hello buddies...

SATISH

If you need help in Mechatronics and robotics...there is a member called Vinay Shivakumar. He can help you out. If he dosent...tell me I will make him do it. He belongs to the first Indian team to win the Japanese robotics convention.

johnee

Welcome Miss Raghavi(hmm...you are still miss, right?:blum3:)

raghavi

Welcome Miss Raghavi(hmm...you are still miss, right?:blum3:)

arre yaar everyone wont be like you ....... marrying at the age of 17 or 18 ....... so i'm still miss ....:blum3:
nyways thanx .......

yang

welcome , I am so happy there is a Indian girl here.nice to meet you.

Welcome to DFI, Raghavi. Me too from same place as you. Enjoy.

ZOOM

Founding Member
Hallo Raghvi, How are you doing? Where are you since the closure of IDF?

raghavi

hello zoom .. im fyn wat abt u? i have been a bit in my studies so couldnt be regular... i hope ill regular from june .....

ZOOM

Founding Member
hello zoom .. im fyn wat abt u? i have been a bit in my studies so couldnt be regular... i hope ill regular from june .....
I am totally fine right from the top of my hair till bottom of my legs. All the best for your higher studies. Keep it up, but do give some time to all of us as well.

hello and welcome to DFI
have a great time here

Pintu

Welcome to Defence Forum of India , Raghavi , Welcome back home, this is Pintu from IDF.

I'm very glad to see you here, though you may not remember me, as I was not so regular in that forum, but I can recall you as C0der, SRI, SATA, Sayare, Phani, Riteshji, LETHALFORCE Sir, Johnee,Sniper86,P2Prada,F-14,ZOOM and many others.

raghavi

thanx lethalforce , invicible, pintu....
and yeah sure zoom ill surely be active .....