DFI Meet in BANGALORE

On the 7th morn I drop my wife and kids on the airport!!
Wife's going out... and party shuru? :thumb:

Congratulations for being a dad! Enjoy the feeling.
Thank you very much Yusuf Bhai... the kiddo is 5 months old now! :namaste:

You missed it last time too! Anyways next time in June I guess
sir jee.... pakad liya aapney tho... Your memory.... simbly too good saar!! :hail:

Wife's going out... and party shuru? :thumb:

Thank you very much Yusuf Bhai... the kiddo is 5 months old now! :namaste:

sir jee.... pakad liya aapney tho... Your memory.... simbly too good saar!! :hail:
5 months? You waited that long to get your baby home?

Well, my memory ain't that good but I manage to remember odd things here and there.

5 months? You waited that long to get your baby home?

Well, my memory ain't that good but I manage to remember odd things here and there.
Yep, wifey delivered in her hometown. So many weekends spent by me travelling and next one should be the last one for now! Also, usually in our place, the new mother and the kid come back after the 3rd or 5th month. Dont know the logic behind it, but as long as it keeps the wife away, who cares!! :cool2:

And stop being so humble, take a bow! :hail: :hail: :hail:

My wife keeps telling me i keep forgetting things.

May be I have selective memory loss.

Experts do say that the secret behind a successful marriage are selective memory loss and subjective hearing!

So, I got to meet many of my friends from D.F.I. Nice to hear this. I like meeting friends and have a chat.........

Great...............:thumb:

johnnyboy

Being a newbie I would have loved to attend... but I'll be back only by next month. So hopefully the one in June.

GUNS-N- ROSES

My wife keeps telling me i keep forgetting things.

May be I have selective memory loss.
its a phenomenon associated with married men after more than 7-10 yrs of marriage. beleive me my friend u r not alone in this aspect.

Bump!!! Koi hai?
I liked that Koi Hai.

It reminded me of the incident, when the barman (abdar) had bent down and was putting the glasses in place.

One officer entered the Mess and with the usual cry that all do, said - Koi Hai!

The abdar surfaced from below and said 'Han Sahab, ap hai aur main hain!

its a phenomenon associated with married men after more than 7-10 yrs of marriage. beleive me my friend u r not alone in this aspect.
Please do not use SMS spelling

BTW the snacks or dinner or whatever is going to be on Oracle and he owes one :D
Hey, I paid last time. I don't mind paying, but I'm outta station. I'll be back by Friday, but I got a bachelor party of one of me mates to attend. So, you guys go ahead and enjoy.

So that leaves only the two of us. What's up Bangalore?

I might bump into you guys, if you guys select my kinda pub.

OK, Yusuf bhai we will enjoy......

Have you watched the movie Agent Vinod, if not why don't we opt to drop in to the IMAX?

I'd suggest 'Wrath of the Titans', if it has hit the screens.

Duh - this meeting had to happen now - I am out of the country atm. :(

We need to have more frequent meetings like this one, with more advance notice - looks like half the members are unavailable or busy.

When are you back? We can re-schedule

^^ A couple of weeks. But hey - if a meeting is going to happen now, go ahead and do it. We can always have one more later :)