Failed Terrorist State of Pakistan: Idiotic Musings

:biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2::biggrin2:watch after 4 min
BC kya log hai yeh?:scared2: Looks like there is nothing interesting in Pakistani domestic affairs that now they are commenting on our domestic affairs where they discuss RAW, Afghanistan, Atami Dhamaake, UNSC, Amrika... Kashmir.. arre bhaiya bass karo ....... LOL .. how poor media they have. Very Unprofessional. :doh:

Pakistani pornstar, Nadia Ali, participates in Anti-Hijab porn film

LOS ANGELES (Web Desk) – American porn star of Pakistani origin, Nadia Ali, acts in an adult movie, Women of the Middle East, wearing a hijab while performing in the movie.

The director of pornographic movie claims she is commenting on the status of Muslim women by showing the porn actresses in different forms of veil – hijab, niqab, burka, VICE reported.:drool:

http://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/vira...dia-ali-participates-in-anti-hijab-porn-film/
Brit Paki Porn star Zarina masoud (could be meerpuri or punjabi) do much more unislamic things than her.

Ehtesham

Facebook User, Asif, Ends Friendship With Mudasir, Welcomes New "Best Friend," Salman

Translation from top to bottom:

Mudasir Ismail Ahmed: Mistake my foot, it is not my job to coach him [or fix him up].

Muhammad Arsalan Cheema [name written in arabic script]: Let it go guys, for how long can you stay mad at each other, 3 -4 days max? you’ll see...

Adeel Meer: Mudasir, stop being angry now.

Asif Raza Rana: Mudasir, you don’t know how to be a friend. If you think friendship is a toy then you will get a toy in return, now go away.

http://internet.gawker.com/update-facebook-user-asif-regains-friendship-with-sc-1737025409

Fraandsheeped again :crazy:

A senior Paki moderator accepting his sikh/non muslim ancestry on PDF ............

Aug 18, 2014#30
http://**********/data/avatars/m/144/144288.jpg?1376911342
Chak BamuMODERATOR
http://**********/styles/default/xenforo/ranks/Lt.Colonel.jpg
Ratings:
+60 / 5,422 / -0
http://**********/styles/default/xenforo/flags2/pk.GIF

I am not trying to raise an issue here. When I first said that I don't care about this, it was because I consider myself a Muslim first. Pakistani a close second, and everything else is afterwards. You should appreciate your Jatt ancestry, but I come from Arains. We did not have converts in my lineage. I am proud of my people, but I am not looking down on anyone else. I respect Jatts, Awan, Gujjar, and Rajputs. All are my equal. To be honest, I don't really immerse myself in these types of threads, but I figured that we Arains deserve at least one thread too. Arains are not jahil people, we are very religious. These kind of things are small talk to us, but I was just curious about Arain origins.
Bro, unless you are a Syed or Awan, your ancestors did convert to Islam.

For me it is not a matter of respecting or not respecting Jat heritage. Being Arain is a part of my identity. All my extended family is Arain. There is not a single member among my relatives who is not an Arain. I hope you understand it. Its about family, and not about tribalism.

My Jat ancestor was a Sikh Sardar. Chak Bamu was founded because he marked his conversion with separation from his family. Our Goth is Gehlan, which is a Jat Goth. A little distance from Chak Bamu was a village of Sikh Jats of Gehlan clan with whom people of Chak Bamu shared ancestors. When it came to the battle field, they were Sikhs and we were Muslims.

If you take this genetic stuff to heart you would become like Shan or Psycho Pakistani. There is nothing in genetics.

Discussion by Paki media on the kind of freedom that Indian media enjoys.

They are in awe of how a news channel anchor like Arnab flame a member of powerful political party in public and still have no repercussions unlike in Pakistan where dissent and opposing views other than that of Paki govt are eliminated.

pakistan-people.jpg
.......................................................................................................................................................................................

Discussion by Paki media on the kind of freedom that Indian media enjoys.

They are in awe of how a news channel anchor like Arnab flame a member of powerful political party in public and still have no repercussions unlike in Pakistan where dissent and opposing views other than that of Paki govt are eliminated.

BC ....pakiyon ke ye din aa gayee kee vo arnab goswami ke show ko apne news channel mein discuss karne lage ...height of obsession :pound::pound:
Kissi ne sach kaha hai ...ye log din mein 5 baar Allah ka naam lete hain or 10 baar India ka ...

Spiritual cardiologists :)

That explains the Roohani taqats 'defeating' India in 1965 war. Horsemen with flashing swords fighting IA as per Lal Topi's claims.

Jinns invade campuses

http://www.dawn.com/news/1212051/jinns-invade-campuses?preview

Last week, a workshop titled ‘Jinns and Black Magic’ was organised in Islamabad by the department of humanities at the COMSATS Institute of Technology (CIIT), one of Pakistan’s largest universities. The invited speaker, Raja Zia-ul-Haq, introduced as a ‘spiritual cardiologist’ is reputedly an expert on demonic possessions and evil spirits. He is popular: a press photograph shows no standing room left in the university’s main auditorium.

Interesting logic was used to prove the existence of jinns and black magic. The speaker first categorised all unseen creatures into three types: those that fly; those that change shape and appearance depending upon circumstance; and those that find abode in garbage or dark places. Why, he asked, would Hollywood invest in horror movies and paranormal phenomena if these didn’t actually exist?

But hang on! Doesn’t his argument force you to accept that Hollywood’s popular vampires, werewolves, and zombies are also real, not mere fiction? Surely this nonsensical claim could have been challenged by a single bold person in the audience. But, as at all such events, the organisers ensured that the preacher’s three-hour monologue would be uninterruptable.

What lies next is to be seen. Perhaps CIIT could go for creating a jinn-based telecommunications network. Another promising direction could be radar-evading jinn-powered cruise missiles. Jinn chemistry, a research subject activated in the Ziaul Haq era, could be another growth point. CIIT could also pursue a proposal from the 1970s, initiated by a senior director of the Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission, to replace fossil and nuclear fuels with jinn power.

‘Motivational speakers’ claiming paranormal knowledge are today’s rage in educational institutions here.

Holy Shit !! That means Aliens, Superman, Batman and all the super heroes are also real ?? Why didn't the brilliant pakis tell me before !?!?

Pakistaniyat in full display of a supposedly liberal and witty Paki columnist Nadeem F.Paracha :

Paki is right you know. Why give them wifi? Instead just give them suicide vests and send them on their way. huh... how silly of Modi

Free kashmir from all the henious and atroucious war crimes that your criminal army commits everyday. Indians have been proven to be the most desperate and sex hungry creatures with their brains(if they have any) going haywire at the sight of an innocent women roaming about in the streets.

Sent from my LG G3 using Tapatalk
We still got centuries to go to match your army's performance in Bangladesh where your army man sluts raped millions.

And by the way, do like this guy:

A failed Taliban suicide bomber was arrested. While a full body search
was made by police they revealed the bomber to wear a protective metal
shield around his genital area. Asked for it’s purpose, his response was
that he wanted to keep his penis safe after blowing himself up, so as
not to have any sexual problems when he meets 72 virgins in paradise.
Read more at
:laugh::laugh::laugh::rofl::rofl::pound::pound: