Destruction of Indic civilization in Central Asia

Jatt.Hindustan

Destruction of Indic Civilization in Central Asia

The general perception that India and China never had any historical conflicts is flawed, and in part is the fantasy of communists. While the past relationships between India and China have been better than what we see today, we should keep in mind that Chinese have played a major role in destroying Indic cultures of Central Asia and have even led direct invasions of India with the help of the Tibetans and attempted to seize mainland Indian territory. I shall outline briefly the historical conflicts between China and India starting from the destruction of the satellite Indic civilizations in the Tarim region prior to the foundation of the Uighur Khanate.

In 615 AD, the 3 Central Asian kingdoms of Kucha, Agni (later Qara Shahar) and Khotan were islands of the Indic civilization in the Tarim Basin. They were at the pinnacle of their power and prosperity and were great centers of Sanksritic learning, producing a variety of texts on buddhist and classical hindu philosophies. These regions were like mini-Indias, with Buddhism, Zoroastrianism and Hinduism being practiced by its citizens and were actively maintained by the flourishing trade along the Silk Road. The Middle Indo-Aryan language, Niya Prakrit was used as the language of administration. Kucha's rulers belonged to the suvarNa dynasty and its ruler suvarNa puShpa had signed a treaty of non-aggression with the Chinese emperor Yang-ti. In 630, the famous Chinese traveler, Xuan Zang had passed through Kucha and Agni and was warmly welcomed by the rulers. The new king of Kucha, suvarNadeva renewed the non-aggression pact with Tai-tsung, the son of heaven, the expansionist Chinese emperor. In all likelihood Xuan Zang was also acting as a spy to the emperor and providing him intelligence regarding these Indic Kingdoms. Shortly after Xuan Zang passed through this region, Tai-tsung decided to swallow these kingdoms, without much of a warning. In 632 he asked to Tarim kingdoms to humbly accept his suzerainty- fearing an attack they sent token embassies to please the Emperor. However, realizing that the Chinese were advancing a vast army into the region in 640 AD, the king of Agni, formed an alliance with the Turko-Mongol Khanate of the Tuchueh or the Blue Turks, and prepared to face the Chinese troops. Tai-tsung sent his general Kuo Hiao-ko to invade Agni and destroy it. Seeing the Turks and the Agnians massing to face the Chinese troops, Kuo cleverly marched towards Yulduz, causing the defenders to lower their guard. Then at night, he made a lightning march back to Agni and attacked the city from an undefended direction at dawn. The king was killed in the battle and Agni was captured and placed under the Chinese agent Lipo-chuen. However, in 644 the surviving prince of Agni, with the help of the Tuchueh Khan and SuvarNadeva of Kucha slew Lipo-chuen and re-conquered his kingdom from the Chinese.

Emperor Tai-tsung now decided to systematically destroy the Tarim kigdoms and entrusted the task to his son-in-law and greatest general, Ashina Shoyuel Khan. Ashina Shoyuel was a Turko-Mongol Khan from the Gobi who had by marriage become the commander-in-chief of the imperial Chinese troops and had the all the martial ruthlessness of his tribe. In 646 AD SuvarNadeva of Kucha passed away and was replaced by his brother HaripuShpa. Taking advantage of this new King's relative inexperience, Ashina attacked right away with an army of nearly 100000 comprised of Chinese regulars, Turko-Mongol mounted archer divisions and light advance raiders comprising of Toelech Turks. He was accompanied by the veteran Chinese general Kuo Hiao-ko, who led the Chinese regulars. The Tarim kingdoms had a frontline light cavalry comprised of the Turko-Mongol hordes of the Chumi and Chuyuh Khans, the center comprised of the heavy cavalry under Haripushpa and his general Narayana and the rear guard of the Tuchueh Mongols. Ashina struck first by drawing the Chumi and Chuyuh khans to attack near Kucheng and then retreating drawing them into an ambush of the heavy Chinese divisions that massacred them. Taking advantage of this head start he boldly attacked Kucha in a frontal assault. Haripushpa tried to relieve the city by a direct charge on the Chinese center after dispersing the Toelech Turks. Ashina Shoyuel however, weighed in with his mounted archers and turned the battle in his favor. NArAyaNa decided to save the king and led him safely to the fort of Aksu. Ashina pursued him and layed siege to the fort even as Kuo Hiao-ko occupied Kucha. NArAyaNa with the Tuchueh Turko-Mongols and monetary aid from Indian vaishyas, suddenly attacked Kucha and broke through the Chinese ranks slaying Kuo Hiao-ko and took back the city. In the meantime Ashina stormed Aksu and captured Haripushpa and decapitated all inhabitants of the city. He then attacked Kucha and slaying nArAyaNa, depopulated the city and its satellite towns and burnt them down. Ashina then marched on Agni that had already been weakened by the defeats a Kucha, beheaded its king, and depopulated the city. He then sent his deputy Wan-pei to besiege Khotan and devastate its surroundings the cavalry divisions of the Toelech Turks. The King of Khotan of the maNgala clan, seeing the fate of Agni and Kucha surrendered his kingdom to the Chinese. The Ashina Shoyuel returned to China and dragged Haripushpa on the floor before Tai-Tsung and placed him at his foot. He was later beheaded. Thus, the Tarim basin passed from the Indian cultural zone to the yoke of the Chinese. All traces of Indic civilization in this region were subsequently erased with the conquest of this region from the Chinese by the Tibetan hordes, followed by its conquest by the great Blue Turk Kha'khans of Mongolia.

http://www.oocities.org/somasushma/tarim.html

Jatt.Hindustan

@Rashna @Bangalorean @genius @Ancient Indian @Mad Indian

But yaar, we are 80% with only few crore hiding for reservation.

Those were not 'real' indians, don't you know real hindus are leading naxals, khalistanis, NE, kashmiris and dravids to battle against the facist hitler worshipping oppressive patriarichal, centre right, left of centre, extreme right, gender bias, rapist, casteist, ageist, classist indian oligarchy masquerading as state.

Bro you know even if you only speak arabic, live in karachi, marry cousin, mixed greek persian white turj yelloe turj blue turk afghan punjabi sindhi, you can still wear thread and say you pure bred bramin bro.

Bro because you can hold thread ceremony for anyone, demographic is scam by modi to make you scared and vote for him.

Dude dude, and Guru Nanak Dev Ji rejected janou so if someone watches bollywood you can initiate them into Hinduism and mske them into Brahmin from water vapor of Indus.

Bro, Christian rule is whoever drinks their water is Christian. But we follow same rule and since we around longer and everyone drank Sindhu and Ganga water vapor EVERYONE IS A HINDU.

There I fixed demographic problem, and we judt got back Transoxyania, Tamir, Tibrt, Phillipines, Pakistan, Bengal and even got revenge on Britain.

Isn't it great when you can just lie and do nothing? @Rashna

@Jatt.Hindustan

It is good that you are highlighting the prominence and subsequent decimation of Indic civilization in Central Asia.

But as usual, one can hardly make sense of your second post. Seriously, what are you trying to convey - thread ceremony, pure-bred Brahmin, Khalistanis, Arabic, incestuous Pakis, etc. etc. etc. What are you even trying to say really? :rolleyes:

Rashna

You need to develop some clarity of thought and expression. You are not making any sense.... and i suspect its deliberate. You are quite lucid and clear in your PM's. Stop pretending and get real. :taunt1:

@Rashna @Bangalorean @genius @Ancient Indian @Mad Indian

But yaar, we are 80% with only few crore hiding for reservation.

Those were not 'real' indians, don't you know real hindus are leading naxals, khalistanis, NE, kashmiris and dravids to battle against the facist hitler worshipping oppressive patriarichal, centre right, left of centre, extreme right, gender bias, rapist, casteist, ageist, classist indian oligarchy masquerading as state.

Bro you know even if you only speak arabic, live in karachi, marry cousin, mixed greek persian white turj yelloe turj blue turk afghan punjabi sindhi, you can still wear thread and say you pure bred bramin bro.

Bro because you can hold thread ceremony for anyone, demographic is scam by modi to make you scared and vote for him.

Dude dude, and Guru Nanak Dev Ji rejected janou so if someone watches bollywood you can initiate them into Hinduism and mske them into Brahmin from water vapor of Indus.

Bro, Christian rule is whoever drinks their water is Christian. But we follow same rule and since we around longer and everyone drank Sindhu and Ganga water vapor EVERYONE IS A HINDU.

There I fixed demographic problem, and we judt got back Transoxyania, Tamir, Tibrt, Phillipines, Pakistan, Bengal and even got revenge on Britain.

Isn't it great when you can just lie and do nothing? @Rashna

aschauhan

Central Asia is mentioned in Hindu texts as Uttarapatha, vast pathless, trackless lands to the north of Hindustan. Had Indianized Hindu/Buddhist kingdoms. There's an Atishgah in Azerbaijan which was a Zoroastrian-Hindu temple.

Those lands that were lost have absolutely no memory of being our people, just like Pakistan and Bangladesh. Kashmir lost in 90s. Kerala, Bihar (east of Kosi already gone), West UP, Bengal, Andhra next.

Still, no lessons learnt. But who cares right ? Bhadralok from metro cities living in gated communities will board the first plane to the West when SHTF while poor Hindus get caught and get screwed, lands grabbed, women molested & harassed and so on.

Jatt.Hindustan

Na bro

APNA KENYA HOVE
CHAMGIDDAR DA TAVVAA HOVE

GAA NAAL THANDA HOVE
PAAN VALLA MANJA HOVE

O MANJAY UTTHE BAITHAA TARKHANN
KALAYY DA BARAA HOVAY

APNA KENYAA HOVE
BHEN NU BHARAA HOVE

APNA KENYAA APNA KENYA HOI

O PEHLEE KURII NOO MEH KALLAY DE VIAIIA HOVE
DOOJI NOO TAA MAI MUSALMANN BANIYA HOVE

MUNDAY MERE KUSRAY MUNDA MERE KUSRA
@Bangalorean DA KUMAR HOVAY

APNA KENYA HOVE BANDARA DA SUWAAD HOVE
APNA KENYAA APNA KENYA

SECULAR TE CHRISTIAN NU MAY
GIN GIN BANIEE JAVAA

AAP RATTA NOO MAO RANDIKHANI JAYEE JAVVA
KURIEE MERI NANGEE FIRDI KUREE MERI NANGEE FIRDEE DEKHAN DA SUWAAD HOVE

APNA KENYA HOVE DOSA SAMOSA NARIYAL PANI HOVE
@Bangalorean PEENDA MERA PISAAB PEENDA MERA PISAAHB

DHAKKAY DANDAY NAALI MEI MULAK SHADEE JAI JAVAA
CANADA AMERICA TE ENGLAND VI MAY SHUP SHUP JAI JAVAA

GORIYA DE MUMAY DEKHA GORIAY DE MUMAY DEKHA
MOTH MAAR KE MAZZA HOVAY

APNA KENYA HOVE GAAND VICH KEBAB HOVE
SOMALI NAWAB HOVE BOOTHAY TE SHAAL HOVE

MALL VICH GRENAADE HOVAY APNA KENYAA APNA KENYA

HATH VICH MAVA RAKHAA TIKHHI KARRA TAANI WAANG
JATT NE POLIKHA LAA TA PELEE JA TA KALER BAANN

TAKSHAN HI TA MAI KAKA TAKSHAN JI TA MAI KAKA
@Rashna NAAL PRATILOM VIYA HOVAY

PAGG BANN KE CHORI KARAA

@Bangalorean VANGOU NA KOI SAMAJJ HOVAY

APNA KENYA HOVAY @Rashna VARGA GADAR HOVAY
APNA KENYAAA APNA UGANDAAA

--
That's their future west is under decade from kicking out nris or taking women and forcing conversions. Subtly at that point for past 10-20 yeara if not from start.

Leukospheric identity is christian from start as manganstrami or w.e wordpress bramin says check that one out.