Imran Khan campaigns for Zac Goldsmith against Pakistan Origin Sadiq Khan

Imran Khan campaigns for Pro-Israeli Jew against Pakistani Sadiq Khan
:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:

Chairman Pakistan Tehreek i Insaaf Imran Khan campaigns for Zac Goldmsith against Pakistani Sadiq khan,

He also raises funds for Zac Goldsmith; Board of Deputies Of British Jews thanks Imran Khan for support; Ben and Zac Goldsmith support Isreal against Palestinian Muslims.

By Indepth Pakistan UK correspondent

LONDON: PTI Leader Imran Khan spend Saturday in London campaigning for Zac Goldsmith against British Pakistani labour candidate Sadiq Khan.

Imran Khan leafleted with Zac and Ben Goldmsith in Richmond area and then in Ealing and Hammersmith. Imran Khan’s sons sulaiman and qasim were also with him. Imran Khan visited many homes with Zac Goldmith and distributed leaflets for Jemima’s brother.

Imran Khan told London voters to make sure that they don’t vote for sadiq khan and do everything to elect Zac goldsmith, his former brother in law.

Zac Goldmsith has the backing of Tory government and the British Jewish community who are very influential and powerful. Board Of Deputies Of British Jews is organisaing support for Zac Goldsmith.

Imran Khan was joined on the campaign trail by leaders of the British Jewish Securities Trust and Board Of Deputies Of British Jews who appreciated Imran khan for his efforts against sadiq khan and congratulated him for help Zac goldsmith.

Imran Khan attended a lunch late on Friday night at the Richmond Club to raise funds for Zac Goldmith and personally donated £5,000 for his campaign and asked his friends to donate as well. He said that he will get at least a dozen Pakistani donors to support Zac goldsmith.

Imran Khan will campaign for zac goldsmith on Sunday and Monday also before departing for Pakistan. He will come for campaigning again in the middle of May and will spend full week with Zac Goldmsith.
Both Zac and his brother Ben Goldmsith are know Zionists who have supported Israel during its murderous campaign against innocent Palestinians.

Imran Khan is staying with Ben Goldsmith in Rihcmond. Recently Imran Khan told Pakistani broadcaster Hamid Mir that he is supporting Zac Goldsmith because he is his brother and he entered politics on his advice. He said he will support Zac no matter what.

- See more at: http://indepthpakistan.com/2016/04/...st-pakistani-sadiq-khan/#sthash.WPBKUMVe.dpuf

He is not but you are an idiot and the biggest one. I have never seen such a bigger idiot like you.
he is supporting his ex sala who is jew and against Palestine

now by supporting him as a leader, cricketer and icon, what type of example he is setting.?

he support Kashmir cause but not Palestine. kya yeah Hypocrisy nahi ha.

if not then u have proved u r bigger idot

for your info bharti RAW agent protesting imran khan, can u spot RAW agent bhushan yadav brother
:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2: