DFI calls you to join CYBERNATIONS!

Armand2REP

CHINI EXPERT
Country flag
If you are looking for a game with war, trade, diplomacy and a DFI alliance that actually caries weight, join the team at:

http://www.cybernations.net/default.asp?Referrer=Armand2REP

It is FREE! Set your team to blue (to get trade bonus) and set your alliance to DFI! We can be attacking India's enemies soon.

Last edited:

The Messiah

Bow Before Me!
blue ?

i prefer red.

how is this different from nationstates ?

Armand2REP

CHINI EXPERT
Country flag
blue ?

i prefer red.

how is this different from nationstates ?
Pick what you want, if you don't pick the same team colour then you can't get the trade bonus with each other. You can still be in the alliance.

NationStates is just politics... CyberStates is kind of like a spreadsheet version of Sid Miers Civilisation with an emphasis on war. You can build a navy, air force, army, nuclear weapons and attack. You have an economy that you improve by trade, tech, buildings and you collect taxes and try to juggle it. Different government types and policy preference effect your economy, environment and citizens happiness which = money. There is land, tech, infrastructure, militia that needs to be bought to keep the citizens happy.

civfanatic

Retired
Ambassador
Pick what you want, if you don't pick the same team colour then you can't get the trade bonus with each other. You can still be in the alliance.

NationStates is just politics... CyberStates is kind of like a spreadsheet version of Sid Miers Civilisation with an emphasis on war. You can build a navy, air force, army, nuclear weapons and attack. You have an economy that you improve by trade, tech, buildings and you collect taxes and try to juggle it. Different government types and policy preference effect your economy, environment and citizens happiness which = money. There is land, tech, infrastructure, militia that needs to be bought to keep the citizens happy.