Japan Times: North Korea's missiles tied to Musharraf's Kargil blunder

Re: Japan Times: North Korea's missiles tied to Musharraf's Kargil blu

@Decklander i fully agree with you and if NaMo be our PM and BJP the ruling party we are in game and will win it..
Indian foreign policy and Defence policies are not functions of party politics, I suppose..

:rofl: :rofl:

First show that you can launch SLCM :sarcastic:
As per insider 2 underwater of babur slcm were done both of them failed

this info dates back to 2011
beside this search about Qing class submarine they are considered Poor ,am SSBN because like older golf class even being conventional they can launch SLBM(SHAHEEN 1As with 1200km range underdevelopment)

but since our SLBM will get ready around 2020 when KPC-3 most probably would have completed sea trials and we may integrate it than

on qing class babur slcm will be integrated..qing class can carry more cruise missiles than american ohio class submarine

Well, I ask all Indians posters here. If Pakistan only had duds who was supposed to tell it to the Indian government ??

Indian Army ?? Or some one else with a budget 100 times more than IA ?
Tell me...

Not DRDO...... Huh...

What will hitting RSS HQ will give any strategic advantage to you in war??????
so that they didnt terrorize the youth

if ever modi became the PM of india..to indian muslim ka Allah hi hafiz ha

beside this he will also turn the youth into extremist like what zia did to pakistan

As per insider 2 underwater of babur slcm were done both of them failedthis info dates back to 2011
beside this search about Qing class submarine they are considered Poor ,am SSBN because like older golf class even being conventional they can launch SLBM(SHAHEEN 1As with 1200km range underdevelopment)

but since our SLBM will get ready around 2020 when KPC-3 most probably would have completed sea trials and we may integrate it than

on qing class babur slcm will be integrated..qing class can carry more cruise missiles than american ohio class submarine
Pakis cant fail since they import and test the already operational missiles from China or Cannibal North Koreans... the "insider" means Chinese? :lol:

beside this he will also turn the youth into extremist like what zia did to pakistan
Aap logon ka Allaha Hi Hafiz Hai (hai not Ha)...
He is a three time CM of a state...

So far no attack on Pakistan...

Batch ke Rahana...

PRSS will also moniter indian cities(close up images)

and beidou for military purpose onwards this june..which means babur SLCM launched from qing class submarine with over a 1500km range will reach RSS HQ in mumbai sneaking and being guided by beidou
What makes you make this statement? You have already agreed that Babur is a chinese missile. have you not learnt any lesson from the locomotives/rail engines they supplied to you including powerplant machinary? Now you have assumed that Qing class sub with all its weapons will be given to you. Do you know that India and China have a trade worth over 100 billion USdollars which is nearly 50% of your GDP. You guys are suckers. Who will china value more? Pak or India?
Just to open your eyes. The conversation during Kargil war between Mushy and his DGMO was taped by chinese and directly given to us by chinese. We did not get it from US or chinese giving it to US to be given to us. This shud tell you where your so called All Weather friend is w.r.t you and India.

PRSS will also moniter indian cities(close up images)

and beidou for military purpose onwards this june..which means babur SLCM launched from qing class submarine with over a 1500km range will reach RSS HQ in mumbai sneaking and being guided by beidou
first launch normal missile then dream on................................:rofl:

this info dates back to 2011

To kya put loge ??

outsiders are telling that Chines first attempt for SLBM resulted in sinking of sub since missile hatch didnt open and missile exploded. Just imagine what will happen to your sub, when normal missile are not even making up to the target area. :rofl:

Try posting RIP in advance for submariners.

To kya put loge ??
Nothing though expect more than 500 articles from your media about the SLCM launch in late 2013 or 2014..

remember that just a 60km nasr missile has disturbed the indian CSD.

which itself is a failed idea even after 3 decades pakistan has crossed indian border hundreds times on the other hand indian soldier stay 500m away from the border

You'd be surprised to know how much trash we have taken out on your side. It's just that you army doesn't consider these incidents worth reporting.

Firstly, 50 km of range even for a sub ton nuclear warhead is plain absudity and a bluff. If you do not know that, stop the argument.

Secondly rats do not win the race by making rat holes inside a house. A house is too big for rats.

Thirdly, remain on the topic rather than divert it.

Firstly, 50 km of range even for a sub ton nuclear warhead is plain absudity and a bluff. If you do not know that, stop the argument.

Secondly rats do not win the race by making rat holes inside a house. A house is too big for rats.

Thirdly, remain on the topic rather than divert it.
sub kt warhead destruction is very limited

And nasr 180km variant is expected in future as well

NaMo is not a war monger. he has clearly stated that we need to speak to Pakistan in the language they understand. If you understand the language of love and friendship and brotherhood, so will it be under him. But if you understand only bandook kee bhasha, you will be shown your place.
As far as muslims are concerned in India. They have problems more from muslims than Hindus. Take the case of SRK and Kamal Hassan. Indian muslims enjoy the best freedom that any muslim can have anywhere in the world. They have their own laws for civil code and Hindu laws for criminal code. What will happen to these muslims if they had even muslim criminal code? Dono taraf kee malai kha rahey hain miyaan hindustan main. A shia is safe, A sunni is safe, An Ahmadiya is safe, an Ismaeili is safe in India. In Pakistan even a sunni of Deobandh gets attacked by another salafi sunni.
Kya banega tumhara? Kahaan jaogay? Kaisa Desh banaya hai tum logonay? Kaun safe hai pakistan main?

Your fav idiot who talks of Gazwa-e-hind always calls india a divided nation. That WAS the truth before 1947. It was for this reason that Babur cud come to India and take over Delhi. Now India is a single nation. Rajputs, Dogras, Sikhs, Garhwalies, Kumaounies, Biharies, Jaats, Punjabiies, Marathas, Bengalies, Gurkhas, Nagas, Assamese, Laddakhies, Arunachalies, Madrasies and whole of India fight together as a single unit. Do you even have an Idea of the total strength of our armed forces which can be brought into war within 15 days?
Let me educate you.
!.4 million armed forces, 1 million Para military forces which in any case come under IA during war. 50 million local police forces who get replaced and get supported by NCC cadets and NSS. 30 million active reserve personel like ME. AND over 300 million men under the age of 40 yrs who can be trained within 45 days to be officers and soldiers.
That makes it a total of over 383 million men only. If I add women to it, the number will be 683 million. Which is more than the population of whole of europe and nearly equal to all the muslim men in the world.
WHAT IS YOUR TOTAL POPULATION? DO YOU THINK YOU HAVE A CHANCE?

What happened to Ghori, the terrorist ?

WMD

the mule is u know who.

Man Pakistanis have to justify so many things, that too with Madarsa education.

BTW speaking of Madarsa education system, can't they correctly put together North Korean missile ? Is it that difficult ?

It was in knock out kit, so it wont be that difficult, even the green paint must have been done by North korea.

they cant put it together and make it work, may be they require north Korean to put it together, after all education does make a difference.

Bhai first explode a real kiloton bomb of your own, than talk of subkiloton bombs. I was a specialist in missile warfare in Indian Navy inspite of being a Fighter Pilot. I can tell you by a look at the pix of a missile what its capabilities are. And now my Juniors have better knowledge than me. Do you think we are idiots?