Indian rocket puts seven satellites in orbit

Bheeshma

Since the perennial (pakis) beggar was asked the question why is the other beggar (china) answering? Is it the inferiority over the low quality satellites that china makes compared to ISRO? Get over it.

satish007

Well, because this question sounds funny to the second begger (China) since it was actually asked by another beggar (india).
o , no smoking, you post start to become funny.
any way congratulations, acha kaam, bahuth acha.
BTW, next time, please put bigger stuff into space. small and mass stuff is not so environmental friendly.
1 Pakistani = 4 Indian and 1 Indian = 3 Chinese.

Now we need to graduate to GSLV. We cannot celebrate the small stuff always.

The Russians gave us most of the drawings for the GSLV rockets, but still we are failing.

GPM

PHP:
just a Question to dear farhaan. why cant Pakistan send civilian rocket/satelite in space?

where as they send nuke rocket in space every 15 days

kya north korea ya china ne yeah tech nahi diya??
Arre chchodo bhi. Kahan India kahan failed state aka Pakistan.

Sam2012

Well, because this question sounds funny to the second begger (China) since it was actually asked by another beggar (india).
Oh i forgot u people are step brothers right , carry on with ur begging accent:thumb: