Just a single comment from Saif Ali Khan and all the Pakis have gone mad

Pakistanis are quite hurt after an Indian Muslim punched right into their guts and kicked right into their buts. I was overwhelmed watching few clips of Kabir Khan's interview today, as he told us how helpless he felt after 26/11 and like any patriot he wanted the nation to avenge.

PS: I have totally different take on this issue but I am enjoying frustrated Pakistanis ranting to level the score. Last time a little girl (''Kashmir to hoga par Pakistan nahi hoga'' fame) made whole Pakistan turn into barking dogs that even today these losers from all age groups abuse her on Youtube.

BTW Thread should be closed after @blueblood 's reply :rofl::rofl:

Saif in his Audi R8.

Faisal Qureshi's Mehran 800

I am sure, Saif is heart broken.....:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:
To finance petrol for his mehran , he has put his website address in the video :lol:
Moron Paklovers and modi-aandh-poojaks will rush to congratulate and curse him.

blueblood

To finance petrol for his mehran , he has put his website address in the video :lol:
Moron Paklovers and modi-aandh-poojaks will rush to congratulate and curse him.
Petrol.........this is unacceptable. You should apologize for heaping such massive insult on nuclear Pakistan. This is a water car. :dude:

They should have sent this real man to take the revenge of 26/11 in this movie then film would become more entertaining :D

[video]
Phantom: Agent provocateur

The American strike in Abbottabad to eliminate Osama Bin Laden has given Bollywood writers and directors the licence to kill. This week it is the turn of Kabir Khan who has just delivered the message of peace with
Bajrangi Bhaijaan. Here he follows the concept of an eye for an eye in the name of justice to avenge the Mumbai attacks of 2008. Once upon a time the justice meted out to villains in our films was described as poetic, here it is rather prosaic.

Based on Hussain Zaidi’s “Mumbai Avengers”, the film suffers from the same flaws as the novel. Zaidi’s first attempt at fiction has a strong base of facts but when he enters in the fictional space he fumbles. Similarly, Kabir fires plenty of blank shots before finding the target audience. It is neither in the gritty space of Baby nor does it try to be a spy entertainer like Ek Tha Tiger. Phantom moves somewhere in between and takes a long time to find its mojo.

The problem lies with the writing and the lead players. Perhaps, Kabir thought of the film when a surgical strike in Pakistan was a pipe dream even in Bollywood. After Agent Vinod, D Day and Baby, we know the format. Take the audience to global hot spots of terror, eliminate some sidekicks and in the second half land in Pakistan, try to draw a line between religion and terror and then pump in the bullets. Of course the hero or his boss has to be a Muslim to balance the equations. Perhaps India’s RAW chief in the film (Sabyasachi Chakrabarty) is not aware of all this format. So when one of his boys (Zeishan Ayyub) suggests this tried and trusted formula he looks unnecessarily surprised.

They pick Daniyal Khan (Saif Ali Khan), an ex-army man who gets into the business to restore his lost pride. He is joined by a mysterious character called Nawaz (Katrina Kaif), who helps him tie the nuts and bolts of the adventure to reach Haris Saeed. You don’t need to Google to check on whom the character is based.

The politics of the film is baffling. It provokes but then settles for television debate kind of solutions. Using names closer to the characters reportedly involved in Mumbai attacks does give it realistic layer but that’s about it. To say that when a few misguided youth can wreck havoc in the country why our trained soldiers can’t can do it in Pakistan doesn’t pass muster. Similarly, Nawaz’s oscillation between her spying and killing for her country and at the same time working for a global NGO which works for the victims of terrorism is questionable. It is a simplistic way to look at the problem and can do more harm than good.

On the surface the way Kabir and his writers build up the narrative is dull and tedious and with no humour to spice up the mood, the spy games fail to spur the imagination. I laughed only when Katrina was introduced as Nawaz. Unfortunately, the name fails to rub on her and she remains as detached from the character as she has been all these years. Saif seems to think that he is doing the sequel of Agent Vinod with a more simplistic script and less budget for costumes.

At one point the politician, who surprisingly remains a cardboard figure here, suggests that such ideas work for those who decide geopolitical issues on Facebook posts. He is right!

http://www.thehindu.com/features/ci...e-review-agent-provocateur/article7590937.ece[/video]
[video]

Ok we would send him when he is not drunk...

But how about the below Paki Police? Pakistan in chaos since this is the condition of Paki Police. :rofl:

Poor Pakis can only derail the thread since they have lost the debate. :truestory:

[/video]

Barak2

Saif in his Audi R8.

Faisal Qureshi's Mehran 800

I am sure, Saif is heart broken.....:pound::pound::pound::pound::pound:

Lol don't forget your Bollwood ( Backbone) is being ruled by MUSLIMS!! Like the whole country was ruled by them (MUGHALS). Better be realistic and love posting cars for sell from OLX shows how dumb you are.

From your other thread @Barak2 : :biggrin2:

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/threads/umm-what-happened-india-d.69538/page-2#post-1070923

"Come on guys firstly don't bring religious talk because it has nothing to do with such things. When you guys go speechless you take a comfort zone from talking nonsense. Well to us its a sensitive topic so i won't really be commenting on it because i don't afford some creeps talking of something like that. If any can talk like a MAN then its welcoming for me. Using swear words and and all the creepy stuff isn't gonna make sense in an way. You guys are 99% of the forum and barely 1% or members belongs to Pakistan so it isn't a deal for me to take care of each n every comment. Its enough for me to understand the insecurity level. NUKES can't be denied so better get the fact peeps ! and the AWFUL part you guys are 1.252 billion but still 182.1 million of PAKISTANI'S are the biggest threat for you and can make your forces and govt sleepless. IF YOU GUYS KEPT POSTING BS sadly ill have to to stop responding because i RESPECT RELIGIONS. Bringing out the hatred awfully and screaming isn't PAKISTAN'S Thing!"

blueblood

Another random Paki bitch invoking the "MUSLIM" card not realizing that the "INDIAN" in the title of this thread is a "MUSLIM". This is why cousins should not marry each other.:pound::pound::pound:

Here you go, Mughal Sultanate ke waris :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

The slumdog princess: Descendant of India's last emperor is living in desperate poverty and struggles to feed her family

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...um-washes-street-struggles-feed-children.html

But you must be a bigger Mughal than her.

as madrasa educated paki your mind always evolve around islam and jihad and kufur.

Bollywood is ruled by Muslim may be for you. for us Bollywood is ruled by Indians ,for us they are Indian first. 80% spectator are non Muslim who give love to them and consider them as Indian actors not Muslim,or Punjabi

soooch me farak ha ,tumhara bera garak ha:biggrin2::biggrin2:

what is ur say on this

Pakistan has taken theka/responsibility/contract to get converted every time..

first Alexander converted them to greeks, then Chandra gupta maurya converted them back to Hindus, the Ashok gave little touch of Buddhism .. then your Arabs converted you guys to Muslim.. :pound:

Now US will convert you to christian .. and lastly we will convert you back to Hindus
:p

Bhai Jaan,

How about Saif Ali Khan & Kabir Khan, the modern day Muslims ?? We have turned them into KUFFARS ...

Those so called Mughal ki aulad sing something differently now days... Are they MUSLIMS ?? Are you serious ?

You have ZERO knowledge of MUSLIMS in Bollywood...

Sister of Saif Ali Khan ... married to a Hindu and leading a Hindu way of life...

SALMAN KHAN celebrates HINDU festivals...

Farah Khan has married a Hindu ... she is happy now...

First decide what is Muslim ...

we will convert you back to Hindus :p
No Thanks ... ... Quality >> Quantity ... if our 966 million Hindus are properly educated in Dharma.. we will be a force to recon with :shoot::shoot:[/COLOR]

my point was,,, they are mix fundas on this earth .. koi bhi akar inki baja jata hai :p

as madrasa educated paki your mind always evolve around islam and jihad and kufur.

Bollywood is ruled by Muslim may be for you. for us Bollywood is ruled by Indians ,for us they are Indian first. 80% spectator are non Muslim who give love to them and consider them as Indian actors not Muslim,or Punjabi

soooh me farak ha ,tumhara bera garak ha:biggrin2::biggrin2:

what is ur say on this
Madrassa educated Pakis are simpletons.

Their whole existence revolves around :

• Paki nukes
  • Mughal rule in India and future Mugalistan
  • Kashmir
  • RAW/Mossad conspiracies when they can't explain why Pakland is how it is
  • "Blackie" Hindus
  • Arabs
Reasoning with them doesn't work, trolling can if you have time. Free entertainment in either case!

Another random Paki bitch invoking the "MUSLIM" card not realizing that the "INDIAN" in the title of this thread is a "MUSLIM". This is why cousins should not marry each other.:pound::pound::pound:

Here you go, Mughal Sultanate ke waris :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

The slumdog princess: Descendant of India's last emperor is living in desperate poverty and struggles to feed her family

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...um-washes-street-struggles-feed-children.html

But you must be a bigger Mughal than her.
She is not a descendant. She married a descendant. Her children could be called descendants of the Mughal Emperors. In any event, Babur came from Samakhand, in present day Uzbekistan, and his ancestor, Chengiz Khan, was a Buryat Mongol, from present day Buryatia, Russian Federation. Pakistan does not come into the picture.

according to your statement pakis should look like chinis or uzbekis but they are not . but they claim they are mughals:biggrin2::eek1::eek1:

He follows the Koran (8:60)

Against them make ready your strength to the utmost of your power, including steeds of war, to strike terror into (the hearts of) the enemies, of Allah and your enemies, and others besides, whom ye may not know, but whom Allah doth know. Whatever ye shall spend in the cause of Allah, shall be repaid unto you, and ye shall not be treated unjustly.

Very secular, much peaceful
Pakis are brainwashed by that Killing and Hatred Manual and now getting killed by their own people not just in Pakistan but in Arab land.Now they are begging to their Kafir White Masters in EU.They are risking their own life to live in Kafir land. :rofl:

Allah is angry with Pakis.

on serious note mate. tel me how this will help pakistan???

you know and we know nothin gonna hapen

They(UN) came, they saw,they made notes,they(UN) drank daru and ate murga at pak army mes(canteen or bar), they slept , next morning they laugh:biggrin2::biggrin2:
May be slept with Karachi Mujra girls as a wholesome package provided by ISI.
Just daru and chicken can be boring :basanti: :biggrin2:

UN laughed and said please invite again for such fun.