DFI Meet in BANGALORE

Sesha Maruti is coming to bangalore and has messaged me to see if we can meet up.

So I though all DFIans from Bangalore can meet up.

Next Saturday 7th in the eve is what I plan. All those up for it please let me know and also decide on a venue.

Wah kya baat hai.

May be it has to do something with me using tapatalk

BTW the snacks or dinner or whatever is going to be on Oracle and he owes one :D

GUNS-N- ROSES

wont be around in bangalore that time, so cant join brothers. i m coming to attend a seminar on DRDO and civil indistry participation in jun/july. may be we can have a second meeting then. :thumb:

Well we will meet in June AGAIN!

is there any F Member in metting or all M member

Well if all those who are present agree then sure I will put pics up.

prahladh

I will be a Bangalore from May-till-xx-xx-xxxx. Count me in for any meet after May.

The GOC in Bangalore is my Col Adm.

When I come down there, we will have a great bash.

His facilities and my money!

The GOC in Bangalore is my Col Adm.

When I come down there, we will have a great bash.

His facilities and my money!
I'll not mind either minus the drinks.

Even when I 'hosted' you in Kolkata, you were no drain on my finances.

Neither you ate nor drank.

You are but a shukha sufi.

You are an embarrassment for a host! :rofl:

Out of station next weekend. In fact, going to my hometown to fetch my wife and kid! First homecoming for my kid! :namaste:

Even when I 'hosted' you in Kolkata, you were no drain on my finances.

Neither you ate nor drank.

You are but a shukha sufi.

You are an embarrassment for a host! :rofl:
Seriously though, if you come to bangalore, it will be on me.

And Sir, my stomach looks big from outside and small inside. I can't eat a lot. And off course you won't be paying a lot in Army facilities as they cost so cheap!

Out of station next weekend. In fact, going to my hometown to fetch my wife and kid! First homecoming for my kid! :namaste:
On the 7th morn I drop my wife and kids on the airport!!

Congratulations for being a dad! Enjoy the feeling.

You missed it last time too! Anyways next time in June I guess

Not RSI!

RSI costs a lot!

and my pension is one days earning for you! ;)