Armed Rebels Attack pedestrians on London Bridge

Every non Dharmic religion sir, every Non Dharmic religion.

Be right back, I need to get my fiddle to play while Europe burns.

Violence has always been used to strike terror in the hearts of opponents. This is not exclusive to religion, and no exclusive to non-Dharmic religions either. Here are some screenshots that may serve as an anecdote. See head chopping and mutilation stuff back in the day.

1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg

Sorry, the text is difficult to read. I couldn't upload a higher resolution because DFI won't allow me to upload large sized files.

Sir ji, all the quoted text shows is that Muslims are human beings affected by greed as well. You mean to be surprised that an Islamic country made a deal with the Kuffar for a few $$ and a vote in the IAEA?

"Now, the wheel has come full circle. Iranian officials say their gesture was not reciprocated, and accuse India of “backstabbing” by voting against Iran at the IAEA"
Absolutely, we are made of flesh and blood. We are carnal beings. It is our soul that goes through the cycle of purification till we escape the cycle of birth and rebirth. Even Krishna was a sinner, and he had to sin, so that he could be reborn. As they say, "Yada yada . . ." - you know the sloka. :)

This thought came to my mind and it practically woke me up.....

Till date thre is no gun firing Jihadi attack in London(as far as I know, if there was something pls provide the link). The dream was something similar to this attack only that terrorists had AK 47 guns with 100 rounds drum magazine. I hope you guys might know about 1992 American bank robbery shootout. My dream was only worse. 4 attackers armed with AK 47 with grenade launchers and 100 round drum mags... with over dozen police cars burning...

One of my worse dreams that woke me up...it took a minute to understand tgat it was a dream....

I never thought I could think this worse...

This thought came to my mind and it practically woke me up.....

Till date thre is no gun firing Jihadi attack in London(as far as I know, if there was something pls provide the link). The dream was something similar to this attack only that terrorists had AK 47 guns with 100 rounds drum magazine. I hope you guys might know about 1992 American bank robbery shootout. My dream was only worse. 4 attackers armed with AK 47 with grenade launchers and 100 round drum mags... with over dozen police cars burning...

One of my worse dreams that woke me up...it took a minute to understand tgat it was a dream....

I never thought I could think this worse...
Looks like the attacks by Uighurs in East Turkestan, i.e. the Xinjiang province of PRC.

Congratulations my dear porki friends. The ring leader of the attacks was a 27 year old porki named Abz.

He was also featured on "Jihadis next door" documentary.

He was so pious and peaceful that he was ready to kill his mother in the name of allah.

SanjeevM

India had been hit by porkis terrorists for many years an UK despite knowing the fact, still sides with Pakistan. They are reaping what they sowed.

@mendosa,

King Richard the Lionheart, a Christian Crusader, took many Muslim prisoners, and one day, chopped their heads off.

Just saying.

Cherry picking historical facts, while true, does little to help. Look at the big picture. What you are doing is called confirmation bias. You are only picking examples that bolster your hypothesis, and ignoring other examples that weaken your hypothesis.

No one is denying the violent aspect of Islam, but it is there in every religion.

Please read my previous point. Who or what dragged so many progressive and liberal Muslim countries back to the stone ages? I could cite Afghanistan, Libya, Egypt, and now Syria. Who is doing this, and why? Oh, and by the way, why don't we have these so called "rebels" in Saudi Arabia? Why in the progressive Muslim countries only?

Your three stages exclude those Muslims who are actually fighting Islamic terrorists, unlike you and me who are pontificating from the comfort of our homes.

That you could write this paragraphs proves that you have not read my previous posts. Give it a shot.

Alternatively, you have read my post but don't want to acknowledge these Muslims who are fighting Islamic terrorism, because, it does not help further your hypothesis.
Actually, he hasnt ignored that point at all. He has mentioned that 1% armed army was the one protecting secularism in turkey.

He did mention that, you are right. He just did not include them in his three stages.

dhananjay1

She is a lunatic, or at least sounds like that to me. For someone who says Putin funds ISIS and al-Qaida, there is no other way to characterize it. She is the John McInsane of Britain.

Edited to add:

So, she is a lunatic. Man, I am like Nostradamus. :)
Or she might be called Barkha Dutt of Britain. But some people are just too "McInsane" to realize this. Trump kare to lila, modi kare to paap, coolie logo ke to gore hi maibaap. :lol:

http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/...-from-ndtv-rubbish-kumar-might-be-next.78244/

mendosa

i am more interested to see how britards handle the situation at hand...

start forming kill teams like they did in IRA days, kill teams are similar to our encounter specialists..
or
continue with this multi-kulti bullshit...

one thing is certain, jihadis are yet to start the victimhood narrative yet. it will be fun to watch how britards handle it once it starts. victimhood narrative is fundamental to jihadi narrative...
They're already doing all of that. The liberal crap is for the others.

It's just that, in case of lone wolf attacks where the 3 stages of a terrorist attack consolidate into one (indoctrination-preparation-attack), it is hard to track them. If [someone] writes a provocative post with a UK jihadi audience in mind and plant it in UK forum and some random Paki Brit gets provoked and starts stabbing UK police with his mom's kitchen knife, that kind of attack is hard to stop. He doesn't have to reach out to jihadi mullas for indoctrination, he does't have to reach out to arms deals for weapons, he can take action within 5 minutes of being provoked. It is for this reason

They already have tabs on organized terror groups, but these disorganized terror attacks are going to be a part of life.

This is why they peddle the liberal narrative to keep the domestic UK Muslims under a lull.

PS : There was a law and order incident in Australia and France yesterday, it's not worth creating a separate thread for each of them but it is worth mentioning.

Notre Dame: Attacker shouted that he was a soldier of Isil as he attempted to strike police officer with hammer

Australian PM says Melbourne siege 'a terrorist attack'

SanjeevM

Krusty

No one is denying the violent aspect of Islam, but it is there in every religion.
Respectfully, i have to disagree.

1) How many wars have been started in the name of Christianity and Islam?

2) How many wars have been started in the name of Hinduism, Buddhism or Jainism?

If you ignore the ancient pagan history of ME, ever since the birth of Christ, ME's history has been little more than Christians and Muslims slitting each other's throats to prove their God was supreme and their messengers were absolute by gaining control of the 'holy land'. Frankly, a trend that's continuing till this day.

You cite many examples of Muslims fighting terror outfits, but it still fits the trend of Shias, Sunnis and other sects of Islam will fight against each other but when it comes to Kaffirs, they have a consensus that it's always kaffirs first, our fight can wait. It's not that there aren't peaceful sects. There are. But they are too few in number to affect the image of Islam globally.

Regardless of who does what, one thing is very clear. How Quran explicitly commands Muslims to handle Kafirs and 'people of the book' (Christians and Jews). It also instructs how Muslims should behave when they are in the lands of Kaffirs (al-taquiyya) and explicitly instructs how to gain influence and gradually take over kaffir lands for Allah. This is the duty of every Muslim. Also Quran is very direct in saying Quran is absolute and beyond question and any Muslim who dares question the Quran will be met with a violent fate. Please find one group Muslims (any sect) from any who will testify these items (in addition to many others) in the Quran are wrong and should not be followed by Muslims since a lot of it is inhuman and I will concede that you are right.

Everything simply boils down to that. All the conflicts that you see (right from the first Gulf war to ISIS and the Syrian crisis) are nothing but major World powers using this trait of Muslims to their own advantage and playing them against each other. That trait is Sunnis hate Shias and most sects hates the Ahmedis and absolutely every sect hates kaffirs. There are exceptions to the norm ofcourse.. Yazidis, Balochis.... but again, most consider them non-Muslims and treat them the way Quran commands Muslims to treat Kaffirs.

The heart of the problem is that almost 100% of 1.6billion people in 150+ countries have absolute belief in the commands of the Quran and follow them word for word without even remotely thinking about questioning them. The exceptions really don't matter. Every rule has exceptions. But exceptions don't influence the trend of the majority.

Respectfully, i have to disagree.

1) How many wars have been started in the name of Christianity and Islam?

2) How many wars have been started in the name of Hinduism, Buddhism or Jainism?

If you ignore the ancient pagan history of ME, ever since the birth of Christ, ME's history has been little more than Christians and Muslims slitting each other's throats to prove their God was supreme and their messengers were absolute by gaining control of the 'holy land'. Frankly, a trend that's continuing till this day.

You cite many examples of Muslims fighting terror outfits, but it still fits the trend of Shias, Sunnis and other sects of Islam will fight against each other but when it comes to Kaffirs, they have a consensus that it's always kaffirs first, our fight can wait. It's not that there aren't peaceful sects. There are. But they are too few in number to affect the image of Islam globally.

Regardless of who does what, one thing is very clear. How Quran explicitly commands Muslims to handle Kafirs and 'people if the book' (Christians and Jews). It also instructs how Muslims should behave when they are in the lands of Kaffirs (al-taquiyya) and explicitly instructs how to gain influence and gradually take over kaffir lands for Allah. This is the duty of every Muslim. Also Quran is very direct in saying Quran is absolute and beyond question and any Muslim who dares question the Quran will be met with a violent fate. Please find one group Muslims (any sect) from any who will testify these items (in addition to many others) in the Quran are wrong and should not be followed by Muslims since a lot of it is inhuman and I will concede that you are right.

Everything simply boils down to that. All the conflicts that you see (right from the first Gulf war to ISIS and the Syrian crisis) are nothing but major World powers using this trait of Muslims to their own advantage and playing them against each other. That trait is Sunnis hate Shias and most sects hates the Ahmedis and absolutely every sect hates kaffirs. There are exceptions to the norm ofcourse.. Yazidis, Balochis.... but again, most consider them non-Muslims and treat them the way Quran commands Muslims to treat Kaffirs.

The heart of the problem is that almost 100% of 1.6billion people in 150+ countries have absolute belief in the commands of the Quran and follow them word for word without even remotely thinking about questioning them. The exceptions really don't matter. Every rule has exceptions. But exceptions don't influence the trend of the majority.
No problem if you disagree with that post.

I just want to know whether you agree with the post below, and it appears you do. I am happy with that. :)

I understand why you wrote the rest of your post and I don't disagree with your sentiments.

I think I have heard this "Muslim community must take some stern action" over an over again.

I wonder why people who ask these questions continue to live in denial when in fact, there are many Muslims who are laying down their lives fighting against Jihadis.

The question to be asked is, who is the root cause of this problem? Who created, funded, and tried to use these extremist groups for their geopolitical goals? Who has been doing this since 1979? We only attack the foot soldiers, live in denial, and fail to identify the real culprits.

Coming to stern action, here are the people from the Muslim community who sacrificed their lives, while doing exactly what you said - stern action:

Please don't mind me saying this - more and more Muslims will continue to die fighting Jihadi terror, and we will probably continue to ask why people from the Muslims community don't take stern action.

Krusty

I just want to know whether you agree with the post below, and it appears you do. I am happy with that. :)
Reasonable post. I agree. But 'funding and creating an extremist group' is not possible without a deep rooted violent and extremist ideology and people following it :) the US found exactly that in the Quran and the fact that almost every single Muslim follows it to the last letter. Left to themselves, they would be fighting to prove themselves superior anyway. History is proof. US just supplied the money and materials in exchange for some favourable perks. So where is the root? :confused1:

My issue is not that Muslims don't fight against jihadis. They have been known to do so when their own families and way of life are threatened. Or their country is going to war against another Islamic country for territorial, monetary or political gain. My problem with Muslims is that the majority of Muslims claim that it is a religion of peace and still profess it even though the so called holy book is full of basically hate speech against the rest of the world and extols them to fight a violent religious crusade.

I don't agree with the 3 stages mentioned by @mendosa and can agree that the average Muslim just wants to live their life like you and I. However, Islam being such a hateful ideology, there is no telling when someone from subsequent generations is radicalized by watching a Youtube video. Heck, all they have to do is to read the Quran faithfully and it is basically a terrorist recruiting manual.

For me to be personally satisfied that the average Muslim is doing enough to fight the jihadis, they would have to denounce the faith and declare that they do not recognize the Quran. Which is obviously never going to happen, hence I will always have an axe to grind against the average non violent peaceful Muslim.

@Project Dharma,

You are correct and I cannot but agree.

There are various sides to this, and we ought to acknowledge all the sides.

As a side note: My personal responsibility is my own welfare. I cannot let hate and venom consume my soul. So, I try to keep calm. Sometimes, outbursts are attributable to other factors plaguing our lives. We are not happier than our ancestors who lived simple yet content lives.

mendosa

My issue is not that Muslims don't fight against jihadis. They have been known to do so when their own families and way of life are threatened. Or their country is going to war against another Islamic country for territorial, monetary or political gain. My problem with Muslims is that the majority of Muslims claim that it is a religion of peace and still profess it even though the so called holy book is full of basically hate speech against the rest of the world and extols them to fight a violent religious crusade.

I don't agree with the 3 stages mentioned by @mendosa and can agree that the average Muslim just wants to live their life like you and I. However, Islam being such a hateful ideology, there is no telling when someone from subsequent generations is radicalized by watching a Youtube video. Heck, all they have to do is to read the Quran faithfully and it is basically a terrorist recruiting manual.

For me to be personally satisfied that the average Muslim is doing enough to fight the jihadis, they would have to denounce the faith and declare that they do not recognize the Quran. Which is obviously never going to happen, hence I will always have an axe to grind against the average non violent peaceful Muslim.
You've said the same thing I am saying : Mainstream Muslims are not pro peace and indulge in Taquiyya to appear peaceful but they are tacit supporters of extremism. I don't know which exact point you are disagreeing on. We are both saying the same thing but you say that you disagree with me.

that the average Muslim just wants to live their life like you and I
By virtue of being warm blooded mammals, we all need to eat at least two meals a day, and for that we need some form of employment, and for that we all need some form of education. That's common between all human beings. Saying that a Muslim wants to educate their children and fetch jobs, just like Hindu person, doesn't address the extremist views that the Muslim holds. You might as well say, we both have 2 hands and 2 legs so we are all the same and ignore all other aspects of human behavior. The bone of contention here is the political view which mainstream Muslims profess, and not that they ALSO want their kids to go to school and earn well and eat good quality Basmati rice and carry iPhones. The real story starts after that. What happens after he is done eating his Basmati rice? does he continue to build a strong nation? or does he tell his sons to throw stones at Indian Army, plant bombs in temples, burn a train full of Hindu saints, attend the funeral of terrorists like Yakub and Burhan Wani? Does he use his iPhone to tweet about India's Mars mission? or does he use it to post propaganda about how 'Islam is in danger'?

There are Muslim terrorists who carry guns, and there are ordinary Muslims who don't carry guns but overwhelmingly support terrorism against non-believers (feel free to google for the Pew research about global Muslim attitudes towards various issues). Mainstream Islam itself is an extremist ideology.

If you limit your definition of 'extremist' to someone who holds a gun, then only 1% of the Billion+ Muslim population will fit that definition, but here's a video of the crowd at Yakub Memon's funeral, none of them holds a gun, so technically, these people aren't terrorists by that definition. This is what an average Muslim feels and behaves like at the funeral of a man who killed hundreds of people :

30k 'common Muslims' attended this funeral and social media trends suggested that 8 lakh tweets were made in favor of Yakub Memon on the day of his funeral. Feel free to draw your own conclusions.

Shiv Sena and Bajrang Dal are not going around planting bombs in Pakistan or India so the assertion that all religions have extremist elements is plain subterfuge. Muslims are minority in India but still the above videos are a proof of how they behave like goons and bully the majority. On the other hand, the Hindu minority in Pakistan is hounded daily. Their lands are stolen, their daughters are kidnapped, forcefully married and converted, but how come these Hindus have not become terrorists?

So I summarily reject the false moral equivalence between religions which claims that all religions have extremists. There might be regressive tendencies among uneducated Hindus relating to food and clothing conventions but this doesn't come close to being equal to the actual terrorism perpetrated by Muslims globally.

You can't switch between 'terrorism' and 'extremism' to suit your narrative when convenient. When the issue of Muslim terrorism is brought up, people say 'only a minority of them are gun-carrying terrorists, rest of them are ordinary civilians', and in the same breath they say '[insert any Hindu group]' attacks people who visit pubs so there is extremism in Hinduism. By creating this term 'extremism' it has widened the scope of what behaviors and attitudes can be referred to as extremists and therefore allows liberals to draw false parallels with 'other extremists', while such a comparison is lopsided, since the 'other extremists' are actually hardcore terrorists with guns who have mass murdered millions across the globe in the span of a decade, while our friendly neighborhood 'Hindu extremist' goes around disrupting Valentine's day once a year and then goes home. Are those things on the same moral level?

If you limit the definition of extremism to 'someone who carries a gun' then there are no Hindu terrorist groups, while there are several Muslim terrorist groups. There are 50+ Muslim terrorist groups in Pakistan alone, and 10+ Muslim terrorist groups in India. There are 0 Hindu terrorist groups in India and Pakistan. This just shows that Muslims have a predisposition to terror as an instrument of social life regardless of whether they are majority or minority.

If you expand the definition of extremism to 'anyone who professes intolerance towards other groups' then the ordinary Muslims outrank all other religions by a far wider margin in both intensity and breadth of intolerance. Pew research suggests that 80%+ Muslims support Sharia and endorse beheading as a justified punishment for a person who leaves Islam. I don't think 80% Hindus recommend the beheading of people who convert out of Hinduism.

'All religions have extremists' is just a liberal ploy to put Hindus on the backfoot by equating lesser acts of intolerance/anti-social behavior with acts of heinous acts of mass murder, terrorism.

No ullu banawing.

You've said the same thing I am saying : Mainstream Muslims are not pro peace and indulge in Taquiyya to appear peaceful but they are tacit supporters of extremism. I don't know which exact point you are disagreeing on. We are both saying the same thing but you say that you disagree with me.

There are Muslim terrorists who carry guns, and there are ordinary Muslims who don't carry guns but overwhelmingly support terrorism against non-believers (feel free to google for the Pew research about global Muslim attitudes towards various issues). Mainstream Islam itself is an extremist ideology.

If you limit your definition of 'extremist' to someone who holds a gun, then very few Muslims will show up on your radar, but here's a video of the crowd at Yakub Memon's funeral, none of them holds a gun, so technically, these people aren't terrorists by that definition. This is what an average Muslim feels and behaves like at the funeral of a man who killed hundreds of people :

30k 'common Muslims' attended this funeral and social media trends suggested that 8 lakh tweets were made in favor of Yakub Memon on the day of his funeral. Feel free to draw your own conclusions.

Shiv Sena and Bajrang Dal are not going around planting bombs in Pakistan or India so the assertion that all religions have extremist elements is plain subterfuge. Muslims are minority in India but still the above videos are a proof of how they behave like goons and bully the majority. On the other hand, the Hindu minority in Pakistan is hounded daily. Their lands are stolen, their daughters are kidnapped, forcefully married and converted, but how come these Hindus have not become terrorists?

So I summarily reject the false moral equivalence between religions which claims that all religions have extremists. There might be regressive tendencies among uneducated Hindus relating to food and clothing conventions but this doesn't come close to being equal to the actual terrorism perpetrated by Muslims globally.

You can't switch between 'terrorism' and 'extremism' to suit your narrative when convenient. When the issue of Muslim terrorism is brought up, people say 'only a minority of them are gun-carrying terrorists, rest of them are ordinary civilians', and in the same breath they say '[insert any Hindu group]' attacks people who visit pubs so there is extremism in Hinduism. By creating this term 'extremism' it has widened the scope of what behaviors and attitudes can be referred to as extremists and therefore allows liberals to draw false parallels with 'other extremists', while such a comparison is lopsided, since the 'other extremists' are actually hardcore terrorists with guns who have mass murdered millions across the globe in the span of a decade, while our friendly neighborhood 'Hindu extremist' goes around disrupting Valentine's day once a year and then goes home. Are those things on the same moral level?

If you limit the definition of extremism to 'someone who carries a gun' then there are no Hindu terrorist groups, while there are several Muslim terrorist groups. There are 50+ Muslim terrorist groups in Pakistan alone, and 10+ Muslim terrorist groups in India. There are 0 Hindu terrorist groups in India and Pakistan. This just shows that Muslims have a predisposition to terror as an instrument of social life regardless of whether they are majority or minority.

If you expand the definition of extremism to 'anyone who professes intolerance towards other groups' then the ordinary Muslims outrank all other religions by a far wider margin in both intensity and breadth of intolerance. Pew research suggests that 80%+ Muslims support Sharia and endorse beheading as a justified punishment for a person who leaves Islam. I don't think 80% Hindus recommend the beheading of people who convert out of Hinduism.

'All religions have extremists' is just a liberal ploy to put Hindus on the backfoot by equating lesser acts of intolerance/anti-social behavior with acts of heinous acts of mass murder, terrorism.

No ullu banawing.
Sir ji like you said I broadly agree with you. Forgive me if we've had this conversation before because it feels like deja vu. You mentioned that there are three states of Muslims so let me paraphrase:

1) Consider themselves enemies of the kafir while leaving their fate to the hands of Allah.
2) Indirect support for jihad
3) Direct support

I would say that there is a stage 0 (I'm a programmer so everything must start at 0) where the Muslim has somehow come to terms with living with the kafir. They do not think they are enemies and have managed to interpret the Quran in a way that lets them coexist with the kafir and even consider some of them friends albeit of an inferior faith.

I believe this is a false interpretation of the Quran and would go so far as to not consider them Muslims. However, I believe that most of the world's Muslims are stage zeroes.

You mentioned Pew so here is a figure from their research.

In most countries where the question was asked, roughly three-quarters or more Muslims reject suicide bombing and other forms of violence against civilians. And in most countries, the prevailing view is that such acts are never justified as a means of defending Islam from its enemies. Yet there are some countries in which substantial minorities think violence against civilians is at least sometimes justified. This view is particularly widespread among Muslims in the Palestinian territories (40%), Afghanistan (39%), Egypt (29%) and Bangladesh (26%).

However, like I said in my post above, the stage zeroes are prone to progressing to higher stages at any time and if they themselves don't then their progeny will at some point. Like you, I do not consider somebody who reads a terrorist training manual five times a day fit to be a member of society and consider it ridiculous that it is not legal in the US to be a communist yet it is legal to be a Muslim.

mendosa

I believe this is a false interpretation of the Quran
This is a problem. False or true interpretation does not matter, just look at the pattern of behavior which takes place after the interpretation, whatever be the interpretation. Muslims love it with you bring up the Quran because they can dumb the discourse down to their own level by telling you that you are wrong because you have either not read the Quran and if you say that you have read it then they will interpret it for you and waste your time with "well on page number 45, verse number 4.5, line number 4 it says this, and one verse number 6.7, line 6, it says this".

Make it absolutely clear that as a non-Muslim it is not our business how they interpret their religious book, all that matters to us is how they behave. We are not having a debate because their behavior is hurting our interests and our goal is limited to making sure that it no longer hurts our interests. When we speak of Islam, we are speaking of Islam as it impacts us and not Islam as it is or Islam as Muslims interpret it. If a Muslim sets a train full of Hindu saints on fire, then that is the issue that impacts me, I would want it redressed in a manner that they no longer set trains on fire. My interest is limited to that aspect. Whether the book told them to set the train on fire or not is not our issue. They acted on it, that is where the issue starts.

A large majority of them are acting on their impulses. Now, it could be for a host of reasons, and this is why Taqyiyya-baaz Liberals love Hindus because Hindus are forever mired in the 'Arjun Syndrome' of getting caught in useless nuances like our bro Arjun on the battlefield. They throw around words like 'socio-economic' 'ethno-cultural' 'lack of social mobility' and literally any fancy word they can. They shoot arrows in the dark by writing OP Eds just to see which arrow hits bull's eye to keep you confused, and Hindus start saying, yeah maybe Muslims are regressive due to lack of education. All of this 'alternative narrative', 'post truth', 'son of a headmaster' is a part of that doctrine to keep Hindus confused. As long as you are being confounded enough to be dissuaded from taking resolute actions, they have won. If you were out to take revenge, now you are searching for statistics on the Pew website, they have already won.

Those 'host of reasons' for Muslims being pro terror is none of our business. As a citizen, your contract with the state is that you will pay your taxes and the state shall protect you in return. Now, when a man's family member is killed by a Muslim mob, that contract has been violated. It is not the man's responsibility to analyze whether the Muslim did it because of 'socio-economic' reasons or 'ethno-political' reasons or 'geo-magnetic' reasons or 'aero-dynamic' reasons. Your contract has been violated. You can bring it to the notice of the state and ask them to remedy it, but if the state refuses to do so, then people start resorting to extra judicial measures to to get justice. The injustice done by the state (Rajiv Gandhi) in the Ram Mandir issue is a classic text book case of such an example which is still taught as a template in law colleges.

Don't get trapped in these narratives of 'why he did it'. It's completely orthogonal. Visualize the kind of world you want to live in and go about establishing it. I have not visualized a world where Hindu saints could be burned alive and there wont be any extra judicial repercussions. The state shall do well to know this in advance and refrain from appeasement which leads to the violation of their obligation to protect me.

Just look at your post 12% 45.7%, 34%, 56%, kya mazzak hai bhai! :pound:

You have been afflicted by 'analysis paralysis'. Just listen to this, look at the clarity of his thinking :

If Muslims say that they're as good as they claim, and that terrorists are not 'true Muslims' then they should have no problem if terrorists are wrapped in pig skin and burnt, right? Then how is it that Ghulam Nabi Azad told the government to not to hang Yakub Memom citing the possibility of widespread Muslim anger all over India? we weren't even going to wrap him in pig skin and burn him, we were only following due procedure of law to prosecute a terrorist who killed hundreds of Indians.

We all know which way the river flows, we are just getting embroiled in building intellectual debates in the air. Can you point any Muslim nation which is not embroiled in terrorism of their own making?

Listen to the above video, he says "when Shivaji went to meet Afzal Khan, he was saved because he was wearing armor, otherwise he would have been killed. He was saved because he recognized the kind of enemy he was facing". Remember that.

Those who profess pro-Muslim views do so because they have the privilege to escape the effects. They are representing the opinion of their socio-economic class. When Emma Watson says that refugees are welcome, that is because she is not the one who will get raped by the Muslim migrants. She makes her statement and goes back to her ivory tower while the ordinary European girls take the brunt. Same is the case with seculars. They will sit in their ivory towers, it is the ordinary people who face the brunt, but they don't have access to the tools of opinion making, and they don't speak impeccable English so they get shortchanged by the jholawalas who speak on their behalf. Allow them to speak their minds and they will tell you. The global right-wing swing is a trend in this direction of rejecting elitist snobbery towards the Muslim onslaught which common masses are facing.

but it still fits the trend of Shias, Sunnis and other sects of Islam will fight against each other but when it comes to Kaffirs, they have a consensus that it's always kaffirs first, our fight can wait
i once took a peek inside a shia forum on a thread, where the members were discussing about shias v/s sunnis v/s kaafirs love-triangle. they were all unanimous in their observation that shias & sunnis are brothers afterall, & that its the kaafirs who're to be tackled as priority (first).

It's not that there aren't peaceful sects. There are. But they are too few in number to affect the image of Islam globally.
and they are? genuinely curious to know. are they far from (the influence of) qur'an or dont have presiding mullas? havent reached critical mass in their locations? in previous pages i had read the name of the Yezidis a few times, as a peaceful 'sect'. they though are said to have links/relations with the Indics of the yore in lineage (and Yezidis worldwide had congratulated Yogi Adityanath when he was appointed as the CM; not related, but just thought of sharing).