Kashmir - Advisory on nuclear attack issued!

8-12kt?seriously

i am talking about megatons warhead not some tiny 8-12kt warhead..i dont even consider below 100kt as standard warhead for Pakistan

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/china/21351-chinas-294-megatons-thermonuclear-deterrence.html

even if they explode it on tibet the whole of india will go under water
chinese don't have 8-12mt in arsenal is a past tense now even for Pakistan.We are looking onto 40-50mt now
Man I really find you funny when you talk about nukes. Total fanboy.

8-12kt?seriously

i am talking about megatons warhead not some tiny 8-12kt warhead..i dont even consider below 100kt as standard warhead for Pakistan

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/china/21351-chinas-294-megatons-thermonuclear-deterrence.html

even if they explode it on tibet the whole of india will go under water
chinese don't have 8-12mt in arsenal is a past tense now even for Pakistan.We are looking onto 40-50mt now
You can't even produce a few hundred kt and you talk of MT. Oh sure, you'll prepare for attack, your Army General will order all warheads to be mated. But when you'll open the vault, you'll find that it is empty. Your islamic terrorist brothers stole it all and sold to KSA. Lol.

And a Megaton bomb sinking Tibet? You are one blithering idiot with absolutely no idea about nuclear explosions. A 50MT Tsar Bomba couldn't even completely destroy Novaya Zemlya and you say your Paki chocolate bomb will put the whole of India under water? Good luck with that. Why? Do you think 1 islamic MT=10 normal MT? Stop jacking your mind off.

You can't even produce a few hundred kt and you talk of MT. Oh sure, you'll prepare for attack, your Army General will order all warheads to be mated. But when you'll open the vault, you'll find that it is empty. Your islamic terrorist brothers stole it all and sold to KSA. Lol.

And a Megaton bomb sinking Tibet? You are one blithering idiot with absolutely no idea about nuclear explosions. A 50MT Tsar Bomba couldn't even completely destroy Novaya Zemlya and you say your Paki chocolate bomb will put the whole of India under water? Good luck with that. Why? Do you think 1 islamic MT=10 normal MT? Stop jacking your mind off.
open the link we had 0.6mt-1mt capacity since 2002(india 0.8mt-1mt since 2000)

tests are different..Pakistan tested upto 40kt in 1998.while on the other hand 22kt one destroyed a whole city

so tests are different from actual nuclear strikes

tsar on board missile can destroy atleast 50 cities or more

tests are different..Pakistan tested upto 40kt in 1998.while on the other hand 22kt one destroyed a whole city

One 50MT bomb will destroy 50 cities? :facepalm:

yet another possibility is india might nuke kashmir by themselves while blaming pakistan for nuclear strike in kashmir and later use nukes on Pakistan.

to justify no first use policy
That is a good idea which only a Pakistani can have..

Brilliant ! Well done.

have you ever been to Kashmir valley? The whole valley is in the shape of a big bowl. Any nuke attck there will get contained within it with very little spill over to anything outside the valley. I have done tons of hours of flying there. A small 10-12 KT bomb is sufficent to wipe out the valley.
If you take out Kashmir, you also take out nearly a third of IA in one go with all our borders against you and China fully exposed.
and also ensure that Pakistan is destryed for ever as Pakistani rivers will be contaminated for ever !!

The water within that bowl has no other way but to flow down Pakistan.

But mad Pakistanies would even do that. (Cut their Shah Rug)

i was just passing off my personal opinion
Yaar kya Kahoon...

The identy crisis and fear psychosis with you guys is so grave that even if someone stares at you, you show him your nuclear bomb...

Nuclear Na Huva Danda Ho gaya.... you scare even the dogs with your nuclear bombs..

Arab country ko de denge......

Sri Lanka ko kyon nahin Dete. Nepal ko de do na.

No they are not Muslims !! Ha Ha Ha..

No wonder Americans are after your Wahabi bombs...

Why limit yourself to 50MT? An advanced and technologically supreme country like Pakistan should produce Gigatonne and Exatonne devices. The Soviets did 50MT almost half a century ago. Surely Bakistan, the formost of all nuclear armed countries can do better than 1 puny itsy-bitsy Megatonne!
We don't even need such huge yield to annihilate you from the map. On the other hand, yield is very important for you because your missiles are not accurate and even if they are accurate, a huge yield only gives away your lack of confidence in your missiles. Kiddo, if you are going to discuss nuclear bombs, by all means, discuss. But do so on the basis of facts not on the basis of bluster.
What do you mean by a 50MT bomb will destroy 50 cities? Are 50 cities ever clustered in a circle in the same region on earth? Do you know how much the weight of the bomb will be to yield 50MT? Check out the statistics of the Tsar Bomba. It was so massive that they had to modify a TU-22 to just carry one. Also, the delivery aircraft had to be specially painted to reflect the radiation, they had to employ a parachute to break the descent rate of the bomb so that the plane could escape the detonation. Even after all this, the aircraft narrowly escaped from being vapourised. If you were not such a numbskull, this discussion could have had more fruitful and informative progression.
MODS: Please regulate the irrational posts coming from Pakistani posters.

Yaar kya Kahoon...

The identy crisis and fear psychosis with you guys is so grave that even if someone stares at you, you show him your nuclear bomb...

Nuclear Na Huva Danda Ho gaya.... you scare even the dogs with your nuclear bombs..

Arab country ko de denge......

Sri Lanka ko kyon nahin Dete. Nepal ko de do na.

No they are not Muslims !! Ha Ha Ha..

No wonder Americans are after your Wahabi bombs...
again identity crisis
i am not sure about sri lanka but we might give 6 mirage with 6 Raa'd in response to the innocent Bangladesh border troops killing by indian BSF to balance the threshold between bangladesh and india

Why limit yourself to 50MT? An advanced and technologically supreme country like Pakistan should produce Gigatonne and Exatonne devices. The Soviets did 50MT almost half a century ago. Surely Bakistan, the formost of all nuclear armed countries can do better than 1 puny itsy-bitsy Megatonne!
We don't even need such huge yield to annihilate you from the map. On the other hand, yield is very important for you because your missiles are not accurate and even if they are accurate, a huge yield only gives away your lack of confidence in your missiles. Kiddo, if you are going to discuss nuclear bombs, by all means, discuss. But do so on the basis of facts not on the basis of bluster.
What do you mean by a 50MT bomb will destroy 50 cities? Are 50 cities ever clustered in a circle in the same region on earth? Do you know how much the weight of the bomb will be to yield 50MT? Check out the statistics of the Tsar Bomba. It was so massive that they had to modify a TU-22 to just carry one. Also, the delivery aircraft had to be specially painted to reflect the radiation, they had to employ a parachute to break the descent rate of the bomb so that the plane could escape the detonation. Even after all this, the aircraft narrowly escaped from being vapourised. If you were not such a numbskull, this discussion could have had more fruitful and informative progression.
MODS: Please regulate the irrational posts coming from Pakistani posters.
Fat Man - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

fatman yield was just 22kt and destroyed one city
you are right about the 50mt wont destroy 50 cities because all of them are not so close

but 1megaton warhead can destroy 1 city or 2 without any doubt

One thing is sure when Pakis talk of Nuclear war, they don't have any idea what they talk about! they think they will nuke us and we'll keep sitting ducks, Nuke na huaa koi चिल्हर ho gaya,:rofl:

Novice

Farhan bro, If you don't mind, i would like to weigh in. We don't get to see morons of such magnitude in India as you folks and for that chuckle, we let you rant. You know, good for health. After so much of humiliation because of your obliviousness, you still got guts to stay in this conversation? Do you know what happens when your claimed bomb 6 times the size of Tsar bomba detonates? I am sure you would know what a nuclear mushroom cloud is. With the scale of your proclaimed bomb, What are you going to have a lunar cloud? You know that stuff is not coming back to Earth right?

If you really have a working one, the best you could achieve is;

An estimate of the amount of damage resulting from the Atomic bombings of Hiroshima and Nagasaki in 1945

Source: File:Abombdamage1945.svg - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

very much.and if are in MIRV than may be even more
Tsar Bomb could not fit one big missile let alone MIRV. Tsar Bomba was a bomb of one upmanship not a weaponised system.

All US nukes are 350kt yield on the Tridents. All Indian warheads 250-300kt.

Even Chinese majority warheads are 350 KT range.

You have ZERO ZILCH NADA knowledge in nuclear weapons. The destructive power of it. You have been fed that one bomb will destroy huge areas. No it won't. The destructive power reduces exponentially with distance.
All big lists realized that and that's why they stated MIRV. Smaller yield weapons but quantity dropped in different areas of the city gives best result.

You smoke that weed for a few more hours and then Pakistan will end up building 5000 MT bombs! :dude: