Keralites and Bengalis are Nationalists too

Sourav Kumar

1 line - NGO's cannot get funds from outside india now..
so competition is on.

I am against religious education from start..instead tell them our history, how they were converted, who the invadors are, what these invadors did, how these invadors brought golden sparrow down.

Threats won't work on population of 20+ crores..tell them history and what made them convert.
What will make them to listen to u, when u help them in their time of need.
I do not know if NGOs cannot get funds from outside india anymore. Other members can confirm that.

Sourav Kumar

"Over 14,000 NGOs barred from receiving foreign funds: Govt"

Only 14000 NGOs after damage was done. What stops new NGOs from floating up?

things were good in kashmir until 1989 pakistan took advantage of election trouble radicalised kashmiri muslims. we have afspa to take care of these jihadis

for now we need to stop obsessing with religion look whats happening at our border. we need to adopt no nonsense attitude like Israel and continue to strengthen our military. defence of our country should be first priority
A country infested with pests and cowards cannot fight external enemies.

SilentKiller

"Over 14,000 NGOs barred from receiving foreign funds: Govt"

Only 14000 NGOs after damage was done. What stops new NGOs from floating up?
U will not get registered or banned if u take foreign funds..
u walk before u start running...its a start

Sourav Kumar

U will not get registered or banned if u take foreign funds..
u walk before u start running...its a start
"
As and when reports are received against any association for alleged violation of the Act, action is initiated against the alleged violators after following due process as prescribed in the FCRA, 2010 and Foreign Contribution Regulation Rules (FCRR), 2011.

“Reasonable opportunities like furnishing of information to a standard questionnaire, inspection of records, issuing a show-cause notice, personal appearances, if required, are given to the associations before taking a final decision regarding cancellation of FCRA registration. The cancellation order etc. are also subject to judicial scrutiny,” the Minister said.
"

From what I understand, NGOs in India are not blocked from receiving foreign funds as long as they are abiding by rules. Only when an NGO that was receiving foreign funds failed to live up to the rules and acts, it was barred from receiving foreign funds.

Sure it is a start. But it does not stop other NGOs to spring up and start receiving foreign funds.

SilentKiller

"
As and when reports are received against any association for alleged violation of the Act, action is initiated against the alleged violators after following due process as prescribed in the FCRA, 2010 and Foreign Contribution Regulation Rules (FCRR), 2011.

“Reasonable opportunities like furnishing of information to a standard questionnaire, inspection of records, issuing a show-cause notice, personal appearances, if required, are given to the associations before taking a final decision regarding cancellation of FCRA registration. The cancellation order etc. are also subject to judicial scrutiny,” the Minister said.
"

From what I understand, NGOs in India are not blocked from receiving foreign funds as long as they are abiding by rules. Only when an NGO that was receiving foreign funds failed to live up to the rules and acts, it was barred from receiving foreign funds.

Sure it is a start. But it does not stop other NGOs to spring up and start receiving foreign funds.
More Good news -
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...20000-ngos-cancelled/articleshow/56203438.cms

What ever we do, general Hindus don't change their mind.
See the collections of
  • Dangal – Rs 106. 95 crore.
  • Sultan – Rs 105. 55 crore.
  • Bajrangi Bhaijaan – Rs 101. 42 crore.
  • Prem Ratan Dhan Payo – Rs 97. 63 crore.
  • Dhoom 3 – Rs 97. 25 crore.
  • PK – Rs 93. 82 crore.
  • Happy New Year – Rs 93. 16 crore.
  • Chennai Express – Rs 86.
All are blockbusters.
I can see Amir Khan laughing at our face to make it another big hit.

Idiot hindus don't care even if the enemy burns their pants down and rape their women.

What ever we do, general Hindus don't change their mind.
See the collections of
  • Dangal – Rs 106. 95 crore.
  • Sultan – Rs 105. 55 crore.
  • Bajrangi Bhaijaan – Rs 101. 42 crore.
  • Prem Ratan Dhan Payo – Rs 97. 63 crore.
  • Dhoom 3 – Rs 97. 25 crore.
  • PK – Rs 93. 82 crore.
  • Happy New Year – Rs 93. 16 crore.
  • Chennai Express – Rs 86.
All are blockbusters.
I can see Amir Khan laughing at our face to make it another big hit.

Idiot hindus don't care even if the enemy burns their pants down and rape their women.
Total number of movie goers in India is around 25 million. Mayy be these movies would have made more had there been no resistance.

SilentKiller

Total number of movie goers in India is around 25 million. Mayy be these movies would have made more had there been no resistance.
Haha
People in india don't care..they will watch movie what they feel.
also, more controversies more money is bollywood track record.

Haha
People in india don't care..they will watch movie what they feel.
also, more controversies more money is bollywood track record.
Had that been the case, the producers lobby would not have banned Pakistani Actors. The general public outrage made them climb down their high horses.

Money is the oxygen of these liberal farts, and the only thing that hurts them is loss of revenue.

If the media reports are to be trusted, Snapdeal's footfall increased after the SM media outrage. Then why did Snapdeal remove Aamir Khan? Doesn't make sense.

Sometimes figures are cooked up to present a bold face to the public while the reality is radically opposite.

Krusty

Had that been the case, the producers lobby would not have banned Pakistani Actors. The general public outrage made them climb down their high horses.

Money is the oxygen of these liberal farts, and the only thing that hurts them is loss of revenue.

If the media reports are to be trusted, Snapdeal's footfall increased after the SM media outrage. Then why did Snapdeal remove Aamir Khan? Doesn't make sense.

Sometimes figures are cooked up to present a bold face to the public while the reality is radically opposite.
Let's see how Long the ban lasts. One of the biggest issue is that we forget. Hope the ban stays forever. People in the north should try South Indian movies. They are awesome. I don't know how the trend is, but it has a charm of its own. That will also reduce the khans footprint in the movie industry as well.

South Indian movies are big hit in North Indian household (not the big screen). People recognize South Indian actors by their names and faces. South Indian movies' revenue is increasing because those are attracting more people.

BTW, here is a report from Dhulagarh:

Let these Secular Bengalis burn, while we laugh and tell them: We told you so. I feel zero sympathy for them.

Keralites will suffer the same fate.

Bharat Ek Khoj

Amir khan or the movie producer/director did compro with BJP or Modi. So many bjpians watched the movie. So there's hardly any boycott.

News was someone leaked movie on facebook, and around 8 lac people watched.

Bharat Ek Khoj

Also I like how Modi is destroying his bhakt-jans, who just can't stop blabbering on internet in the name of Modi supporters.

Comparatively speaking, Politically Right Leaning netizens are more independent and more frequently take contrary position to BJP's stand than the Left (Communist/AAP) or Centre-Left (Congress, BSP, SP.........) leaning netizens.

BJP is the only practical choice for the Right Wing and BJP exploits this situation.