Cop's poem on Azad maidan riots leaves force red-faced

So much hatred.
i don't think what pleasure you rw people get by mocking and bashing indian muslim all the time.

and you rw people will contiue to hate muslim and generalise them no matter what.

its very funny you people hold present day indian muslim responsible for mughle era,turkish era like indian muslim are decendar of mughle king,so they should be blamed,they shoul but same time rss chief says indian muslim are hindu converts.

you people should toned down your hatred for any constructive disscusion.

its my probably last post in this thread.

hatred won't solve any problem.it also matter little by getting internet connection you suddenly behave like a cyber warrior.

good night to all
I love being called communal you happy with that:)

Yet I don't go blow myself on streets, convincing people by force about the superiority of my religion and denigrate other people religion.

Where are the Indian muslims to condemn Owaisi.

Religious tolerance is a two way street don't play your bigot games with us.

SHURIDH

@JBH FOR YOU

Indian American Muslims condemn Owaisi's hate speech
Bilkul News, Ahmedabad:
IAMC Note
The Indian American Muslim Council (IAMC - Indian American Muslim Council. ), an advocacy group dedicated to safeguarding India's pluralist and tolerant ethos has expressedits unequivocal condemnation of the inflammatory and provocative language used by Mr.Akbaruddin Owaisi, a member of the Andhra Pradesh legislative assembly, at a public rally on December 24, 2012. IAMC has also called upon the state and central governments to apply the law uniformly to all such cases of speech that seeks to denigrate orridicule any group of people, their religion or culture.
The right of free speech, guaranteed under article 19(1) ofthe Constitution of India, is subject to "reasonable restriction" under article 19(2). Such restrictions can be imposedin the interest of public order, decency or morality. Mr. Owaisi's apparent ridiculing of Hindu deities not only threatens public order and breeches the norms ofcivil behavior, it also represents aviolation of the Qur'anic injunction to desist from denigrating other religions.
Unfortunately, a culture of hate speech has been perpetuated formany years, due to the unwillingness of successive governments to confront this malaise in our public discourse. Mr. Praveen Togadia (VHP), SadhviRithambara (RSS, Durga Vahini), Mr. L.K. Advani and Mr. Narendra Modi (BJP) and the late Mr. Bal Thackeray (Shiv Sena) are only a few among many that have persistently engaged in precisely the same kind of rabble-rousing rhetoric that Mr. Owaisi is being rightly pulled up for. Their words and actions have resulted in sectarian riots leading to the lossof thousands of lives, and the blighting of relations between communities, with no consequences to them on account of their actions.
"If hate speech had been consistently punished according to law, Mr. Owaisi would not have dared to engage in the kindof incendiary rhetoric that pits one community against another,"said Mr. Ahsan Khan, President ofIAMC. "Absence of any prosecution against other hate-mongers will only reinforce the perception that the administration is active in invoking laws selectively, based on sectarian and political considerations," added Mr. Khan.

Owaisi is not a Muslim hero, says Maulana Abbas
Updated: Monday, January 7, 2013, 11:00 [IST]
New Delhi/Bangalore, Jan 4: All India Muslim Law Board member Maulana Yasub Abbas today condemned the provocative statements of Hyderabad legislator Akbaruddin Owaisi and called him anti-Muslim.
Owaisi is not a Muslim hero but denigrating the religion and Muslim youth are taking to militancy due to these kind of talks.
Yesterday, two Hyderabad courts had responded to petitions filed against MIM MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi over his alleged hate speeches made during public meetings in Nizamabad and Adilabad recently. While one directed the police to investigate into the charges and submit a report, the second court sought the complainant to make his statement before it on Monday.
In morning, IV Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate SN Sridevi in Nampally court directed the Osmania University police to inquire into the hate speech given by Akbaruddin and submit a report by Jan 28. The direction follows a private petition moved by S Venkatesh Goud, a businessman residing within Osmania University police limits.

The Hindu : NATIONAL / KARNATAKA : Owaisienemy of Muslims: Baig
Today's Paper» NATIONAL» KARNATAKA Bangalore, January 14, 2013
Special Correspondent
The former Minister and MLA R. Roshan Baig on Saturday condemned Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM) MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi's alleged hate speech against Hindus andtermed him as an enemy of Muslims proud to be Indians.
The Congress leader, who spoketo journalists on the sidelines ofa meeting on the status of Muslims in Karnataka organised by the Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee Minorities Department and Jamia Masjid ofMalleswaram, here criticised Mr. Owaisi for the alleged inflammatory speech, accusing of a game plan behind making such remarks.
He also condemned MIM workers who threw stones at police and journalists in Hyderabad.
'Expel him'
Mr. Baig urged the Union government to amend the Representation of the People Act for expelling MPs and MLAs who make hate speeches against other communities, thereby disturbing communal harmony. Such leaders, he said, should not be allowed to contest elections ever.
All fundamentalists such as Praveen Togadia of the Vishwa Hindu Parishad and Pramod Mutalik of Sri Rama Sene or Mr. Owaisi should be condemned alike. Welcoming the latter's arrest, he called for maximum punishment if he was found guilty.

SHURIDH

@JBH FOR YOU

Bilkul News, Ahmedabad:
IAMC Note
The Indian American Muslim Council (IAMC - Indian American Muslim Council. ), an advocacy group dedicated to safeguarding India's pluralist and tolerant ethos has expressedits unequivocal condemnation of the inflammatory and provocative language used by Mr.Akbaruddin Owaisi, a member of the Andhra Pradesh legislative assembly, at a public rally on December 24, 2012. IAMC has also called upon the state and central governments to apply the law uniformly to all such cases of speech that seeks to denigrate orridicule any group of people, their religion or culture.
The right of free speech, guaranteed under article 19(1) ofthe Constitution of India, is subject to "reasonable restriction" under article 19(2). Such restrictions can be imposedin the interest of public order, decency or morality. Mr. Owaisi's apparent ridiculing of Hindu deities not only threatens public order and breeches the norms ofcivil behavior, it also represents aviolation of the Qur'anic injunction to desist from denigrating other religions.
Unfortunately, a culture of hate speech has been perpetuated formany years, due to the unwillingness of successive governments to confront this malaise in our public discourse. Mr. Praveen Togadia (VHP), SadhviRithambara (RSS, Durga Vahini), Mr. L.K. Advani and Mr. Narendra Modi (BJP) and the late Mr. Bal Thackeray (Shiv Sena) are only a few among many that have persistently engaged in precisely the same kind of rabble-rousing rhetoric that Mr. Owaisi is being rightly pulled up for. Their words and actions have resulted in sectarian riots leading to the lossof thousands of lives, and the blighting of relations between communities, with no consequences to them on account of their actions.
"If hate speech had been consistently punished according to law, Mr. Owaisi would not have dared to engage in the kindof incendiary rhetoric that pits one community against another,"said Mr. Ahsan Khan, President ofIAMC. "Absence of any prosecution against other hate-mongers will only reinforce the perception that the administration is active in invoking laws selectively, based on sectarian and political considerations," added Mr. Khan.

Updated: Monday, January 7, 2013, 11:00 [IST]
New Delhi/Bangalore, Jan 4: All India Muslim Law Board member Maulana Yasub Abbas today condemned the provocative statements of Hyderabad legislator Akbaruddin Owaisi and called him anti-Muslim.
Owaisi is not a Muslim hero but denigrating the religion and Muslim youth are taking to militancy due to these kind of talks.
Yesterday, two Hyderabad courts had responded to petitions filed against MIM MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi over his alleged hate speeches made during public meetings in Nizamabad and Adilabad recently. While one directed the police to investigate into the charges and submit a report, the second court sought the complainant to make his statement before it on Monday.
In morning, IV Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate SN Sridevi in Nampally court directed the Osmania University police to inquire into the hate speech given by Akbaruddin and submit a report by Jan 28. The direction follows a private petition moved by S Venkatesh Goud, a businessman residing within Osmania University police limits.

The Hindu : NATIONAL / KARNATAKA : Owaisienemy of Muslims: Baig
Today's Paper» NATIONAL» KARNATAKA Bangalore, January 14, 2013
Special Correspondent
The former Minister and MLA R. Roshan Baig on Saturday condemned Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (MIM) MLA Akbaruddin Owaisi's alleged hate speech against Hindus andtermed him as an enemy of Muslims proud to be Indians.
The Congress leader, who spoketo journalists on the sidelines ofa meeting on the status of Muslims in Karnataka organised by the Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee Minorities Department and Jamia Masjid ofMalleswaram, here criticised Mr. Owaisi for the alleged inflammatory speech, accusing of a game plan behind making such remarks.
He also condemned MIM workers who threw stones at police and journalists in Hyderabad.
'Expel him'
Mr. Baig urged the Union government to amend the Representation of the People Act for expelling MPs and MLAs who make hate speeches against other communities, thereby disturbing communal harmony. Such leaders, he said, should not be allowed to contest elections ever.
All fundamentalists such as Praveen Togadia of the Vishwa Hindu Parishad and Pramod Mutalik of Sri Rama Sene or Mr. Owaisi should be condemned alike. Welcoming the latter's arrest, he called for maximum punishment if he was found guilty.

@KS indian citizenship law,court treat a bangladeshi hindu and siberian chirstian at the same legue a forgiener.

the door for bangladeshi/pakistani
hindu in india was open till 25th march 1971 because of legacy of partition.

now the door shut and bjp makes it final by passing citizenship law in 2003.

macca may be a holy site for indian muslim just like jerusalem for chirstian.

but the soil where indian muslim born is not less holy for them.
it is the land where indian muslim born,they loved.
they are also son of the soil of their mother land india.

you remind me my bangladeshi hindu friend he said right wing group in bd do propaganda that just because india has majority of holy sites of hinduism bd hindu love india more than bd.
that was not true.
he said india may have holy sites but it is bangladesh where he belongs.

indian muslim except some few loser has no romantic feeling for pakistan because the way paki treat muhajir,baloch muslim in pakistan and what pakistan did in bd in 1971.

indian muslim know in the eye of pakistan indian muslim are dark skin,converted less pure muslim.

an indian muslim will get more respect from an indian hindu than a pakistani muslims.

so any sane indian muslim won't identify him with pakistan.

just because saudi arabia has macca,madina that does not mean saudi arabia government represent worldwide muslim population and islam.

indian muslim if have some sense than they will siding with india in any saudi arabia,india war even form religious point of view.

first indian muslim regarded as non pure muslim by wahabi.

so if wahabi won there has high possibility that indian muslim will be demoted as slave with no right in decision making process.

2nd in saudi arabia wahabi regime practice hanabli form of islam which is highly rejected by indian muslim.
any kind of sufism is not tolerated in saudi arabia.
if you find with sufi book than be ready in jail.
majority of indian muslims are barelvi which also mockd by wahabi and salafi as grave worshiper.

"a grave worshiper" is very hateable thing for wahabi.

in a wahabi ruled country barelvi muslim has no place.

all mosque of non wahabi muslim will be destroyed just like what wahabi did in saudi arabia after they gain power .

all sufi dargha will be vanished indian muslim will be banned for doing any kind of sufi ritual.

indian muslim will lose religious freedom.cityzen rights, demoted as 2nd class people if indian state fall under wahabi hand.

indian muslim is more safed,more respected in india than any non wahabi muslim in saudi arabia's wahabi regime.

majority of indian muslim are mature enough to see it.

you have again give incorrect data .
muslim were 9.9% of india's population in 1951 not 7%.
indian muslim are now 14.3% not 17%.

indian muslim can thank indian hindu for tolerance not hinduvta people.

majority of indian hindu don't support hinduvta.

@pnb where you get muslim are 20% of india.
don't spread incorrect data.
you are new so i hope you won't make this mistake in future.

and we should not demonize indian police by religious pov because indian police has people from all religion.

if some police officers do wrong in 1993.
that does not mean we should make intire mumbai police as villen and try to justify the attack on them.

How did you know the police woman/man assulted there did not have any muslim police officer as far as i know 10% of mumbai police were muslim.

how can you describe the assult on mumbai police as muslim anger against" bjp-shivsena b team police"

the people who make distrubance are criminal and should be punished and yes who damage amar jawan jyoti are traitor.

and if indian muslim wants peace and communal harmony than they should discourage any kinds of muslim communalism also.

any kinds of communalism is bad.

hyderabadi muslim also have to ask question to themself how can a communal mim is their's majority choice when they don't want to see any hindu communalism.

reverse hatred can't cure hatred.

only love & mutual respect can cure hatred.

if hyderabadi muslims want to make pravin togdia effectless than they have to chose people like maulana azad's idologist as their leader not a communal owaisi.

i think whenever pravin togdia visit hyd its mim who become happy.
because it gives mim chance to polarize vote on religious line.

the right wing members of dfi are not all defence personalities.
their viewes are personal and it is not the view of dfi authority.
so don't generalise it.

i have interact with the mod,admin of dfi and they are not anti indian muslim at any sense.

I am against anyone who have extra-territorial loyalties and whose primary loyalty is not towards just India. And sadly a significant number of Muslims have that. Can you deny that ? Not against all Muslims..I mean how can any one in their right mind oppose anyone like Abdul Kalam sir..

Is this forum meant for discussing India's defense or promoting anti-Islam hatred?
As Muslims get educated and aware and see the reality of you guys' hatred towards us, do u think its good for the nation's health in the long run?
Also,your Goons in Shiv Sena/VHP/BD do similar kinds or worst kinds of vandalism when they indulge in 'protests'(which is seldom reported in the media). Where is this rage then from you nationalists?
Anyways,though this Police memorial attack by protesters that day was an overreaction by them( and the organizers disowned the criminal minded people who did that and even went upto the point of APOLOGIZING for what happened......something which your BJP and SS goons never do when they damage public property), the fact is well known that Police in places like Mumbai have in past collaborated with Shive Sena terrorists when they carried out pogroms in 1993 against Muslims. Police in many cases joined these terrorists,fired on mosques(Hari Masjid case where 6 men praying were shot dead),arrested riot victim Muslims instead of rioter Shiv Sainik/BJP wallas..............May be those Azad Maidan protesters got their chance that day and taught this 'Police'(infact Shiv Sena/BJP's team B) a lesson!

An advice to hatemongers on this forum BTW, if you believe writing hatefilled posts against 20% of your own people helps in anyway the "defense" of your nation,then best of luck with that defense.....when people like me see you so-called defenders of this nation indulging in vulgar anti-islamic hate fests and use insulting terminologies against our religion and our people, whatever love and respect we have for you defence-enthusiaists in only diminished and not grows.

Best of luck defending with Hatred!
No, I don't hate Muslims for being bigoted, rioters, promoting terrorism, looters and plunderers. Even though they go on blowing places and kill innocent on a regular basis - they even Kill their won mercilessly in the name of their religion, I don't hate them, it's not their fault, I know. The fault lies with Islam, its prophet and Allah's genocidal teachings.

I have read your rhetoric and true to your islamic self you have clearly displayed what everyone has been saying all along.

As per your various concocted BS such as Buddhism getting wiped out by Hindus and not by rabid Islamic hordes is not even laughable but extremely unjust for the millions of Hindus and Buddhists butchered in the name of Islam.

Your statements clearly display your closet mentality, nothing wrong in that, we are used to such people around us these days. And yeah people like you complain that RW is this and that, ok fine you can give them a tough response....but they will be rising for good to tackle Islam and it's threats. You can go on and on with your claim on this land, however it ended when Indian Muslims created pakistan, it was Indian Muslims (including Bengalis) not pakistani Punjabi or sindhis who murdered innocent Hindus (Riots in Punjab and Sindh started latter and increased in intensity with arrival of Indian muslims). Hence, your claim is only till the limit of living in this nation peacefully that too as equals (unlike how non-muslims are treated in Islam majority countries, no secret) you should be thankful to Hindus for letting you live after the partition, however I see more contempt and rise of Islamism which will lead towards 1947 type situation - you will never get anything more on the lines of pakistan! Sharpen your sword or blow anything up --- It's either India under Hindu majority of High way to Islamic shythole pakistan! Period.

Yes, the way Muslims including you behave clearly needs respect for being bold and courageous to educate everyone about the mindset of ardent followers of Islam. You can say whatever, I can see your Islamic contempt for Hindus in all your writings, it's an inbuilt mechanism of Islam not your fault. I still respect that and I want you to continue because Islam needs to be understood even deeper by coward, self-centered, obnoxious and dumb secular Hindus.

As per the poem, I would say all these jihadi rioters should have been burnt alive and fed to pigs, your obtuse defense of jihadis is highly appreciable.

Eye opener for sure.

P.S: One thing surely cracked me up. Somewhere you had written that majority of Muslim in India are Dravidian LOL are you an Islamists or a leftist acting all Gungho Islamic! :D @KS take note!

SHURIDH

I am against anyone who have extra-territorial loyalties and whose primary loyalty is not towards just India. And sadly a significant number of Muslims have that. Can you deny that ? Not against all Muslims..I mean how can any one in their right mind oppose anyone like Abdul Kalam sir..
Abdul kalam sir is tamil.
i am sensing something tamil brotherhood.

on a serious note there has some people like owaisi,bukheri but they don't represent all indian muslim population.

indian muslim is not a single group.

indian muslim are diverse population.
they are divided by many sects,sub sects,language,madhav,sub madhav,state.

what i think is different from a muslim of uttar pradesh.
thinking process,religious pov,ritual is different.

you should avoid vast generalisation of this diverse population group.

@pnb123

What is wrong in wanting their hands to be cut off ? Do these jackass represent you ? Why are you feeling sympathatic for them ? These are the people who I said have contempt for India and who would support Saudi Arabia or Pakistan over India. They are traitors and deserve to be shot.

Abdul kalam sir is tamil.
i am sensing something tamil brotherhood.

on a serious note there has some people like owaisi,bukheri but they don't represent all indian muslim population.

indian muslim is not a single group.

indian muslim are diverse population.
they are divided by many sects,sub sects,language,madhav,sub madhav,state.

what i think is different from a muslim of uttar pradesh.
thinking process,religious pov,ritual is different.

you should avoid vast generalisation of this diverse population group.
I repeat...I dont have problem with anyone whose primary loyalty is towards India , who can respect its Dharmic past irrespective of their current faith and who can live in peace with the Hindu majority. I have a problem with anyone who does not observe the above three. Now you may ask what does it matter if you have problem or not..The problem is this mentality is not unique to me..but lakhs and lakhs of people and its increasing.

@pnb123

What is wrong in wanting their hands to be cut off ? Do these jackass represent you ? Why are you feeling sympathatic for them ? These are the people who I said have contempt for India and who would support Saudi Arabia or Pakistan over India. They are traitors and deserve to be shot.
I agree, I want them burnt alive!

However, taming Islamism in India will take very long with India being all secular, and funding it's own destruction by giving tax payer's dope to Madrasas and Islamic organization for votes! Sooner or latter Islamism will raise it's ugly head again, actually it has already started and with time the intensity will increase. In any case anywhere Islam can never live in peace......However, muslims who have understood the root cause of their own bigotry and genocidal nature (i.e Muahhamad and Allah's teachings) clearly will disown this medieval Baudouin bloodthirsty ideology for good and may try and live in peace!

No one can do anything hatred and contempt for non-muslims and in particular Idoltor polytheists such as Hindus is legendary and ingrained in Islam!

1) Its hypocritical on your part to ask this question becoz people like you never raise a question when rightwing groups protest against persecution of Hindus in Pakistan and Alleged persecution in Bangladesh. May be those Azad Maidan protesters picked up on that legacy of the right wing groups.

2) Same as in case of most other protests in the country irrespective of who carries it out.

3)That act was wrong and the organizers of those protests APOLOGIZED for what happened( something,as i said, other groups seldom OR never do)

Now, why does this have to culminate into vilification of the religion of 20% of Indians by some members here? Do they realise that by doing so,they are in the long term,damaging India's defense?
The lady police is not vilifyong any group in her poem - she is criticising the persons who rioted.

Most important question for you - is it correct for Indian Muslims to desecrate a memorial to Indian service personnel ?

How are Myanmar Muslims related to Indian Muslims ? And what sense does it make to destroy public propertyand attack policemen and molest police women in Mumbai for what happened in Myanmar. Please explain.

If you are a patriotic Indian Muslim (you still have not ontroduced yourself I think), you should be criticising the rioters and not the hapless police who were asked to stand by and not retaliate against the rioters.

K Factor

A Concerned Indian
@pnb123

And I believe they were literate enough to read the text below the monument dedicated to our soldiers and did this despite reading it.

pnb123

In none of my comments here, I abused any Hindu God or deity......... on the other hands so called "defendors" of this nation are bad-mouthing Prophet and Islam with impunity here and still the maintainers of this site have the audacity to call themselves Unbiased and non-communal! ..........

I've been a silent observer of this exchange for a while. But frankly, your victimhood complex shines through, and clearly shows everything that is wrong with your ilk.

This forum (and the entire internet) is FULL of discussions about "bad practices in Hinduism", there are countless debates about Hindu texts and the good and bad of Hinduism. And Maomao just said one sentence (that too he just said "genocidal', nothing worse than that) and you are so pissed off, enough to burn him?

Frankly, this is the difference.

because of Partition the Hindus were never required to go to any country.
Wrong. Because of partition the Hindus who were already here, didn't have to go. But a millions had to come here, giving up everything to save their lives.

Thousands still come every year. however, ironically, muslims coming from BD outnumbers hindus.

You need to tone down your own anti-Muslim rhetoric and stop being intimidating in your comments. We are not the kind of people who turn the other cheek and suffer quietly . If you think that by showing the fear of the rise of rightwing you can threaten or scare us.....then be informed that Muslims are not known for sitting like ducks. We resist and resist good.......bring them on!!! We are not like Buddhists who were wiped out of its land of Origin(I know you will be tempted to blame it on "invaders" too.........read some serious history and you'll know the damage Buddhism was done to by fanatical Hindu kings) ......... We are the only people who have taken your casteist enterprise HEAD-ON.........and survived!!! You think you can scare us off with rightwingers???? baat karta hai!!

"and this is what muslim politicians and your leaders drill into your heads..Islam khatrey mein."----a figment of your imagination and result of years of anti-muslim stereotyping and propaganda.

BTW ,The land from western most Pakistan to Eastern Most Bangladesh is as much ours as anyone else's. We don;t need anyone to tell us where to go. Most Muslims in the subcontinent anyways are of Dravidian lineage(the low cast who converted to Islam to escape tyranny) AND DNA tests prove that Dravidians are the original inhabitants of this land and the oldest civilization here. Only our religion has changed and we love it. We have been here for thousands of years and for a million more years to come. If it burns some backs, let it be!! Islam is one of the major components in the reality that is India. The sooner you accept it the better it is for you.

to someone who talked about HUJI,SIMI,and other salafist wahhabi groups,let that ignorant know that I am a Sufi Muslim and These Wahhabi extremists make up no more than 20% of South Asia's Muslims and even among them this Group SIMI may not have been more than a few hundred strong with Huji being a Bangladeshi group. Sufi Muslim and Proud!!!
Our own lil Owaisi!!! Welcome!

pnb123

I've been a silent observer of this exchange for a while. But frankly, your victimhood complex shines through, and clearly shows everything that is wrong with your ilk.

This forum (and the entire internet) is FULL of discussions about "bad practices in Hinduism", there are countless debates about Hindu texts and the good and bad of Hinduism. And Maomao just said one sentence (that too he just said "genocidal', nothing worse than that) and you are so pissed off, enough to burn him?

And no I am not displaying a victim mentality here(i am not responsibe for your interpretation),I am only pointing out the naked anti-Muslim contempt so visible here.And I am not an extremist either,On several other forums,facebook,etc,I condemn oppression/brutalization of Hindus in Pakistan and elsewhere where they are minority...........I have several pak Hindu friends on FB,i regularly interact with them,hear from them........... I can swear to GOD....neither privately,nor on public forum,i have ever badmouthed any deity of Hindus.............But when I see some fanatical/zealot Hindus mudslinging against my Prophet......I can't bear that.
Why did he directly attack Prophet?? Thats a red line for us!

pnb123

Our own lil Owaisi!!! Welcome!
There are many Togadias too here............ I wish you see them too............and I am no Owaisi..........my entire friend circle being Hindu INCLUDING a HARDCORE RSS supporter with members of his family in that group................he being my Best Friend!!!!!!

pnb123

"....wrong with your ilk.".............. Generalization is a bad habit. Muslims are a more heterogenuous group than you imagine.If you consider us a monolithic group,you know nothing about the world.May be here in India,Muslims scattered accross the country have similar voting habits(to keep those who want to oppress them out of power) and may be that caused to lump us all together. Being in India's knowledge and technology city,one expects better from educated persons such as you!

There are many Togadias too here............ I wish you see them too............and I am no Owaisi..........my entire friend circle being Hindu INCLUDING a HARDCORE RSS supporter with members of his family in that group................he being my Best Friend!!!!!!
I dont have any problem with you being a muslim, or being or not a lil Owaisi. I too have a good lot of friends who are muslim, having studied in a college with majority of them there.

But frankly, the recent happenings are bit by bit frustrating me. I used to be secular, and even was about 3 yrs ago when I joined this forum. but I no longer can follow the current wave of secularism, which asks to empower every other religion, but my own. I am proud being hindu, but these days the it is not fashionable to be hindu. Fact is bro, whenever there is a minority appeasement, the majority will show strong grievances sooner or later. So if the elites of our nation doesn't curb playing their appeasement card the day is not far when the minorities will lose all their rights, since believe or not even the most ignorant person learns to choose better after being fooled for years.

"....wrong with your ilk.".............. Generalization is a bad habit. Muslims are a more heterogenuous group than you imagine.If you consider us a monolithic group,you know nothing about the world.May be here in India,Muslims scattered accross the country have similar voting habits(to keep those who want to oppress them out of power) and may be that caused to lump us all together. Being in India's knowledge and technology city,one expects better from educated persons such as you!
By "ilk" I meant persons who feel that "Muslims are discriminated", "they get a raw deal", "they need reservations", and victim complex wallahs in general...