India ranks 122nd in World Happiness Report, behind its neighbours Pakistan and China

Hey dimwit, you don't have to grow a dick to considered as God.

Hinduism believes that god resides in every thing. Its like some Energy which can morph into anything and everything. (Pretty similar to E=mC².

But of course a medivel ,Desert dwelling pedophile can't comprehend such finar aspects of Energy/Life and matter. that's why he and his followers stuck with medical jahil mentality while Dharmic people improved their concept over time and progressed.

Islam is like pathogenic virus that brought Kaliyuga( Black Age) on Earth.
Once centre of human civilization Egypt is reduced to rubbles.

Another center The Mesopotomia (Iraq)
The Persia (Iran), The Roman Empire
The Indus civilization reduced to bunch of mullah begging US and China for Dollars to destroy their blood brothers across the border.

Could you give us a single example where Islam brought Peace , prosperity and Development in a reason.
Answer is never. It is a curse.
Hi, the "Kali" in Kaliyuga does not denote a colour. FYI.

dhananjay1

World happiness report? :lol: It's just a self-congratulatory exercise by western retards. They imagine a world where white-protestants are some sort of tolkieninan elves living happily above less fortunate humans. While in reality social repression is just under surface in all nordic countries. These countries were european back water just a few decades ago from where people used to migrate outside and it's not much different now despite shiny front developed in last few decades. These 'happiness' reports shouldn't be taken seriously whether they put India 122th or 12th.

The truth, plain and simple...............................................

AbRaj

No ,its a slugfest now. Otherwise I would have controlled my anger.
Some Pakistanis posting the same crap"Pakistanis are happier than people in India: UN report or MAMu Report or RUhaNi reports " and then they make potshots at us. Its not ever funny now ,as they believe what the crap is circulated in "Local mental porn(media) circles" without actually using their brain or questioning it.

Otherwise its true that whole South Asia is a big fucking shit whole. People here live like worms ,breed like worms and die like worms.
They slit throat of brothers and sisters for few dollars or even for free due to extreme hate.

But I think its useless as a Pakistanis can't understand anything. He believe in what is told to them in madarassa .

Ahh and don't forget the fucking ISPR. The best production house of paki-land.
I'm amused by their zombiness.
I mean What the fuck you mother fuckers??
WTF is “Mujhe Dushman me bacchon ko padhana hai” ??
Mofo have categorized even children's into two groups , their own (good children) and enemy's (bad children).
And mofos harp about Every child born is Muslim as they are innocent.

Fofos first need to learn some tolerance and acceptance without prejudice of ourselves and others at least to children's.

Also goat lovers came up with another gem
"Dushman bacchon se darta hai".
Mofo around the world are known for playing victim card.
First they ganged up and attacked a nascent tiny Nation state Israel and when Israel started to make their behind red then they are crying foul. Mofos use children for suicide bombing and stone pelting in the name of zeehad against infidels, and when same infidels put a nice little hole in their brain , they scream about oppression.

Now this mental porn production house aka ISPR came up with ISIS( Islamic caliphate) like propaganda videos . one is this.
:bplease::bplease::bplease:

Hey morons, reason for collapse of your film industry post islamization of paki-land is that you stopped using your brain completely. Look idiots
Both military ( in some weird camo ) and poor 'kashmiri' talking in typical Punjabi.
" vaedio bena rahe ho":lol:
Perhaps some new breed "Pakmiris" are manufactured by inbreeding. Or shall we call it cross breeding.
Whatever it is its fun to watch
Wish you keep producing similar brain dead commercials in future.
Live in hell
@sayareakd, sir kindly delete the line with smaller fonts. You can also edit or delete whatever you like.
I think its offensive.

Happiness is state of mind not state of economy.

Remove all health, social aid, transport and see how Happy these developed countries. Give them no electricity for 1 hour then I will ask how happy they were for 1 hour. But I am sure even having no such facilities we Indians are very much contained and calm.

Useless crap coming from absurd parameters to measure happiness. Idiots!!