Bangladesh Army Reports

Yes, it is so advanced that PLA doesn't even buy it.

Arjun Mk-1, T-90S and T-90M are the most capable and well-supported MBTs in South Asia, and we have altogether 2,000+ of them.

The 40-odd MBT-2Ks you have or the few hundred Al-Khalid and T-80UD the pakis have doesn't change anything.
Isn't tanks not suitable for marshy landscape/terrain of Bangladesh, i had seen pics of 71 war here of tanks getting stuck or operational difficulties, especially during monsoon.

praneet.bajpaie

1.What a shame India is having the closest relations with Britain, the same British who has been massacring people in SA beside causing famines and economic disaster. What a shame!!
2. China helps us many fields without imposing conditions or breast-thumping. Our ties with China and the Muslim world is pivotal to our national security. These are not India targeted but are pragmatic policies we need to follow to maintain our sovereignty.
What a shame that Kangladeshis are so stupid that they are not aware of the ground realities that's happening around the world?

Do you guys know how stupid Kangladeshis are?? I live in Calcutta and most of the hospitals here are filled with these Kangalis who come here for treatment as basic as Diabetes. lol

Are you guys so stupid that you guys can't even build hospitals and you guys can't even be good doctors that you have to come here??

IA has nothing in their inventory comparable to our MBT-2000 manufactured by China with inputs from Ukraine and Pakistan.
:lol:

Really Boy,only if you were able to run youn Brain faster than your fingers.MBT 2000 is a poorly designed Chinese crap is based on Type 90,it wasn't even designed for ERA protection in mind.

See the pic for yourself and tell how many weak points which MBT 2000 have on its poorly designed turret.

IA has nothing in their inventory comparable to our MBT-2000 manufactured by China with inputs from Ukraine and Pakistan.
What a shame China needs inputs from Haram khoor Pakistanis to make a tank and that too a junk... Was that too difficult for China to do copy & Paste which it is good at ??

rockey 71

:lol:

Really Boy,only if you were able to run youn Brain faster than your fingers.MBT 2000 is a poorly designed Chinese crap is based on Type 90,it wasn't even designed for ERA protection in mind.

See the pic for yourself and tell how many weak points which MBT 2000 have on its poorly designed turret.

Don't bakwas about something you know nothing about.

By the way, India has pushed out China out of BD in many major energy and infrastructure project.
:D We will replace their influence militarily with time.
@rockey 71 is comparing Indo British relations to justify Sino BD co operation.
Yet he forgets that, similar to Britain, India has such relations with other countries as well and if India takes help, it provides something to give them. What BD has except their Geographical position? o_O

China will make military bases tomorrow in BD ( I will be honest that we are also jerks in Kazakhstan and Vietnam :D) and starts war with India.
Whoever, China or India will win, but BD will get nothing except destruction.

sasum

Atheist but not Communists.
@Indx TechStyle . Strangely for all their swagger about sino-BD friendship, Bangladeshis never venture out to China in search of livelihood, medical treatment, higher education etc. They swarm India.
Those of us, who are living in Delhi-NCR will vouch for the fact that almost 100% maid-servants here are Bangladeshis. Try telling it to @rockey 71 and he will promptly claim, even Delhiites are doing menial work in Dhaka, Chittagong etc.

rockey 71

@Indx TechStyle . Strangely for all their swagger about sino-BD friendship, Bangladeshis never venture out to China in search of livelihood, medical treatment, higher education etc. They swarm India.
Those of us, who are living in Delhi-NCR will vouch for the fact that almost 100% maid-servants here are Bangladeshis. Try telling it to @rockey 71 and he will promptly claim, even Delhiites are doing menial work in Dhaka, Chittagong etc.

Fyi, India is only one of the global destinations we use for higher education or medical treatment. But it is only the lower middle class who go to India because of the expenses.

Nuvneet Kundu

What a shame this is the same Chinese who refused to recognize Bangladesh in 1971 ...Now that same Bangladesh running to them to buy anything and everything ...
....thanks to their Bengali brain.

[MOD Edit: This is not a porn site.]

China will make military bases tomorrow in BD ( I will be honest that we are also jerks in Kazakhstan and Vietnam :D) and starts war with India.
I didn't quite catch the reference about Kazakhstan and Vietnam. Which event are you referring to? We currently have no large scale industrial tie-ups with Vietnam. They keep asking for heavy equipment like missiles but we have kept our co-operation limited to infantry level training. We aren't doing nearly as much as the Chinese are doing, and none of it is because of lack of funds. It's because of lack of guts. Finally Vietnam got tired and asked Russia for the submarine launched missiles and got them. India has merely given Vietnam 1 million $ line of credit to buy Brahmos. How many missiles can they buy with that? just one!

Bharat Karnad has written an article about how the US wanted India to back off from Vietnam as they see an opportunity for their defense industries to sell their own equipment, not to mention the strategic leverage. Not surprisingly, we obliged the US. It's hard to term all of this fidgeting as 'being jerks'. If you want to see real jerks, see what China is doing to us, fucking us in all holes with no lube. Even yesterday they crossed LAC to test our patience.

Still bakwasing!! Try and discuss something instead.
Stop whining and state a single advantage of MBT 2000 over T 90 before some mod ban you A for off topic posts.

rockey 71

Stop whining and state a single advantage of MBT 2000 over T 90 before some mod ban you A for off topic posts.
You Bornubus have qualified many times to be banned for uttering nonsense nonstop. You ought to leave this Defense Form and join a Gossip-mongers' Forum.

Rockey is right we dont have anything similar to the tank, what b'dees posses. now let him go and let him rest in pieces.

biswas_k11

Face to Face
Indian multinational companies should build up new industries in Bangladesh and they have vast population. Dhaka is developed capital of Bangladesh. Dhaka is looking for rapid industrial growth in Bangladesh. Dhaka have cheap labours and huge resources inside Bangladesh. Indian industries should take major step to build up MNC's in Dhaka and other parts of Bangladesh. this can solve large immigration problem in eastern part of India. Industrial Developments in Dhaka is very important and it is right time to build up Indian MNC bases in Bangladesh. Govt of Bangladesh should take this matter seriously and high level industrial talks will be very soon.

....thanks to their Bengali brain.
Since they have a Bengali brain .. You mean the Bangladeshis are pro communists ?

Same way Bhadralok in India kept sucking Mao's two inch dick for 35 years despite getting battered repeatedly.
Now worry about Rai's , Kejriwal's, Grover's, Singh's etc tec ... they are sucking up to Mao... the so called Bhadralok's are dwindling fast...

Nuvneet Kundu

Since they have a Bengali brain .. You mean the Bangladeshis are pro communists ?
Definitely. Do you ever notice Rockey71's responses? he is absolutely enamored by the idea of everything Chinese. Not just that, check out any electronic or print media news reports, there are people engaged in quintessentially leftist things : union-baazi, strikes, dharnas, sloganeering, total anarchy.

But I'm glad that you asked me to provide more data to corroborate my claims instead of dismissing it, like you guys usually do. That's an upgrade.

These pics were taken yesterday in Bangladesh :

I didn't have to search too hard, I just searched for 'Bagladesh news' and not surprisingly the communists have systematically taken over the ideological space in Bangladesh, just like they have done in India.

[MOD Edit: This is not a porn site.]

Dark Sorrow

What a shame this is the same Chinese who refused to recognize Bangladesh in 1971 ...Now that same Bangladesh running to them to buy anything and everything ...
This is called Geo-politics.

Please enter a message with at least 30 characters.

Dark Sorrow

Majority of Bangladeshis are anti Indian .. they were always been like... It was Indira Gandhi's mistake in helping them...
Most stupid statement I have ever seen.
We broke Pakistan in 2 and forever silenced Eastern front.

rockey 71

Bang on target..but how Surahwardy connected to Calcutta killings? He was CM of undivided Bengal prior to 1905. Calcutta killings happened around independence.

At least check up your history before making comments like that. Suhrowardy was PM (they didn't call him CM) at the time of Partition. The W Bengal people / Govt have preserved his house as a museum in recognition to his service to the people of Greater Bengal.