Hi, Pakistani here!

Why do you think the member is a lady??

Any reasons or just an instinct ??
myy question was worded according to a manner of speech especially used in the UK

actually i think the new member is a guy ( based on probabilities ) but no harm having asked .

Where is @Newton anyway? Looks like he has started longest running introductions thread at DFI. Thread has gone so long that we are now doubting whether he is she.

Bhai Saab vapas aao yaar!!!

Prometheus

hey welcome to DIF, am an atheist too =)) ..... and do believe that Indians and Pakistanis are Physiologically and culturally the same, and no other people can feel emotions or understand the things that we do, the same way as the people of this sub-continent do!.

@roma: myy question was worded according to a manner of speech especially used in the UK

actually i think the new member is a guy ( based on probabilities
) but no harm having asked .
@Srinivas_K
You heard the Oracle
Stand down soldier..Stand down..
Situation Hostile!! Proceed with caution..

@Srinivas_K
You heard the Oracle
Stand down soldier..Stand down..
Situation Hostile!! Proceed with caution..
I asked the question to know the instincts/aura/mannerisms of ladies, there are some things that are specific to ladies !!! :)

prohumanity

Don't be scared ..Janab Newton...Indians are harmless people ...unless you keep poking them repeatedly. They are like an Elephant...they don't like to fight or attack first...BUT if an Elephant continues to be harassed and troubled..he/she will counterattack and throw the aggressor 1000s of meters away.
On the "lady' question, Newton might well be a lady...speculating on the basis of decency of words in intro and desire to connect and communicate.