Fake Chinese Space Walk !!

IT seems the chinese faked the space walk and the chinese Astronauts were doing all this in water on earth. Below is the ORIGINAL LIVE broadcast. Check the video between 3.02 - 3.04 you can see a AIR BUBBLE coming out of the Astronaut dress and moving up in the water. I checked this ORIGINAL LIVE broadcast video to confirm the BUBBLE in water incident. (there are BUBBLES coming out in the water in several points in the video!!!!)

:taunt1::taunt1::pound::pound::pound::pound:

This is a capitalist and capitalist roaders propaganda to demean the Glorious achievement of the Proletariat of Farmers and Workers of the Great Communist Republic of China!

vishwaprasad

great find Blackwater....

God these Chinese....the mighty "Divine Wind" or the "Poison Sting of Scorpion" strikes again.

Jim Street

Seems like a propaganda......Even Conspiracy theories on US moon landing were in more detail, still they got debunked.

lcatejas

China want to compete US at any cost by hook or crook....SU ki daal nahi gali to made in china kya hai...:pound:

Stick to the topic. The video is fake or not is up for debate. If you have anything to counter, post it, otherwise refrain posting here.

Impluseblade

They are debris from inside the craft. If they were bubbles, why didn't they move straight up? It is clear that the movements of these "bubbles" are completely random.

i can go so low that u wont imagine.come on topic and explain bubble in space

They are debris from inside the craft. If they were bubbles, why didn't they move straight up? It is clear that the movements of these "bubbles" are completely random.

the bubbles indeed went straight up just like in water,what about stadium light reflection on his wrist watch???

Impluseblade

3:19 in your second video "Proof China Faked their spacewalk (part2)", they tried to explain why the bubbles moved in different directions.

---- So please review the videos more carefully and don't make a statement contradictory to the evidences you present.

the bubbles indeed went straight up just like in water,what about stadium light reflection on his wrist watch???

3:19 in your second video "Proof China Faked their spacewalk (part2)", they tried to explain why the bubbles moved in different directions.

---- So please review the videos more carefully and don't make a statement contradictory to the evidences you present.

what about stadium light reflection on his wrist watch???

gives a whole new meaning to " FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT "