BSF Slaughters 7 Pak Rangers and 1 Terrorist with Sniper Fire 21/10/2016

I'm wondering if the distance between telescope and eye(eye relief) affects the performance?
How he is able to aim ?? Scope is too far .............
bhai mere

if the scope is too close then your eye is mashed potato with black and blue rangoli around it .. and you will look like ranga sadhu , a vilian of tamilian movie.. , due to recoil on fire. :p

that's the logic to keep scope far.

Akshay_Fenix

India retaliates: At least 3 Pak soldiers killed, 6 posts damaged

21terror1.jpg

At least 2-3 Pakistani armymen are believed to have been killed on Tuesday in the retaliatory firing by Indian troops in the Noushera sector of Rajouri district while seven women, including six members of a family, were injured in R S Pura sector of Jammu district in cross-border shelling.

Heavy exchange of fire, involving use of 82 mm and 120 mm mortar shells besides small arms, was still going on in the evening after it started at around 10 am. "From 10 am, Pakistan Army resorted to unprovoked ceasefire violation along the Line of Control in Noushera sector of Rajouri district by targeting our positions with mortar bombs and small arms fire," an army officer said. The Indian army is giving a "befitting response" to the ceasefire violation from the Pakistani side, he added. "We have inputs that two to three Pakistani soldiers have been killed in the retaliatory firing by our men," an army officer said. "The firing is still going on and our side is giving a befitting reply," he said, adding there is no loss of life or injury on our side.

The Border Security Force too has claimed that its calibrated and effective retaliatory fire had heavily damaged at least six Pakistan Rangers posts.

http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i...-soldiers-killed-6-posts-damaged/20161026.htm

:india:

These are just "inputs" not confirmation of paki death.

There is no confirm paki casualties in last few weeks apart from a civilians. 3 - 6 military casualties are not easy to hide unless we have solid proof.

Meanwhile we have 3 Indian troops martyred 1- 2 civilians and several wounded apart from crores of worth property damage in direct paki firing.

I am not counting the casualties by Paki terrorist such as BSF martyr Nitin Yadav and SSB trooper.

Akshay_Fenix

These are just "inputs" not confirmation of paki death.

There is no confirm paki casualties in last few weeks apart from a civilians. 3 - 6 military casualties are not easy to hide unless we have solid proof.
Sadly, We will never get a confirmation on porki casualties.