You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may edit your posts
Welcome to DFI.

Now, please introduce yourself here.

Sonnpekikd

Thanks.

Im a researcher and activist from Switzerland, and I researched my whole life about the reasons, causes and responsible parties for the nature destruction and wipe out of the living beings. I found years ago, that the most influential party that exists in the world since 2000 years the Vatican and monotheist judeochristian leadership is having this policy of the purposely destruction of nature and destruction of the Earth. They call it Apocalypse, End-times, cataclysm and they dont hesitate to openly make propaganda for the extinction and destruction and spread their illusive prophecies of world end in all medias in great density in the west. Its my opinion that it must effectively taken care of these persons and this party and that it must be top priority for every reasonable person and party to fight this complex of apocalyptic madmans. I hope to be able to find powers in the world that are not already corrupted by this network and that is basically the reason why I joined this forum :)

The information that I collected is summarized in this blog echterevolution.wordpress.com in german and some information is here in english monotheismworldendconspiracy.wordpress.com.

Ray

The Chairman
Professional
Welcome to the DFI.

Srinivas_K

Country flag
Thanks.