kayal

Here is a Tamil nationalist dedicated to the liberation of Tamil Nadu

warriorextreme

May be we can liberate Maharashtra too then :p

Lets all get back to warring states era and get ruled by foreign forces :)

Welcome anyways..you are lucky to be born in nation were you can freely express these thoughts..in other countries you won't see the next day sun.

Cliff@sea

C'est la vie
Here is a Tamil nationalist dedicated to the liberation of Tamil Nadu
Wlecome to the board Kayal :welcome:

Which part of the planet do u reside in presently and where on the globe do u hail from ?

I am sure he is an LTTE memebr from Canada or Australasia hankering for Tamil Elam ......

Gam ko bhulane ke liye khayal achha hai.....

We should encourage him.

Go on and post threads expressing your views :D need some fireworks...

You using Dheeran Chinnamalai Kounder pic ? From Kongu region ???

BTW why do I get the strange feeling you are just ashdoc's alterego ! ;)

enda oorrilirundu neengal ivvaru koorigireergal ?

BTW why do I get the strange feeling you are just ashdoc's alterego ! ;)
no baba , look at me answering him on this thread here and giving the link to DFI here---

his ID is kayalvizhi on that forum .

here he is thanking me for starting this thread here on that forum---