Germany supports Naxals in India?

asingh10

Political terrorism travels to India

BY RSN SINGH

I will be failing in my sacred duty if I do not sensitize my countrymen to the phenomenon of political terrorism. The progenitor of this terrorism is the Western World. Earlier in the Cold War era, regime changes in target countries by the intelligence agencies like the CIA and KGB were effected by assassination of leaders, who could not be bought, blackmailed or intimidated.

As democracy proliferated, external agencies began to manipulate its very basics to cause instability in the target country for furtherance of economic, religious, social and geo-strategic agendas. These basics include the right to dissent and oppose. The dissenters or protestors are paid and prodded to go to such a limit that the State is forced to resort to ‘minimum force’ to restore order and stability. This is then exploited to cause destabilization through the paid agents. Such agents come in form of ‘Kejriwal’.

Can you imagine any political player in US, UK or Germany coming to India before elections in their respective countries for unstated political purpose or for garnering political funding? How many times has Kejriwal travelled abroad for these purposes under various garbs like lectures and awards? How does the West benefit from his lectures? How does the West or Dubai benefit from giving him awards for which he travels executive class? This is hard to explain because Kejriwal as is apparent is endowed with rare cunning but little or no intellect or administrative and political experience.

Now look at the level of manipulations by the West. On assuming the real power in India, Sonia Gandhi constitutes a National Advisory Council (NAC). The members of NAC are all ultra-leftists running NGOs on foreign money. These NGOs specializing in economic and social inadequacies in India do not have the sensitivity of addressing grave social and economic problems in their benefactor countries. That the abuse of step-daughters by their fathers is rampant in US, that one out of every three women in the same country have been victims of rape, does not make their hearts bleed. Rightly most of these foreign funded NGOs are now under the scanner of the government. The mentor and longtime colleague of Kejriwal was a prominent member of Sonia Gandhi’s NAC. Thus, Kejriwal had access to Sonia Gandhi.

Madam Sonia wrote to the government that Arvind Kejriwal serving in the Indian Revenue Service (IRS) should not be posted outside Delhi. Arvind Kejriwal’s wife has also been serving only in and around Delhi for more than 20 years as an IRS Officer. This cannot happen without his proximity to powers that be. It may be mentioned that Kejriwal’s wife has a monthly salary of nearly Rs.1.5 lacs, yet her husband says that he cannot afford a decent shirt (Aap Ki Adalat) and his cars have been provided as gifts by his admirers. Indian democracy as far as conmen are concerned could not have hit this low. By these standards, even Arun Gawli, the underworld don, who made a political bid, seems better.

Now look at the temerity and superciliousness of the Europeans in dealing with Indian democracy and institutions. When trial of Binayak Sen, charged for conspiracy against the State for his links with the Naxals, was being conducted, members of the European Commission descended on the Court at Raipur. Their presence was overbearing. Some shameless Indians facilitated their trip. No sooner was he granted bail, he was appointed as a member of the Health Committee in Planning Commission. It was done at the behest of the same powers. It also showed the link between the Naxals and the most powerful person in the country during UPA regime. Therefore Kejriwal’s nexus with Naxals are not mere allegations!

It is pertinent to mention that the CPI (Maoists) in India has become a model for international communist movement. An international conference in support of Peoples’ War in India was organized in Hamburg on 24-November-2012, which was attended by two dozen countries, which included Italy, France and Germany. French and Italian tourists have been held in India for nexus with Maoists.

When there is an unconstitutional arrangement of a real Prime Minister and a working Prime Minister, it provides a field day for creation of political leverages by various vested and inimical interests. Issues such as ‘environment’ are used to kill projects and let inimical powers steal the march. This is because of inherent political vulnerabilities of such abnormal ruling arrangements. The political party that such elements ride on in the name of ideology and tradition, is only a tool for remaining in power. Such individuals obviously cannot share their international blackmail or agenda with their closest colleagues. It is here that organizations like the NAC come in handy. Two strong pulls in opposite direction, i.e. one towards the Naxals, and the other towards overbearing superpower was evident. Both the pulls have been brought to bear on Kejriwal.

A series of scams had hit the UPA regime, therefore an extraordinary method had to be found to wriggle out of the situation. It is at this juncture that Kejriwal, who had been nurtured by some members of the NAC was unleashed on credulous India. He and his goons attacked every institution. The issue of black-money abroad, which had gained unprecedented momentum was obliterated and was supplanted with a complicated ‘Jan Lokpal’. There was never a demand for the same in the public sphere. As the movement started, Kejriwal’s main benefactor slipped out of the country. The benefactor’s son was granted a rare appearance in Parliament against all rules. The script was very clear, i.e. bury the old party and create a new one … a secret to be shared not with the party but only in the family and few NAC members.

Till today Kejriwal has not uttered a word against his chief benefactor and the son. He did target the son-in-law, but so did the benefactor’s favourite TV channel. It was intriguing. It later emerged that the son-in-law was targeted to put him in his place, when he had just begun to develop political wings.

Complicit in the entire script were some television channels. Some of the TV channels displayed inexplicable hysteria in covering the ‘Jan Lokpal’ movement, throwing all economic considerations to winds. The anchor of the most hysterical channel later joined the Kejriwal’s political party and is a blot on journalism. Unfortunately the noble profession of journalism in India has been hijacked by a few extortionists, beholden to foreign powers.

In the run-up to Delhi Assembly elections, one senior journalist of a TV channel is believed to have said in an editorial meeting that Kejriwal’s victory has to be ensured by hook or by crook in order to save democracy. Regular news TV viewers can easily decipher this channel, as it is now not even pretending to be a news channel but a political propaganda machine for Kejriwal. Some of the other subverted channels are little more guarded. These are the same channels, which in run-up to the Lok Sabha elections constantly bombarded the audience with the photographs and questions as to who would be next Prime Minister – Rahul, Modi or Kejriwal? It was another matter that Kejriwal’s party was not in the wildest calculus.

The moot question is that a party, which enjoys the support of ‘Aam Aadmi’, why should it resort to funding from abroad?

The Western countries harp on ‘march of democracies’. It is not for any altruistic reasons. In their reckoning it renders countries vulnerable for political manipulations and regime changes. On the eve of the Republic Day in 2014, Arvind Kejriwal as Chief Minister of Delhi had asked for permission to stage ‘Dharna’ in Jantar Mantar. India being a democracy allowed him to do so. Who then allowed him to change his dharna venue from Jantar Mantar to the nerve center of Republic Day Parade? Who facilitated his dharna by allowing him supply of food, mattresses and blankets? Who allowed him to abuse the very institution of ‘Republic Day Parade’? Who allowed him to target the home minister and say that it is he, who as Delhi’s CM would decide where ‘Shinde’ will sit? Was it a ploy to decimate the oldies of a particular party and supplant it with new one by Kejriwal’s chief benefactor?

Kejriwal had given a call to lacs of people to congregate at the dharna site with the clear objective of taking over the nerve center of Delhi’s governance, i.e. the area of North Block, South Block and Rastrapati Bhawan. It was the honourable President Pranab Mukherjee who saved the day by issuing an ultimatum.

What Arvind Kejriwal and his benefactors have demonstrated that how the entire democracy of India comprising 543 elected members of parliament representing a huge country like India can be held hostage by one party and his goons at the best of external and internal inimical powers. This methodology has been witnessed in many parts of the world in the recent years.

Whether Arvind Kejriwal is elected CM or not, he will hold the Central Government and the country to ransom in a similar way as he did in January 2014. His tirade against the Election Commission and EVM machines is a part of that plan in case he loses the elections. He will try to create mayhem, if he loses the elections.

The country, especially Delhi must realize the nature, extent and scope of political terrorism, and anybody who subverts the system of ‘for the people, of the people and by the people’ during elections or after, needs to be treated as anti-national.
Such anti-nationals, in power or outside, are dangerous to integrity and stability of India.

http://canarytrap.in/2015/02/06/political-terrorism-travels-to-india/

Political terrorism travels to India

BY RSN SINGH

I will be failing in my sacred duty if I do not sensitize my countrymen to the phenomenon of political terrorism. The progenitor of this terrorism is the Western World. Earlier in the Cold War era, regime changes in target countries by the intelligence agencies like the CIA and KGB were effected by assassination of leaders, who could not be bought, blackmailed or intimidated.

As democracy proliferated, external agencies began to manipulate its very basics to cause instability in the target country for furtherance of economic, religious, social and geo-strategic agendas. These basics include the right to dissent and oppose. The dissenters or protestors are paid and prodded to go to such a limit that the State is forced to resort to ‘minimum force’ to restore order and stability. This is then exploited to cause destabilization through the paid agents. Such agents come in form of ‘Kejriwal’.

Can you imagine any political player in US, UK or Germany coming to India before elections in their respective countries for unstated political purpose or for garnering political funding? How many times has Kejriwal travelled abroad for these purposes under various garbs like lectures and awards? How does the West benefit from his lectures? How does the West or Dubai benefit from giving him awards for which he travels executive class? This is hard to explain because Kejriwal as is apparent is endowed with rare cunning but little or no intellect or administrative and political experience.

Now look at the level of manipulations by the West. On assuming the real power in India, Sonia Gandhi constitutes a National Advisory Council (NAC). The members of NAC are all ultra-leftists running NGOs on foreign money. These NGOs specializing in economic and social inadequacies in India do not have the sensitivity of addressing grave social and economic problems in their benefactor countries. That the abuse of step-daughters by their fathers is rampant in US, that one out of every three women in the same country have been victims of rape, does not make their hearts bleed. Rightly most of these foreign funded NGOs are now under the scanner of the government. The mentor and longtime colleague of Kejriwal was a prominent member of Sonia Gandhi’s NAC. Thus, Kejriwal had access to Sonia Gandhi.

Madam Sonia wrote to the government that Arvind Kejriwal serving in the Indian Revenue Service (IRS) should not be posted outside Delhi. Arvind Kejriwal’s wife has also been serving only in and around Delhi for more than 20 years as an IRS Officer. This cannot happen without his proximity to powers that be. It may be mentioned that Kejriwal’s wife has a monthly salary of nearly Rs.1.5 lacs, yet her husband says that he cannot afford a decent shirt (Aap Ki Adalat) and his cars have been provided as gifts by his admirers. Indian democracy as far as conmen are concerned could not have hit this low. By these standards, even Arun Gawli, the underworld don, who made a political bid, seems better.

Now look at the temerity and superciliousness of the Europeans in dealing with Indian democracy and institutions. When trial of Binayak Sen, charged for conspiracy against the State for his links with the Naxals, was being conducted, members of the European Commission descended on the Court at Raipur. Their presence was overbearing. Some shameless Indians facilitated their trip. No sooner was he granted bail, he was appointed as a member of the Health Committee in Planning Commission. It was done at the behest of the same powers. It also showed the link between the Naxals and the most powerful person in the country during UPA regime. Therefore Kejriwal’s nexus with Naxals are not mere allegations!

It is pertinent to mention that the CPI (Maoists) in India has become a model for international communist movement. An international conference in support of Peoples’ War in India was organized in Hamburg on 24-November-2012, which was attended by two dozen countries, which included Italy, France and Germany. French and Italian tourists have been held in India for nexus with Maoists.

When there is an unconstitutional arrangement of a real Prime Minister and a working Prime Minister, it provides a field day for creation of political leverages by various vested and inimical interests. Issues such as ‘environment’ are used to kill projects and let inimical powers steal the march. This is because of inherent political vulnerabilities of such abnormal ruling arrangements. The political party that such elements ride on in the name of ideology and tradition, is only a tool for remaining in power. Such individuals obviously cannot share their international blackmail or agenda with their closest colleagues. It is here that organizations like the NAC come in handy. Two strong pulls in opposite direction, i.e. one towards the Naxals, and the other towards overbearing superpower was evident. Both the pulls have been brought to bear on Kejriwal.

A series of scams had hit the UPA regime, therefore an extraordinary method had to be found to wriggle out of the situation. It is at this juncture that Kejriwal, who had been nurtured by some members of the NAC was unleashed on credulous India. He and his goons attacked every institution. The issue of black-money abroad, which had gained unprecedented momentum was obliterated and was supplanted with a complicated ‘Jan Lokpal’. There was never a demand for the same in the public sphere. As the movement started, Kejriwal’s main benefactor slipped out of the country. The benefactor’s son was granted a rare appearance in Parliament against all rules. The script was very clear, i.e. bury the old party and create a new one … a secret to be shared not with the party but only in the family and few NAC members.

Till today Kejriwal has not uttered a word against his chief benefactor and the son. He did target the son-in-law, but so did the benefactor’s favourite TV channel. It was intriguing. It later emerged that the son-in-law was targeted to put him in his place, when he had just begun to develop political wings.

Complicit in the entire script were some television channels. Some of the TV channels displayed inexplicable hysteria in covering the ‘Jan Lokpal’ movement, throwing all economic considerations to winds. The anchor of the most hysterical channel later joined the Kejriwal’s political party and is a blot on journalism. Unfortunately the noble profession of journalism in India has been hijacked by a few extortionists, beholden to foreign powers.

In the run-up to Delhi Assembly elections, one senior journalist of a TV channel is believed to have said in an editorial meeting that Kejriwal’s victory has to be ensured by hook or by crook in order to save democracy. Regular news TV viewers can easily decipher this channel, as it is now not even pretending to be a news channel but a political propaganda machine for Kejriwal. Some of the other subverted channels are little more guarded. These are the same channels, which in run-up to the Lok Sabha elections constantly bombarded the audience with the photographs and questions as to who would be next Prime Minister – Rahul, Modi or Kejriwal? It was another matter that Kejriwal’s party was not in the wildest calculus.

The moot question is that a party, which enjoys the support of ‘Aam Aadmi’, why should it resort to funding from abroad?

The Western countries harp on ‘march of democracies’. It is not for any altruistic reasons. In their reckoning it renders countries vulnerable for political manipulations and regime changes. On the eve of the Republic Day in 2014, Arvind Kejriwal as Chief Minister of Delhi had asked for permission to stage ‘Dharna’ in Jantar Mantar. India being a democracy allowed him to do so. Who then allowed him to change his dharna venue from Jantar Mantar to the nerve center of Republic Day Parade? Who facilitated his dharna by allowing him supply of food, mattresses and blankets? Who allowed him to abuse the very institution of ‘Republic Day Parade’? Who allowed him to target the home minister and say that it is he, who as Delhi’s CM would decide where ‘Shinde’ will sit? Was it a ploy to decimate the oldies of a particular party and supplant it with new one by Kejriwal’s chief benefactor?

Kejriwal had given a call to lacs of people to congregate at the dharna site with the clear objective of taking over the nerve center of Delhi’s governance, i.e. the area of North Block, South Block and Rastrapati Bhawan. It was the honourable President Pranab Mukherjee who saved the day by issuing an ultimatum.

What Arvind Kejriwal and his benefactors have demonstrated that how the entire democracy of India comprising 543 elected members of parliament representing a huge country like India can be held hostage by one party and his goons at the best of external and internal inimical powers. This methodology has been witnessed in many parts of the world in the recent years.

Whether Arvind Kejriwal is elected CM or not, he will hold the Central Government and the country to ransom in a similar way as he did in January 2014. His tirade against the Election Commission and EVM machines is a part of that plan in case he loses the elections. He will try to create mayhem, if he loses the elections.

The country, especially Delhi must realize the nature, extent and scope of political terrorism, and anybody who subverts the system of ‘for the people, of the people and by the people’ during elections or after, needs to be treated as anti-national.
Such anti-nationals, in power or outside, are dangerous to integrity and stability of India.

http://canarytrap.in/2015/02/06/political-terrorism-travels-to-india/
Bro ... I knew all this but the Chancellor herself going behind closed doors sends a very very different kind of message ..... The powers that be are very very powerful. You do realize that Merkel is the most powerful women in the world and the most powerful top 3 (after Obama and Putin)
I can see why NaMo is slow on reform..... If these people are behind RaGa and Kejruddin and Roy we really need to be careful.

Bro ... I knew all this but the Chancellor herself going behind closed doors sends a very very different kind of message ..... The powers that be are very very powerful. You do realize that Merkel is the most powerful women in the world and the most powerful top 3 (after Obama and Putin)
I can see why NaMo is slow on reform..... If these people are behind RaGa and Kejruddin and Roy we really need to be careful.
But how does being a slow reformer actually help?

Bro, India has already grown beyond the point where it can be contained. We can't blame the Modi lack of reforms on external agencies.

Let bjp have the no. in Rajya sabha. Let's see if BJP is really committed to reforms

BTW. These are the four most powerful men on the planet- Obama, Putin, Xi and Modi exactly in that order

asingh10

I'm not as worried about Merkel as I'm about Hillary winning in 2016. Look who's her top aide - Huma Abedin.

Hillary's "get modi" policy :-

http://www.sunday-guardian.com/news/obama-quietly-reverses-hillarys-get-modi-policy

But how does being a slow reformer actually help?
I ever said it is a "help".........I am just saying if these are the people against you I can understand why you'd want to tighten up the bureaucracy and iron out state elections before going in for the kill. These ******s propped up ISIS you think they care?

Let bjp have the no. in Rajya sabha. Let's see if BJP is really committed to reforms
Yeah I'd wanna see that too....but do not underestimate these people....germans are helpless as their land gets invaded by jihadis .... these people are the kind I really have a fear of... I am seeing firsthand what they are doing.....

I ever said it is a "help".........I am just saying if these are the people against you I can understand why you'd want to tighten up the bureaucracy and iron out state elections before going in for the kill. These ******s propped up ISIS you think they care?
As if right now they care. The secret meeting actually points towards that they don't care even now.

GoI would have never clamped down NGO operations if they followed your advice.

The secret meeting actually points towards that they don't care even now.
Yeah well you need balls and confidence to say "Fuck you I am going to meet your political enemy, someone who pisses on your constitution and then you will treat me to state honor"

GoI would have never clamped down NGO operations if they followed your advice.
I have never advocated inaction.

Yeah I'd wanna see that too....but do not underestimate these people....germans are helpless as their land gets invaded by jihadis .... these people are the kind I really have a fear of... I am seeing firsthand what they are doing.....
can you tell about it?

Sent from my P9070 using Tapatalk

can you tell about it?
Man the govt has ZERO fear of their populations as all of them are on state sponsored welfare/insurance etc. Their is no opposition here.... No RW.. hell these people call Modi as "Extremist" because they lie in extreme Left almost communist territory.
Anyway I talked to a lot of people and the common man has no idea what is coming into europe. Most really believe that Assad is a very bad Man :lol:

Man the govt has ZERO fear of their populations as all of them are on state sponsored welfare/insurance etc. Their is no opposition here.... No RW.. hell these people call Modi as "Extremist" because they lie in extreme Left almost communist territory.
Anyway I talked to a lot of people and the common man has no idea what is coming into europe. Most really believe that Assad is a very bad Man [emoji38]
and i had thought that the americans were buffoons when it came to GK!
while now with reading more its turned out that they are atleast nationalists when it comes to it.

and i had thought that the americans were buffoons when it came to GK!
while now with reading more its turned out that they are atleast nationalists when it comes to it.

Man Merkel yesterday in a TV interview said:
I am proud of how warmly Germans are receiving refugees. I am proud that germany is not in a competition that which country is better in refusing refugees. I am proud that these refugees are coming here. :rofl:
Followed by a clap from the people.

Man Merkel yesterday in a TV interview said:
I am proud of how warmly Germans are receiving refugees. I am proud that germany is not in a competition that which country is better in refusing refugees. I am proud that these refugees are coming here. :rofl:
Followed by a clap from the people.
so i guess lets not disturb them from enjoying their self-BDSM. on another note, looks like this continent would again give birth to another ww.

Leftists are same everywhere with only variation in shades of red. More over, the naxal sympathizing 'intellectuals' are very active in 'progressive' western countries for funds and political patronage. I have had the misfortune of meeting a few of them and I want that day of my life back. The lefties in Europe make the Indian AdarshLiberals look moderate.

As for Merkel, she has probably done more than anyone in ensuring Germany becomes Germanistan. If I am not mistaken, by 2050 it will be a Muslim majority country. The silly quotas are meaningless once the Schengen is restored, these 'refugees' will move to the best countries anyway.

For some laughs, watch the recent blasting Farage and LaPenn gave Merkel and her French side-kick in the EU parliament.
These Ultra Liberal and Leftists scum are like mosquitoes and bacteria ie. they would keep coming and need to be cleaned on regular basis so the atmosphere is clean and hygienic and disease free.

These MC need a MC spray.

asingh10

Was obama any different? Is that not why he is giving nuclear deal to pakistan?
well shes a paki and hillary is already known for her anti-modi stance, this is way more ominous than anything we faced during obama.