Indian intelligence funds independent Sindhudesh rally of JSMM

Sindhifreedomfighter

Indian intelligence funds JSMM to hold massive rally for an 'independent Sindhudesh' | Terminal X

The Indian intelligence agency RAW has recently supplied massive funding to the separatist Sindhi militant group JSMM (Jeay Sindh Muttahida Mahaz) through its handlers based in Afghanistan and Dubai, among others, sources have informed.

According to information made available, the group has been provided an approximate PKR 4 crores (~$405,000) over a period of six months to facilitate printing and distribution of propaganda pamphlets that call for an independent 'Sindhudesh' (Sindh state) which would be autonomous from the "imperial Punjabi state of Pakistan" (as claimed by the group's leadership).

Monitoring agencies report that the group has announced plans for a massive gathering at Hyder Chowk in the city of Hyderabad on the 6th of July, 2013, wherein a resolution against the state of Pakistan will be passed and appeals will be made to foreign powers, including the United Nations and NATO, to "intervene against Pakistan".

In rural Sindh, preparations are already underway to mobilize local residents in what security officials believe is a dangerous development which can 'get dangerous' if the provincial authorities do not take due notice.

What is even more regrettable in this regard is that Ali Qazi, CEO of Kawish Television Network which is a mainstream news channel in Pakistan, also discussed alleged state atrocities against the rebellious anti-state movements in Sindh; this is evidence that the PEMRA (Pakistan Electronic Media Regulatory Authority) is not doing vigilant monitoring of regional news channels especially those which are widely watched in areas influenced by hostile groups.

Among the JSMM's objectives is the removal of military cantonments from Sindh, the ownership to all mineral resources in the province, and most importantly, "complete independence", as outlined by the group's leader Shafi Burfat, a known Indian-intelligence asset who is believed to be hiding in Kabul under the protection of Indian consular officials and RAW's Chhota Rajan gang.

Read more: Indian intelligence funds JSMM to hold massive rally for an 'independent Sindhudesh' | Terminal X

The Indian intelligence agency RAW has recently supplied massive funding to the separatist Sindhi militant group JSMM (Jeay Sindh Muttahida Mahaz) through its handlers based in Afghanistan and Dubai, among others, sources have informed.

According to information made available, the group has been provided an approximate PKR 4 crores (~$405,000) over a period of six months to facilitate printing and distribution of propaganda pamphlets that call for an independent 'Sindhudesh' (Sindh state) which would be autonomous from the "imperial Punjabi state of Pakistan" (as claimed by the group's leadership).
4 crores is too low, you cant get decent flat in Gurgaon with that kind of money.

40 crores is good enough amount for such kind of Nobel cause.

RAW is like kids at play

strange this indian guy post the news from fb page

DivineHeretic

sir that is only for facilitate printing and distribution of propaganda pamphlets.

for other expense, RAW has audit free account for them.
RAW has nearly unlimited budget for such operations. These ops are almost never funded from own cash reserves.

'Other Arrangements' are available to RAW to earn these extra cash.

4 crores is too low, you cant get decent flat in Gurgaon with that kind of money.

40 crores is good enough amount for such kind of Nobel cause.
i can hlp you if you want flat or plot in gurgaon , rest i wish raw can do something

RAW is like kids at play

strange this indian guy post the news from fb page
the whole of ISI and pak defence forces are kids, they are looking effective b'cos the present GoI is still sleeping. You kids already got the taste of what India can do, already for two times, in 1971, when Indian Armed forces entered islamabad and in 1999 when you carried a very mischievous and foolish attack. So stop the bakwas....

kids never go offensive.we have gone offensive against a much bigger enemy.which determines the fact that pakistani,pakistanis dont consider anything that has its origin within india is not a threat and is not a true human as well rather a coward race

Jinnah a pakistani has broken india into 2,Again Pakistan occupied your land on force adn you cant do anything other than crying loud

kids never go offensive.we have gone offensive against a much bigger enemy.which determines the fact that pakistani,pakistanis dont consider anything that has its origin within india is not a threat and is not a true human as well rather a coward race

Jinnah a pakistani has broken india into 2,Again Pakistan occupied your land on force adn you cant do anything other than crying loud
fool, pakistan was an integral part of India, atleast you are agreeing that. You were given superior weapons by france and america and still you were not able to do anything. This it self shows that you are kids. Even after getting superior arms you were not able to win and say that you fought with a big nation. You are blindly stupid...

The Fox

Jinnah a pakistani has broken india into 2,Again Pakistan occuped your land on force adn you cant do anything other than crying loud
So farhan9999 by this statement you accept that Kashmir is occupied by PAKI's illegally you better bookmark this page because next time you say that India is suppressing the ppl of Kashmir or Kashmir belongs to pak then remember this post n don't shed crocodile tears.....

on topic ........... by the way what happened to East Pakistan do u need to remind u or will u Google it ur self

fool, pakistan was an integral part of India, atleast you are agreeing that. You were given superior weapons by france and america and still you were not able to do anything. This it self shows that you are kids. Even after getting superior arms you were not able to win and say that you fought with a big nation. You are blindly stupid...
superior weapons.please name me those superior weapons?

remember that even read neutral source.the strength of aircraft in IAF in 65 was 5 times more than PAF.

Sabre was a decade old fighter than Gnat.

leaving everything aside.pakistan was a hindu land.we have occupied the land.can you do anything?we are killing you from your own land?now tell me what is this

we broke india into 2.captured your land.kills you on occasional basis.threaten your existance

now this is something i term as bravery.

actually the stupid is non other than you

remember that even read neutral source.the strength of aircraft in IAF in 65 was 5 times more than PAF.

leaving everything aside.pakistan was a hindu land.we have occupied the land.can you do anything?we are killing you from your own land?now tell me what is this

we broke india into 2.captured your land.kills you on occasional basis.threaten your existance

but u only said india was never part of pakistan.

just like u captured spain:lol::lol:

threaten your existence:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

It just proves that you are all violent bigots. Hence the drones bring a good dose of peace to your land

Its like a beggar after getting alms taunting the giver.
Begging to UK for a piece of land that you cannot manage. India broke Pakistan remember East :)

Bravery does not suit to wannabe suicide bombers.