Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

cobra commando

Tharki regiment
I remember that one time Richard went to Madrasa and tested their education standard, unsurprisingly teachers taught more about Allah and angels there instead of Science.
Arre bhai if you teach djin phijiks:
DJ1.jpg

and this kind of chutiyapa >>

http://www.dawn.com/news/672000/pakistan-schools-teach-hindu-hatred

http://tribune.com.pk/story/163868/what-are-we-teaching-our-children/

http://www.thestar.com/news/world/2010/02/21/public_schools_not_always_tolerant_in_pakistan.html

to your kids at school, then what do you think will happen ? No wonder why these retarded baki abduls are all about "muh only Islamic Nyooklear Paawar" "we wuz TFTA Arab/Mughals N SHIET".

View attachment 16716

http://www.thestar.com/news/world/2010/02/21/public_schools_not_always_tolerant_in_pakistan.html

to your kids at school, then what do you think will happen ? No wonder why these retarded baki abduls are all about "muh only Islamic Nyooklear Paawar" "we wuz TFTA Arab/Mughals N SHIET".
Its like Pakistan has all the problems in the world.
They are inbred lunatics, teach Allah Science to their children and promote false propaganda against its neighbours.

No matter they are retarded.
Just this year their literacy rate dropped by two percent and ours keeps on increasing.
Atleast this would be beneficial to the chinese as it's is easy to rule a dumb subject than a intellegent one.

Do we have thse kind of Madrasa schools in our country? If yes then they should be immediately banned.

"Losing to India is not end of the world. Aim for winning the trophy!
What the title says. The team if they play the right combination with a good strategy is not the worst in the world.

Against India they lose their minds and turn into nervous wrecks.

But against other sides they have a good chance of winning.

Heck if they face India again in the final, they're going to beat them this time!

Not the ideal team still, but certainly good enough. Stay hopeful!
"

LOL!!
:lawl::lawl::lawl::lawl::lawl:

yeh tho jarra dekho ......................

View attachment 16716

This reminds me. I laugh my ass off everytime a paki says that they get education in pakistan that Indians can't even dream of. Seriously, I really can't dream of this kind of education. Who would want it?/

Pakistan boasts about its history, but with a photo of Red Fort

BEIJING: History and politics meshed together at an event organised by the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation to welcome two new members, India and Pakistan. Both India and Pakistan claimed the legacy of Shah Jahan in exhibits put up at the event. Another SCO member, Kazakhstan, claimed legacy of Timur (Tamerlane), regarded as an ancestor of the Mughals. Senior officials from all eight SCO countries, including China, Russia and four Central Asian states, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, attended the event.

Presenting a picture of Delhi's Red Fort with the Indian flag fluttering above it, the Pakistani side claimed it was a fort in Shalamar Gardens in Lahore. "These are masterpieces from the time of the brilliant Mughal civilisation, which reached its height during the reign of Emperor Shah Jahan," it went on to say.

"In the partly unfinished building, Persian master builders experimented with architectural and structural solutions later used in the construction of Samarkand, the capital of Timurid Empire." Pakistan also exhibited a picture on the ruins of Moenjodaro.

'Are you with us or with Qatar,' Saudi King asks Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif ...

Sent from my ASUS_Z00LD using Tapatalk

What are you doing PREDATORS? You are injuring the FEELINGS & SELF-RESPECT of Pakistani People :pound::pound:

Bajwa’s plain talk on drones
DURING his visit to Corps Headquarters in Peshawar on Wednesday, Army Chief Gen Qamar Javed Bajwa took stock of the security situation on western border, analysed threats and pondered over ways and means

to respond effectively to the challenge. He sent positive signals across the Durand Line by reiterating oft-repeated position of Pakistan that it considers Afghanistan as a brotherly neighbour and calls terrorists as common enemy. :laugh::laugh:
However, the most important observation that the Army Chief made on the occasion was regarding drone strikes, which have resumed after assumption of power by the new US administration. Gen Bajwa has timely warned that such strikes were counter-productive and against the spirit of ongoing cooperation and intelligence sharing being undertaken by Pakistan. His comments came as Washington has indicated it would unveil a new policy for Afghanistan sometime in July, which would obviously have repercussions for Pakistan especially when the United States has been talking about activities of Haqqani network from Pakistani soil. Surge in US troops in Afghanistan and continuation of drone strikes inside Pakistan would mean there is going to be no peace in the region for the foreseeable future and the region would remain destabilised. Given the fact that Pakistan has achieved remarkable successes in its operation against terrorists and extremists, the United States should share intelligence with Pakistan and leave the matter of dealing with any potentially harmful activity to Pakistan Armed Forces. :pound::pound:As pointed out by the COAS, Pakistan is capable of taking effective measures if actionable intelligence is shared. We have been emphasising in these columns that elimination of the menace of terrorism requires cooperation among all stakeholders and it is beyond imagination to think that the threat can be overcome without cooperation of Pakistan. :pound::pound:
Islamabad has proven its sincerity and commitment to fight terror and therefore, there was no justification to trample the country’s sovereignty and thereby injuring feelings and self-respect of people of Pakistan. Continuation of drone strikes also creates problems for government and restricts its options in the face of hostile domestic environment.

Lol you should have tagged all the Pakistani members of this forum. They would have spontaneously exploded in their chairs out of anger.
Next thing they would do is....
Visit near by terror camp...and u know what mean.
These goatfhker are fit for nothing.

Top secret photos of Pakistans next Advanced fighter jet.

There is always a limit to stupidity.
But it seems its unlimited for Islamic nuclear civilization.