Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

so bhai 18th ko kon kon iska nanga naach dekhega???

hath khara karoo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O
Opened thread and was about to post but chalo koi bat ni.
Mere paas dailymotion ni Chalta. :p
Kisi aur ko bhi dikkat ho, toh nude dance commitment yahan dekh lo.
Her name is Qandeel Baloch.
:biggrin2:

Opened thread and was about to post but chalo koi bat ni.
Mere paas dailymotion ni Chalta. :p
Kisi aur ko bhi dikkat ho, toh nude dance commitment yahan dekh lo.
Her name is Qandeel Baloch.
:biggrin2:
Stripping naked. So Islamic, no ??

Such hypocrites, on one hand they say we are muslims and your evil hindoo army cannot defeat us, then go ahead calling for striptease.

:lol:

Anyone here ever been to Pakistan?
I have. Shithole doesn't even scratch the surface.

That place is beyond shithole, far in excess of any shithole the Western, Christian mind can conceive. Hell, it's not even a real country! It's just a name, stuck onto a cesspool full of human filth and the hapless creatures being pulled by that filth down to the bottom. Pakistan is a made-up country, you know; history knows no "Pakistan", and there is, was, and never will be any such thing as a "native Pakistani". There are only tribes, and money, and drugs, and misery, stuck together by Islam into a fetid mass that can never and will never endure. :lol: Call it Yugoslavia East.One time in Karachi, a lady walked up to me with a baby in her arms, crying and begging me for money for the baby. At first I thought the "baby" was some sort of doll, but as she got closer I looked closer and that's when I realized she was carrying no doll but an actual, mummified dead human baby, its face painted with cosmetics.I ran and am still running today.I am a Catholic, and I believe in Jesus, but I have to tell you in all honesty that if by some miracle every Muslim on the planet dropped suddenly dead I wouldn't feel a thing, and that's wrong, but it's honestly how I feel. I wish I didn't, but I do. I'd like for one day to go by, just one day, without having to think about those lunatics and wonder what nightmare they're cooking up next."But you can't tar all Muslims with the same brush! What about nice Mr. Dirkadirka down at the Schwarma Hut?" Well, what about him? He's nice now, but what about tomorrow? Do you think he'd be nice if his kind were numerous enough to call the shots, or if someone in your town were to do something for which the Prophet demands death? That same nice, friendly guy at the schwarma stand today might slit your kid's throat tomorrow. We certainly didn't mind tarring the Japanese in America with the same brush -- and for far, far less than American Muslims have done."Nice" Muslims? Sure, there are nice Muslims. There were plenty of nice people in the Cheka, the NKVD, the SS and the Ustase, too. No, counting on the niceness of Muslims is like tiptoeing past the devil.God help us. How can we fight an enemy that God won't allow us to hate?

http://americandigest.org/sidelines/2014/12/anyone_here_eve.html

@Zarvan
LoL. one of the comments in that link says "Pakistan makes Bangladesh look like paradise.:pound::pound::pound::pound:"

Shame on you! Javed Miandad lashes out at Shahid Afridi for India love

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...fridi-for-india-love/articleshow/51393566.cms
I can recall the memories of quarterfinal of Pakistan against India in 1997. Pakistan needed runs badly. This Ch**iya came to bat at No 6 and faced 64 balls for some 30+ runs and ensured the loss of Pakistan. He has become very wise now and giving advice to every one as if he is a very great cricketer. I know how kapildev had humiliated him when pakistan had came to india for a 5 match series.

FRYCRY

Actually this qandeel baloch is trolling everyone, match is on 19th,... 18th ko koi match nahi hai :D

Panjab47

सर्वाग्रेक्षत्रियाजट्टादेवकल्पादृढ़व्रता|੧੫|
I don't see the reason to make fun of pak or act over confident.

W Punjab hdi is 0.67, Pak per capita is lower yes but not necessarily in w Punjab.

Lahore Islamabad have hdi of 0.8 Karachi probably too. Yeah baloch pathan areas are messed but, I don't think they care.

Ultimately pakistan, as a tool to control India is so useful that when it comes time to invade lahore every 'ally' will be standing against you including russia.
-
Yes, it should start falling behind now & has to retire 190 planes by 2020 & can't afford 4th Gen replacements. Just remember Pakistan really goes from Lahore to Los Angeles & Peshawar to Paris.

All melech desh are United,

http://www.indiandefensenews.in/2016/03/saudi-arabia-planning-nato-like.html?m=1

Have fun attacking bakistan now without also declaring islam at a minimum sunni islam as a public enemy as well.

I don't know if this is the right place to discuss this but alas I couldn't find a thread on this topic.

In regards to:
http://zeenews.india.com/news/india...f-10-pakistani-terrorists-killed_1865940.html
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...led-reports/story-7cUEHHtqcBoHU6TV4hYcpI.html
http://www.ibnlive.com/news/india/1...nated-by-security-forces-sources-1216496.html
http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...sts-Neutralised/2016/03/16/article3329500.ece
http://www.dnaindia.com/india/repor...ected-pakistan-terrorists-neutralised-2189695

This has been reported by a number of news outlets but ALL are reporting the same thing, the vaguest of details- 3 terrorists killed, 7 still on the run and they had been planning to hit Somanth.

If you'll note, EVERY single one of the reports out there gives these details only- not a single deviates from this narrative. Where are the "unconfirmed sources" we are so used to?

Based on this, there are some very simply questions that arise but that have not been answered:

1) When did they enter?
2) Where did they enter? (just saying Gujarat means nothing)
3) Who hunted them down? NSG? IA? IB? Gujarat police?This is a key detail but no details have been forthcoming.
4) When were they killed?
5) Where are the other 7?
6) How did the other 7 flee?
8) Where were they killed?
9) Who were they?
10) Were are the bodies?

But the most bizzare element of all of this is- WHERE IS THE MEDIA COVERAGE? This is an unprecedented event- a warning was given by Paki NSA and terrorists are being hunted down BEFORE they carry out a terror attack in India. Pathankot had WALL TO WALL coverage but the most this incident has gotten is the EXACT same report repeated by a few media outlets. No panale shows, no Burkha Dutt faux outrage, no shouty Arnab- what gives? This is HUGE news. And I have to say, the lack of media coverage goes both ways- the Paki media is MIA also. This is potentially a 26/11 averted but a horse's broken leg is getting more attention than it.

The lack of any coverage on this matter is actually rather sinister, it suggests there is something very covert at work here and god knows if it is good for India or not. The media blackout is unprecedent as far as I can tell.

Something stinks here.

@Gessler @pmaitra @aditya g @cobra commando @Kunal Biswas @Blackwater @topgear @VIP @Screambowl @gslv markIII @FRYCRY @Smiling Creed @Panjab47 @Cadian @Illusive @sayareakd @garg_bharat @Bornubus @armyofhind @Chris Jude @SREEKAR @Immanuel @Rohan Naik @warrior monk @gadeshi @asingh10 @Martian @amoy @alphacentury @Ray @Tshering22 @Vishwarupa @nsg_blackats @sgarg @Free Karma @ezsasa @Bangalorean @AVERAGE INDIAN @maomao @AVERAGE INDIAN @DingDong @ladder @jus @LurkerBaba @Drsomnath999 @arnabmit @nitesh @Blackwater @Yusuf @arya @p2prada @pmaitra @hit&run @Waffen SS @JAYRAM @shom @huaxia rox @nimo_cn @satish007 @Ray @Compersion @TrueSpirit @kushalappa @Daredevi @anoop_mig25 @ladder @Payeng @Bangalorean @Dovah @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @Raj30 @kushalappa @Simple_Guy @1.44 @Oracle @SPIEZ @Tolaha @bhramos @Iamanidiot @Rage @DivineHeretic @SajeevJino @W.G.Ewald @EXPERT @A chauhan @Known_Unknown @Abhijeet Dey @srikanth @Ankit Purohit @t_co @nrj @aragorn @H.A. @Virendra @ashdoc @nrupatunga @Singh @johnnyboy @Superdefender @Indx TechStyle

I don't know if this is the right place to discuss this but alas I couldn't find a thread on this topic.

In regards to:
http://zeenews.india.com/news/india...f-10-pakistani-terrorists-killed_1865940.html
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india...led-reports/story-7cUEHHtqcBoHU6TV4hYcpI.html
http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...sts-Neutralised/2016/03/16/article3329500.ece
http://www.dnaindia.com/india/repor...ected-pakistan-terrorists-neutralised-2189695

This has been reported by a number of news outlets but ALL are reporting the same thing, the vaguest of details- 3 terrorists killed, 7 still on the run and they had been planning to hit Somanth.

If you'll note, EVERY single one of the reports out there gives these details only- not a single deviates from this narrative. Where are the "unconfirmed sources" we are so used to?

Based on this, there are some very simply questions that arise but that have not been answered:

1) When did they enter?
2) Where did they enter? (just saying Gujarat means nothing)
3) Who hunted them down? NSG? IA? IB? Gujarat police?This is a key detail but no details have been forthcoming.
4) When were they killed?
5) Where are the other 7?
6) How did the other 7 flee?
8) Where were they killed?
9) Who were they?
10) Were are the bodies?

But the most bizzare element of all of this is- WHERE IS THE MEDIA COVERAGE? This is an unprecedented event- a warning was given by Paki NSA and terrorists are being hunted down BEFORE they carry out a terror attack in India. Pathankot had WALL TO WALL coverage but the most this incident has gotten is the EXACT same report repeated by a few media outlets. No panale shows, no Burkha Dutt faux outrage, no shouty Arnab- what gives? This is HUGE news. And I have to say, the lack of media coverage goes both ways- the Paki media is MIA also. This is potentially a 26/11 averted but a horse's broken leg is getting more attention than it.

The lack of any coverage on this matter is actually rather sinister, it suggests there is something very covert at work here and god knows if it is good for India or not. The media blackout is unprecedent as far as I can tell.

Something stinks here.

@Gessler @pmaitra @aditya g @cobra commando @Kunal Biswas @Blackwater @topgear @VIP @Screambowl @gslv markIII @FRYCRY @Smiling Creed @Panjab47 @Cadian @Illusive @sayareakd @garg_bharat @Bornubus @armyofhind @Chris Jude @SREEKAR @Immanuel @Rohan Naik @warrior monk @gadeshi @asingh10 @Martian @amoy @alphacentury @Ray @Tshering22 @Vishwarupa @nsg_blackats @sgarg @Free Karma @ezsasa @Bangalorean @AVERAGE INDIAN @maomao @AVERAGE INDIAN @DingDong @ladder @jus @LurkerBaba @Drsomnath999 @arnabmit @nitesh @Blackwater @Yusuf @arya @p2prada @pmaitra @hit&run @Waffen SS @JAYRAM @shom @huaxia rox @nimo_cn @satish007 @Ray @Compersion @TrueSpirit @kushalappa @Daredevi @anoop_mig25 @ladder @Payeng @Bangalorean @Dovah @Sakal Gharelu Ustad @Raj30 @kushalappa @Simple_Guy @1.44 @Oracle @SPIEZ @Tolaha @bhramos @Iamanidiot @Rage @DivineHeretic @SajeevJino @W.G.Ewald @EXPERT @A chauhan @Known_Unknown @Abhijeet Dey @srikanth @Ankit Purohit @t_co @nrj @aragorn @H.A. @Virendra @ashdoc @nrupatunga @Singh @johnnyboy @Superdefender @Indx TechStyle
Something fishy is going on..
I agree with you. There is proper media coverage. If terrorist are hunted by NSG or IA....someone (public / civilians) must have seen.