Denialistan: Top 10 excuses Pakistan trots out after terrorist attacks on India

The Top 10 excuses

Pakistan's long history of bleeding India with a thousand cuts follows a familiar pattern. Deny, defy, and mollify are the main aspects of its terrorism policy .

Here are the top 10 excuses and explanations that Pakistan, also known as Denialistan, wheels out every time it is in the international spotlight for initiating yet another terror strike against India.

1. India has jumped to conclusion too soon. First reaction usually given even as attack is still going on, because the Indian media had already begun to name Pakistan as the place of origin of terrorists. But as the timeline of both Mumbai 2611 and Pathankot showed, evidence surfaced very early . Ajmal Kasab was caught and squealed like a piglet to the cops while his terrorist friends were still burning down the Taj. In Pathankot, unknown terrorist scum used the phone from a cab driver he killed to tell Ammi in Pakistan he's going to get his 72 virgins.

2. They are not Pakistanis: Next line of defence. Worked very well in the case of the attack on Parliament when all the piglets were killed. They tried it in Mumbai even after Ajmal was captured.Unfortunately for Pakistan, a small, courageous section of Pakistani media outed its own disgusting terrorism backing establishment. In Pathankot, they are trying to throw Kashmiris under the bus, getting PakMil proxies such as United Jihad Council to claim the cannon-fodder were Kashmiri.

3. Where's the proof? Standard, argumentative line thrown on TV, even when you have slapped them in face with proof (phone records, tapes, transcripts, testimony from captured terrorists, etc). When it gets too uncomfortable, claim the evidence is all fabricated.

4. It is an internal job done by RAW to defame Pakistan. Used when either the truth is blindingly obvious or when the Sloppy Joe Indian side fails to gather enough evidence.

5. They are non-state actors. Invented by the terrorist-in-uniform Pervez Musharraf, darling of India's chattering classes and conclave society . Fact that he was caught on phone discussing terrorist deployment in Kargil did not stop them from inviting him to their soirees. But why blame them, the great statesman Atal Bihari Vajpayee rescued him from international ignominy .

6. Pakistan is also a victim of terrorism. Playing the victim card after nurturing tens and thousands of terrorists and creating an ambient ecosystem for terrorism, including state and constitutionally-mandated bigotry and systemic slaughter of minorities.

7. Pakistan is a front-line ally in war on terror. Line wheeled out to extract rent money from credulous Americans stuck in Afghanistan. Never mind if the US tax $$$ they funnel to Terroristan also kill AMERICAN soldiers in Afghanistan.

8. Islam is a religion of peace. Wheeled out for rest of the world although Pakistan has little to do with Islam, apart from being its worst example.

9. Pakistan will act against terrorism in all its forms. Increasingly used of late because plausible deniability has become very difficult.

10. Pakistan will fight shoulder-to-shoulder with India against terrorism. The latest offered by its civilian establishment, now that the country is swirling into a black hole. From its military establishment, which will lose its lolly and perks if this happens: Yeah, dream on.

http://epaperbeta.timesofindia.com/...cuses-Pakistan-trots-out-after-12012016014033

Anyone remember any other excuses? I got one: 'These are Kashmiri 'Freedom Fighters' who are fighting the Indian forces who are committing genocide in 'Occupied Kashmir'!! :lol:

Navneet Kundu

If the US doesn't stop funding nations who support all these assorted 'freedom fighters' of various flavors, one should start supporting black freedom fighters in USA who are facing discrimination and oppression at the hands of white police officers.

Only one thing good come out of this attack,no cricket (?) with Pakis.

FRYCRY

This attack on the Indian Air Force base in Punjab’s Pathankot is a deliberate attempt to scuttle the peace process, but this is not the way to stop a peace process. If NSA and generals are on same track then a revenge will surely be taken , even manohar parrikar's statement signals toward same thing.

But the million dollar question is: are the Pak Army/ISI on the same page as the govt of Pakistan? I think not!

The Pak Establishment has spend millions on training, arming, funding, boarding and lodging these terrorists for their proxy war against India. It's part of their policy. The Pak army has to keep the pot boiling or else they will lose their credibility and status in Pakistan society.

Countries have an army but in Pakistan, the army has a country!

guru-dutt

But the million dollar question is: are the Pak Army/ISI on the same page as the govt of Pakistan? I think not!

The Pak Establishment has spend millions on training, arming, funding, boarding and lodging these terrorists for their proxy war against India. It's part of their policy. The Pak army has to keep the pot boiling or else they will lose their credibility and status in Pakistan society.

Countries have an army but in Pakistan, the army has a country!
Pakistani army or pakistani goverment or beurocracy or a common pakistani the only thing common between them apart from bieng muslim is they all hate india more than they love pakistan and will always come back to stab india whenever they get a chance i dont know what is going in modi or doval sahebs heads but i know something very bad is going to happen between india and pakistan if something isnt done very fast by pakistan

Good read, Pakistan makes exactly the same excuses every time !! For "Pathankot attacks" currently they are @excuse #2.

Tony HMG

What bull shit topic is this ?? Is pakistan our student OR a servant that they will provide excuses for the shooting practice they do in India? And our government like fcking pussies will send saboot pe saboot like bheegi billi.
Pakistan loves to hunt Indians.

What bull shit topic is this ?? Is pakistan our student OR a servant that they will provide excuses for the shooting practice they do in India? And our government like fcking pussies will send saboot pe saboot like bheegi billi.
Pakistan loves to hunt Indians.
Ya ya, you're a very brave man. Our coward government and coward seculars like me are nothing against you.
Why you don't go on border and fight? o_O

Tony HMG

Ya ya, you're a very brave man. Our coward government and coward seculars like me are nothing against you.
Why you don't go on border and fight? o_O
Well thats expected a reply from a secular retard bhakt.I Will love to fight and kill those paki porks, while the government hatches eggs. Bloody why cant these people in power simply do their work instead of acting like cowards.

Shameless Hindus what is there to DENY?. Their Islamic terrorists organize PUBLIC RALLIES&SPEECHES in all MAJOR CITIES there are plenty of Jihadi TRAINING CAMPS in all over porkistan.

Either kill them in their soil or cry like a hijda.Repeat Shameless coward Hindus :lol:
Killing them in their soil....what makes you think its easy given the political ..geographic proximity and others...and the support given to these anti Hindus in paki soil?

Reactivating deep assets take time. because one secular peace dove decided to close them which was active inside pak..its not easy as in a Robert Lodlum Novel.

+
India has to take care of those minority components active inside India which is creating waves of flareups marginalizing and fracturing, doing Hindus vs Other religions...them also provide support for paki terror groups and isi.
Well..these ones will be taken care of first before India pounces on pakistan.

Well thats expected a reply from a secular retard bhakt.I Will love to fight and kill those paki porks, while the government hatches eggs. Bloody why cant these people in power simply do their work instead of acting like cowards.
is waging war in the modern context that easy?
Soldiers are not thugs. They are to be used in specific contexts.
Soldiers protect nation..CRAFTED Diplomacy protects soldiers and nations.
Let the current diplomacy run its course...
The terror attack has exposed pakistan army to the core + now the Aghanistan has confirmed pakistan army role in Indian consulate attack.

"The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting"

Start a war, get hundreds died, slow down the growth of your economy (actually shrink it), have more international pressure etc. many advantages.
Both Hindu and Muslim religious fanatics(you're one of them) keep fighting with each other and start abusing government and seculars for timepass.
You guys never think when you're barking watching TV shows how these sickulars are working day and night for the might of the nation.
They live and die on borders without regarding any religion. They have to answer every question in international summits.
They work day and night for plans of somehow improve your living standard (despite of this respecting them, you only point their limitations and call them corrupt).
They have no time for doing March for Dharma Raksha here and there.
Most important, seculars are mature, not psych killers like you who can't differentiate Cleverness and Cowardness.
You mean we should attack porkies immediately. Do you have any idea what will happen?
porkies and tiny nukes are harmless against India's might what will happen to international arena. What will happen to our trade routes? From where our government will earn money to feed us and build this shining India which is still under construction?
Yet our diplomatic pressure and influence in world has made porkies enough nervous, but war monger bhakts like you will be throwing $hit here and there uselessly.

Now you say like a typical Indian excuses Top 10 for not to attack/war.War is also one of the option, you can't deal a Mad dog with serenity.In today muzzies are treated as SCUM all around the world. If we KILLED them inside or outside no one cares.:D

The problem with Hindus IS not ordinary even hardcore RW Hindus are also cowards they terrified to attack.
We have to deal with mad dogs and components inside India who snitches like a bitch on this nation..before we kill an external threat.

Killing "muslims " is not what INDIAN soldiers are trained for. Our proud Soldiers protect this land from terrorists and India should not opt for unwanted..nerve twitch reaction wars and put soldiers at risk but rather work on intel and use the best of its covert asset to gain objectives.
Even CIA has turned to use this tactic than put lots of boots on ground.

If we KILLED them inside or outside no one cares.
Guy1: We are planning to kill 14 crore Pakistani & Sunny Leone!!
Guy2: Why Sunny Leone??
Suddenly Guy1 tells Guy2: See I told you nobody would care about 14 crore Pakistanis!
LOL!

No one cares?!!!?? is this theory based on this pakistani joke floating on the internet?

The problem with Hindus IS not ordinary even hardcore RW Hindus are also cowards they terrified to attack.
They are not terrified of attack..but they are sensible to launch an attack.. Hindus are not Some fanatic bend on Holybook who cries BLOOOOD .ggoes on killing spree and achieves nothing but terrorist status. To counter... "HINDUS" as in INDIANS know how to war sensibly.

Guy1: We are planning to kill 14 crore Pakistani & Sunny Leone!!
Guy2: Why Sunny Leone??
Suddenly Guy1 tells Guy2: See I told you nobody would care about 14 crore Pakistanis!
LOL!

Joke is nice but why leaving 5-6 crore pakis alive? Do they not deserve 72 virgins? :rofl:

They are not terrified of attack..but they are sensible to launch an attack.. Hindus are not Some fanatic bend on Holybook who cries BLOOOOD .ggoes on killing spree and achieves nothing but terrorist status. To counter... "HINDUS" as in INDIANS know how to war sensibly.
:thumbsup: