Germany supports Naxals in India?

GokuInd

@Rowdy
And here we go! Another sanctimonious, basement dwelling, putrid fart-smelling drivel from the German media circus.
I think we should install a section titled "German Media Watch" to scan and monitor libellous nonsense re India LoL

http://www.tagesschau.de/ausland/indien-rebellion-literaten-101.html

[Translated Headline:]

Slashing Hate and Intolerance

Indian literati (sic.) rebel

Well against what? Ooooof course, the Evil mean HINDU NATIONALISTS!

Not a single word lost about the thriving debate within India about this politics of award wapsi. So this predetermines a certain narrative. To obstruct any economic progress for the sake of bogus rights.
Of that we are well aware, right? ;-)

Not a single word lost about the thriving debate within India about this politics of award wapsi. So this predetermines a certain narrative. To obstruct any economic progress for the sake of bogus rights.
Of that we are well aware, right? ;-)
Don't worry ... :lol: No one will read it ... most people here are busy with their adopted stepchild..... "Fluchtlinge"

Germany is becoming if it has not already, the same Weimar Republic which gave rise to National Socialism.

Fucker don't say that ...... :lol: Lots of Indians here this time.

Now germany is displeased with the India-Africa summit and has suddenly come up with this gem
http://www.dw.com/en/africans-face-widespread-racism-in-india/av-18805661
:lol:
Notice
a) It is in English
b) Comes in the week when all leaders from africa will come to Delhi
c) Is basically old news and the "goons" in question were AAP - leftards that Merkel supports.
@Mad Indian @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @blueblood
the Nigerians/Africans roam about in the local trains and places in Navi Mumbai seemingly without a care in the world!
pagale azam khan could also raise the issue of the 'plight' of the poor Africans of India in the UN when he visits there.

GokuInd

Does not matter. Do you think Hindus are like Jews?
By far not. Indians are rather getting ignored in G. They don't matter nor wield any significant influence. The closest the average Joe comes to India when he visits some Indian restaurant to have his "curry" (for Germans anything re Indian food= curry). Otherwise the local media gives him enough to know about India: castes, rape, zillion gods with multiple hands n legs and all that stuff you know...

Detective Pennington

Pardon my ignorance, but the fact that the caste system is often brought up by foreign anti-Indian racists to demean India puzzles me. The caste system is pretty much abolished in India right? I know it's legally been removed but what about socially? Do Brahmins and Kshatriyas still look down upon Dalits?

Sometime these things happen in remote villages which are untouched by modernity
Currently it is a jackpot to be born in a lower cast provided you can move to a city/clear High school ..
everything including College , Job and Promotions is reserved with a minimum 50%
The only effort required is to just sit for the exam.

Hindus are not Jews ... they are also not muslims .... :lol: No human rights/equality/Religious freedom commission will come to speak for Hindus..... mark my words 100%
I agree with you. We do not need third party help to survive. Those who are living outside India, are doing so out of their own free will. They are not the responsibility of the nation. If under attack, they can always return, if they do not want to, but still expect some sort of protection, then am afraid to say that they deserve none.

Abey ooo .... marwayega kya ..... :lol:

desiwatcher

curious about this coincidence of german state sponsored english media so interested in India's racism just about a week before the INDIA-AFRICA Summit. link - notice how the narrator conveniently forgets to mention where these ignorant notions about africa came from in the first place, which media depicted them as such which is now spread all around the less-educated and vulnerable world.

Already covered.... ;)
Tum jis school me ho hum uske principal reh chucke hai

Perhaps this thread can be revived, ze germans are doing some shady stuff these days.
=====
9 German Parliamentarians visit Delhi's Ghazipur Waste Dump; The delegation was a 9 day India visit & wr to "observe and learn about regional challenges", said German embassy in a statement.