, desperately trying to play in our domestic competition.
IMO it's not worth defending a Pakistani's accusations. Pakistan is a pipsqueak turdworld country that would have been worse than the worst BIMARU state if it had been part of India. Luckily Allah separated that mess from us and now they have the world's biggest case of sour grapes. Even Bangladesh figured out that they need to get out of this mess pronto and their development parameters and reputation have both risen since then.

Bakshu Jeda = Pakistan.

[video]http://tune.pk/video/2518712/[/video]

watch from ~1 to 7 minutes. Bakshu the obedient servant.

shankyz

Pakistan is a skilled labor exporter for many armed forces in the ME. Eversince the sixties our pilots have served in arab airforces and trained some of their best pilots. This includes UAE, Qatar, Bahrein, KSA, Jordan, Lebanon and Lybia.
Pakistani pilots fought in both arab wars and recorded many kills against IAF in 1967 and 1973.

Pakistan as a muslim country is capable of providing security umbrella to most of the ME coumtries. It's already been doing that for decades, nothing new there.
Labor exporter of a country's own armed forces in exchange for $$$ = Mercenary force.
That's what the Pak armed forces for - an army / air force for hire.
Security umbrella - joke of the decade!

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Labor exporter of a country's own armed forces in exchange for $$$ = Mercenary force.
That's what the Pak armed forces for - an army / air force for hire.
Security umbrella - joke of the decade!

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
Pakistan has enjoyed deep military relationship with many arab countries and has been involved with the set up of military apparatus providing expertise, training, maintenance, leadership, officers, pilots and a lot more. Most of these countries suffer from skilled labor shortage and we have been able to fill the gap for them with mutual benefits.

Pakistan is also one of the biggest supplier to UN Peacekeeping forces.
Only a fool would comoare them with mercenaries.
I believe that India to contributes soldiers to UN; are they mercenaries too?

The Indian Army maintains a training mission in Bhutan, known as the Indian Military Training Team (IMTRAT), responsible for the military training of RBA and RBG personnel. RBA and RBG officers are sent for training at the National Defence Academy (NDA) in Pune, and Indian Military Academy (IMA) in Dehradun.

Project DANTAK of the Border Roads Organisation, a sub-division of the Indian Army Corps of Engineers, has been operating in Bhutan since May 1961. Since then Project DANTAK has been responsible for the construction and maintenance of over 1,500 km of roads and bridges, Paro Airport and a disused airfield at Yangphula, heliports, and other infrastructure. While these serve India's strategic defence needs, they are also an obvious economic benefit for the people of Bhutan.
Mercenaries???

DivineHeretic

Mercenaries???
Wrong analogy,

The Indian army in Bhutan has the same function as the U.S. forces stationed in different countries (save Afghanistan). The IA or the GOI does not get currency/gold/assets in exchange for stationing troops there. They are an extension of the guarantee that India will protect Bhutan from external aggression.

Prima facie UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, KSA, Jordan, Lebanon and Lybia are not anti-India and do not have any major disagreement with India. When Pakistan offers support to the Arab world it is supporting each constituent against its enemies and also any accompanying factors within. Who are the enemies for the above - there are major blocs that would not take any such moves by Pakistan lightly.

If Pakistan current policy and reasons for its existence (anti-India) moves a single inch away from India they will enter into areas which they do not understand and will face significant parameters that is not good for their well-being. Them showing their importance by stepping into the Arab and Middle-east is ill logical.

It would be good if Pakistan start explicitly stating that they have extended range of missiles that can reach areas within Arab world and Middle east to send a clear message they are in fact the protector of the Arab world and need to be accommodated by the Arabs in their policy and ultimately a protection fee.

Also sending troops for United Nations mission is not the same compared to sending troops to states in the Arab world. The United Nations missions are with the objective of maintain peace and restoring peace. Who are the enemies that Pakistan is helping the Arab world against.

bennedose

Neo;875480 Only a fool would comoare them with mercenaries. [/QUOTE said:
True. Slaves would be a better word.
Pakistani Media Reports: 'Pakistan Will Provide "¦ 30,000 Troops For The Defense Shield Force Of The Gulf Cooperation Council'; 'During The Arab Spring, Bahrain "¦ Hired The Services Of Retired [Pakistani] Military And Police Officials To Quell The
It should be noted that in recent years Bahrain has witnessed protests by Shia Muslims, who constitute the kingdom's majority population. Currently, soldiers and policemen from Pakistan are hired by the rulers of Bahrain to protect the Sunni monarchy. In the recent past, there were incidents of Pakistani policemen being beaten up in Bahrain. In April 2011, MEMRI released a report titled "Pakistan's Blackwater – Recruitment of 'Mercenaries' for Deployment in Bahrain", which examined how Pakistan's active duty as well as retired security forces were hired by Pakistani jihad-advocating ex-servicemen societies, for deployment in Bahrain.[1]

The March 18-20 visit to Pakistan by Bahrain's King Sheikh Hamad Bin Isa Al Khalifa was seen primarily as an attempt to boost bilateral military cooperation, especially as the visit came soon after a visit by Saudi rulers which was also meant to boost Pakistan-Saudi defense cooperation. In February, it emerged that Saudi Arabia had sought Pakistani military forces and weapons for use in Syria.[2]

On the subject of the Bahraini king's visit to Pakistan, a number of Pakistani writers and columnists warned Pakistan against supporting the Sunni regimes in the Middle East. On Twitter, noted columnist Raza Rumi warned: "the day is not far when Pakistan will be a member of the Monarchies' Commonwealth – Al Bakistan, Saudi Arabia, & Bahrain!"[3] The name "Al Bakistan" is a pun on Pakistan becoming an Arab country, as the letter "P" isn't available in Arabic and is instead rendered as a "B." Blogger Nilofer Afridi Qazi tweeted: "Pakistan, Bahrain agree to enhance military relationship? What does that mean? We will support suppression of Shia rights/democratic movement?"[4] In a tweet, journalist Raja Arsalan Khan reminded that Pakistan's General Zia-ul-Haq had early in his career led a Jordanian force to crush the Palestinians: "#Pakistan will cooperate with #Bahrain in defense sector. Are we going to reproduce the job executed by #Zia in #Jordan."[5]
Roznama Dunya Report: "Bahraini King's Visit To Pakistan Should Be Seen In The Context Of The Middle East As The Region "¦ Where The Shias Are In Majority, And In Conflict With The Sunnis [Who Control Regimes]"

According to a report in Roznama Dunya, Pakistan will provide 30,000 Pakistani troops for the defense of the Sunni regimes in the Gulf. The report quoted Saudi Arabia-based Pakistani columnist Rashid Hussain as saying that in the Gulf "there is a buzz that in order to reduce tension in the region, Pakistan will provide at least 30,000 troops for the defense shield force of the Gulf Cooperation Council, though the officials of the Pakistani foreign ministry are describing the current visit of the king of Bahrain as purely related to trade and business."[6]

Currently, bilateral trade between Bahrain and Pakistan stands at $40 million, which is in favor of Bahrain by $8 million dollars, the report noted. According to the report, international affairs expert Dr. Ejaz Hussain said that the "Bahraini king's visit to Pakistan should be seen in the context of the Middle East as the region is rich with Bahraini oil where the Shias are in majority, and in conflict with the Sunnis [who control regimes]."[7]

While the Pakistani government has sought to discourage media reports that Pakistan's engagement with Bahrain is aimed at defense cooperation, The News, a leading English-language Pakistani newspaper, headlined its report: "Pakistan, Bahrain agree to enhance military ties."[8] The Urdu-language Roznama Jang published a report titled: "Pakistan, Bahrain Agree To Boost Military Cooperation; 15 Agreements And 2 Pacts Signed."[9] Roznama Express, an Urdu-language daily, carried a front-page headline: "The Bahraini King Visits The Joint Staff Headquarters, Agreement To Boost Military Cooperation."

Pakistan has enjoyed deep military relationship with many arab countries and has been involved with the set up of military apparatus providing expertise, training, maintenance, leadership, officers, pilots and a lot more. Most of these countries suffer from skilled labor shortage and we have been able to fill the gap for them with mutual benefits.

Pakistan is also one of the biggest supplier to UN Peacekeeping forces.
Only a fool would comoare them with mercenaries.
I believe that India to contributes soldiers to UN; are they mercenaries too?
only becoz they get paid in $$$ which is 4 times more than what they get paid in gaji fauj

hor bai-ki-moon te UN phupha nahi lagta tawada

Mercenaries???
10,000 paki fauji is working under king of bharain fauj. after arab spring in various arab world ,king ki phaati hui ha. he knows his bharain fauj might not able to kill their own civilian in uprising ,so he need fauji who work for him for $$$ and dont hesitate to kill civilians during uprising .so,he hired 10,000 paki mercenaries..

Why is it such a big deal? Arab countries have demand for highly trained soldiers and we have capacity to fill their gap.
A win-win situation for both of us. Ofcourse some countries would not be happy to see us gain resources and strategic depth in the region.

Sour grapes!

@Neo

BTW why gaji fauj celebrate 23 march republic day inside the compound of awane sadar, kisi ka darr tha??
:laugh::laugh:

Kya yeahi fauji bharain jayenge?:lol::lol:

@Neo

BTW why gaji fauj celebrate 23 march republic day inside the compound of awane sadar, kisi ka darr tha??
:laugh::laugh:

Kya yeahi fauji bharain jayenge?:lol::lol:
There is no need to expose them to potential terrorist attacks. Any terrorist atack during national celebrations would only be a moral victory for the terrorist.
In the mean time there are celebrations all over the countries and the green flag will be hoisted in IoK as well.

Why is it such a big deal? Arab countries have demand for highly trained soldiers and we have capacity to fill their gap.
A win-win situation for both of us. Ofcourse some countries would not be happy to see us gain resources and strategic depth in the region.

Sour grapes!
hired to kill innocent Muslim civilians of bharian in future uprising, for the sake of few $$$$ , is win -win situation.

we dont eat sour grapes,we eat sweet chaman ke grapes

There is no need to expose them to potential terrorist attacks. Any terrorist atack during national celebrations would only be a moral victory for the terrorist.
In the mean time there are celebrations all over the countries and the green flag will be hoisted in IoK as well.
will this not made talibs more confident. dont u think gazi fauj should defy their threats,

dar ke sahem jana is not wat gazi fauj is??