Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

LordOfTheUnderworlds

PAKISTAN: MAN SENTENCED TO DEATH FOR FARTING IN MOSQUE DURING RAMADAN

http://worldnewsdailyreport.com/pak...o-death-for-farting-in-mosque-during-ramadan/

:frusty::frusty::frusty::frusty: :tsk::tsk::tsk::tsk::tsk::tsk: :crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy::crazy:
LOL that is satire.

But there is actual hadith about farting during prayer!

http://www.ummah.com/forum/archive/index.php/t-303506.html

There are many different kinds of farts. There are some that make sound and smell bad. there are some that make sound, but have no smell. And there are the ones that are silent, but incredibly deadly. The hadiths are pretty clear and don't contradict each other.

Abu Hurairah reported that the Messenger of Allah said, "Allah does not accept the prayer of a person who has released gas until he makes a new ablution." A person from Hadhramaut asked Abu Hurairah, "What does releasing gas mean?" He answered, "Wind with or without sound." [Related by al-Bukhari and Muslim.]
The hadith states that if you fart with sound (wind) or without sound (the silent but deadly ones) then your Salah is invalid.

What matters is whether you hear the sound or smell the gas. If you can do both, then alhamdulillah. If you can only do one or the other, then alhamdulillah too. Either way, your Salah is invalid and you need to make wudu.

The other hadiths mention that if you feel that rumble in your stomach, then don't leave Salah unless you hear a sound or smell something.

http://www.123muslim.com/hadith/10862-hadith-person-passed-wind-farted-prayer.html

http://www.daruliftaa.com/node/7261

War-monger and Trump-hater is in Porkiland scuking porki sticks...

http://www.hindustantimes.com/world...mabad-visit/story-4eXLWR3WlT9qbuhEIUYwkM.html

Expect heated up borders soon.
You didn't got it. Let me quote what he said.
“We will not have peace in the region without Pakistan,” McCain, who was accompanied by senators Lindsey Graham, Elizabeth Warren, Sheldon Whitehouse and David Perdue, said later.
What he meant is, unless and untill Pakistan stop its terrorist, there could be no peace :hehe::hehe::hehe:

Syed Salahuddin tells Pakistan channel: Have carried out many terror ops in India, can strike any time

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...g-out-terror-attacks-in-india-geo-tv-4732789/

Rabid dog pushed to the wall, leaps out of the closet. One more fig leaf vanishes. Sharif will be nanga soon.
Porkis are all becoming nanga. Just yesterday the porkis were shouting that it is unfair to name someone a global terrorist just because he supports the Kashmir freedom struggle.

Now that "man" openly claims he has carried out terror attacks. Good going porkis.

LoL. Open google news. Check India, USA sections. All are reporting of china's space launch mishap. Except ofcourse....... PAKISTAN!

Bhai itna bhi koi chat ta hai kya???? They cant even report this about china? Are they sp scared?

Man dies in Peshawar as grenade he was carrying explodes

PESHAWAR: A man was killed and two children were injured in the Gharibabad area of Badhaber, Peshawar on Saturday when a grenade he was carrying exploded.

Police identified the man as Alam Khan, a resident of Sheikh Muhammadi village. A pistol was also found on him.

“He was around 35 years old and lived in a rented house,” a police officer said. “No one has arrived at the police station to claim his body yet,” he added.

A day earlier, a minor and her mother died in Upper Dir when children, who had found a live grenade and brought it home thinking it was toy, pulled its pin out. Five others were injured in the ensuing explosion.