An outsourcing Fable

[video]http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=90XxUMhxKkw[/video]

@<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/member.php?u=4607" target="_blank">LurkerBaba</a> @<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/member.php?u=11094" target="_blank">Sakal Gharelu Ustad</a> @<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/member.php?u=127" target="_blank">pmaitra</a> @<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/member.php?u=7197" target="_blank">Bangalorean</a> @<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/member.php?u=9156" target="_blank">trackwhack</a>
I think this video is an excellent example of how perception can Change everything. Anyway this video is about the difference in public perception about an outsourcer in US before and after the public knowledge about his outsourcing..

Moral of the story, common sense is not always Right. So please think again about your stance on overpopulation of india :D

Kaalapani

[video]http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=90XxUMhxKkw[/video]

@<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/members/sakal+gharelu+ustad.html" target="_blank">Sakal Gharelu Ustad</a> @<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/members/bangalorean.html" target="_blank">Bangalorean</a> @<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/members/pmaitra.html" target="_blank">pmaitra</a> @<a href="http://defenceforumindia.com/forum/members/lurkerbaba.html" target="_blank">LurkerBaba</a>

I think this video is an excellent example of how perception can Change everything. Anyway this video is about the difference in public perception about an outsourcer in US before and after the public knowledge about his outsourcing..

Moral of the story, common sense is not always Right. So please think again about your stance on overpopulation of india :D
Are bhai PDF me mujhe with in minuts ban kar haha hai o mods.

my message in Occupied Kashmir is talking about occupied Baluchistan.

Are bhai PDF me mujhe with in minuts ban kar haha hai o mods.

my message in Occupied Kashmir is talking about occupied Baluchistan.
What?

@LurkerBaba @pmaitra

Why is the @ mention function acting crazy? What's wrong with the site