Agniveer org updates & content thread

I have been following the activities and updates, posts of Agniveer org irregularly since sometime. i believe that this phenomenon warrants a whole thread of its own, to apprise members here about them and their activities. i will keep posting here as and when time allows, and would request members to keep discussion to a minimum as far as possible, and certainly refrain from going tangent.

P.S. - the org requires assistance from well-meaning folks like us in any which way, monetarily, in form of shramdaan in any capacity, or in whatever capacity as deemed fit. i hope we or some of us here could liaise with them in some way or/and put in concerted efforts and be a part in the common cause.
okay, so onward to the subject-matter now.....

@Hemu Vikram Aditya @Bhoot Pishach @Project Dharma @Ancient Indian @Krusty @captscooby81 @mayfair @mendosa @Amrk @singhboy98 @ezsasa @Nicky G @Chinmoy @dhananjay1 @rahil singh @hit&run @VIP @Villager @armyofhind @degenrate @Peter @wuzetian @sumeet2 @Spectribution @Darth Malgus @WARREN SS and all others whom i forgot to tag........

https://www.gaonconnection.com/desh/bhima-army-dalits-voice-or-something

देश
भीम आर्मी दलितों की आवाज़ या कुछ और?
by Basant Kumar on May 14th 2017, 07.57 PM

सहारनपुर। शहर से महज़ दो किलोमीटर दूरी पर स्थित नया गाँव में गर्मी से राहत पाने के लिए आम के बाग़ में समय सिंह बैठे हुए हैं। चेहरे पर आए पसीने को पोछते हुए समय सिंह भीम आर्मी को दलितों का सबसे बड़ा हिमायती बताते हैं। समय की तरह बाग़ में बैठी बुजुर्ग महिलाएं, युवा और लड़के भी भीम आर्मी के पक्ष में बोलते हैं।

भीम आर्मी का काम दलितों के शोषण के खिलाफ आवाज़ उठाना है, दंगे-फसाद करना नहीं। हम दलितों के साथ शब्बीरपुर में हुए हिंसा पर न्याय की मांग को लेकर बैठक कर रहे थे तो पुलिस ने हमें मारा और फिर कुछ लड़के आक्रोशित हो गए।कमल सिंह, भीम आर्मी , अध्यक्ष सहारनपुर
सहारनपुर के आसपास के दलित समाज के लोग (खासकर युवा) जिस भीम आर्मी को अपना हीरो मान रहे हैं। उनपर शब्बीरपुर जातीय हिंसा के बाद जिला मुख्यालय में तोड़-फोड़ करने, लोगों की गाड़ियों में आग लगाने और पुलिस पर हमला करने का आरोप है। आरोप लगने के बाद भीम आर्मी के सभी प्रमुख नेता शहर से भाग चुके हैं और जो शहर में हैं वो किसी से बातचीत नहीं कर रहे हैं। पुलिस लगातार भीम आर्मी के लोगों को तलाश रही है।

दलितों की रक्षा के लिए काम करता है भीम आर्मी
भीम आर्मी के सहारनपुर जिला अध्यक्ष कमल सिंह भी अब किसी के सम्पर्क में नहीं हैं। कमल सिंह ने गाँव कनेक्शन से बातचीत में बताया, “भीम आर्मी का काम दलितों के शोषण के खिलाफ आवाज़ उठाना है, दंगे-फसाद करना नहीं। हम दलितों के साथ शब्बीरपुर में हुई हिंसा पर न्याय की मांग को लेकर बैठक कर रहे थे तो पुलिस ने हमें मारा और फिर कुछ लड़के आक्रोशित हो गए।”

सहारनपुर का दर्द: ‘वो लोग मेरी छाती पर तलवार मारना चाहते थे’

‘‘भीम आर्मी हमारी आवाज़ है। चंद्रशेखर भैया (प्रमुख, भीम आर्मी) को अगर जेल ले गए तो जेल में पैर रखने की जगह नहीं बचेगी। हम भीम आर्मी के लिए मर भी सकते हैं।’’ समय सिंह (50 वर्ष) भीम आर्मी से सम्बंधित सवाल पर उतावले होकर कहते हैं।

नौ मई को क्या हुआ था

नया गाँव के रहने वाले रुपेश (उम्र 24) भीम आर्मी से जुड़े हुए हैं। नौ मई की घटना के बारे में वे बताते हैं, ‘‘पांच मई के दिन शब्बीरपुर में दलितों के घरों में आग लगाए जाने पर जिनके घर जले उनको सरकार ने कोई मदद नहीं दी। लेकिन, एक दूसरे पक्ष का एक लड़का दम घुटने के कारण मर गया तो उसे सरकार ने आर्थिक मदद देने की घोषणा कर दी। दलितों को सही मुआवजा मिले इसके लिए भीम आर्मी ने रविदास हॉस्टल में बैठक बुलाई तो प्रशासन ने आठ मई की रात ग्यारह बजे बैठक की परमिशन कैंसिल कर दी। अब जब जिलेभर से लोगों को बुला दिया गया था और सुबह आठ बजे से बैठक होनी थी तो कैसे मीटिंग को कैसे रोका जा सकता था?’’

भीम आर्मी ने महाराणा प्रताप की याद में बन रहे हॉल को तोड़ दिया था।
वह आगे बताते हैं, ‘‘प्रशासन की इजाजत के बगैर सुबह-सुबह युवा रविदास हॉस्टल में जुटने लगे तो पुलिस ने वहां छात्रों पर लाठीचार्ज कर दिया। उसके बाद छात्र गांधी पार्क चले गए बैठक करने। वहां भी भारी संख्या में पुलिस मौजूद थी। पुलिस ने उन्हें मारा। हम पीड़ित थे और हमें बैठकर बातचीत करने भी नहीं दिया जा रहा था। पुलिस के मारे जाने के बाद लड़के उग्र हो गए और वाहनों को आग लगाने लगे। आग लगाना या पुलिस पर हमला करना गलत था, लेकिन हम लोग परेशान थे। हमसे कोई बात करने वाला नहीं था।’’

सहारनपुर का दर्द: ‘जिनको पैदा होते देखा, उन्होंने ही घर जला दिया’

भीम आर्मी क्या है?

पुलिस के लिए भले आर्मी एक उपद्रवी संगठन हो, लेकिन दलित समुदाय इसके लिए लड़ने-मरने को तैयार है। जो जोश-जुनून पहले मायावती को लेकर दलित समुदाय में देखा जाता था वही जोश सहारनपुर में चंद्रशेखर आजाद (रावण) को लेकर देखने को मिल रहा है। भीम सेना से जुड़े राजीव राज (बदला नाम) बताते हैं कि प्रदेश में कहीं भी दलितों पर अत्याचार होता है। भीम सेना उनकी मदद के लिए जाती है। शब्बीरपुर में भी यही हुआ था। हम लोग न्याय की मांग करने के लिए जमा हो रहे थे और हम पर हमला कर दिया गया। भीम आर्मी वंचितों की आवाज़ है। इस संगठन में दलितों को ही शामिल किया जाता है।

भीम आर्मी पर अशांति फ़ैलाने का आरोप है.
भीम आर्मी के अध्यक्ष चन्द्रशेखर एक इंटरव्यू में बताते हैं, ‘‘इसका निर्माण दलित समाज को शोषण से बचाने के लिए किया गया है। हमारे समाज के लोगों को बिना गलती मारा जाता है। छोटी-छोटी बातों पर उन्हें गलियां दी जाती हैं। भीम आर्मी की शुरुआत एचपी कॉलेज से हुई जहां दलित समुदाय के बच्चों को इसलिए मारा जाता था कि वो नल से पानी पहले पी लेते था या क्लास में पहले आकर बैठ जाते थे। वो पढ़ते थे तो मारा जाता था। जब ये सारे मुद्दे हमारे सामने आए तो हमें लगा कि इससे लड़ने के लिए एक संगठन की ज़रूरत है फिर भीम आर्मी बनाई गई। इसका एकमात्र उद्देश्य दलितों को शोषण से बचाना है।

भीम आर्मी का नक्सली लिंक

राजपूत समुदाय ने जिले के डीएम से मिलकर भीम आर्मी का नक्सलियों से मदद मिलने के सम्बंध की बात कही है। इसके बाद पुलिस भी इस सम्बंध में जांच कर रही है। एक पुलिस अधिकारी नाम नहीं छापने की शर्त पर बताते हैं कि इनके हमला करने का तरीका नक्सलियों से मिलता है, जिसके बाद शक बढ़ गया है।

शब्बीरपुर जातीय संघर्ष के बाद में चर्चा में है भीम आर्मी
इस सम्बंध ने रविदास हॉस्टल के संदीप कुमार कहते हैं, “बाबा साहब को मानने वाले कभी हत्या में भरोसा नहीं करते हैं। जब तक भीम आर्मी संविधान के अंदर रहकर काम कर रही है, तब तक उसे गलत नहीं बोला जा सकता है। नौ मई को जो हुआ भीम सेना को बदनाम करने के लिए शायद किया गया हो।”

सहारनपुर का दर्द: मन तो मिलेगा, लेकिन वक़्त लगेगा

नक्सली का आरोप लगने पर शब्बीरपुर हिंसा में घायल राजू कहते हैं, “खाली हाथ पंचायत करने आए लोगों का नक्सलियों से सम्बन्ध है और गाँव में पेट्रोल बम और तलवार लेकर आने वाले क्या हैं? पुलिस शब्बीरपुर में पांच मई को जो हुआ उसे भुलाकर नौ मई को जो हुआ उसे याद कर रही है। अगर पुलिस-व्यवस्था मज़बूत होती तो न शब्बीरपुर हिंसा होती और न बाकी जगह हुई हिंसा होती।”
Agniveer's Message of Unity on Thakur-Dalit Issue

Wanted to share my real life story with you all. The day when I was reborn! Was waiting for the right time. So here it is.

It was the summers of 2007. I cracked IIT entrance exam that day. Result was out. Family members’ joy knew no bound. But I will remember the day for another reason.

We had a cricket match scheduled in a cricket ground in Ghaziabad (Muslim population above 30%) that morning. The ground (situated in Muslim area) was such that at least 30 different matches would go on simultaneously. Those who have played cricket in big grounds on Sunday would know what I am talking.

We occupied central pitch. Ours was proper cricket ball (leather) while other matches were being playing with tennis ball. We were the team of Pandits, Baniyas, Sunaars and a few Jats (a typical Ghaziabad caste composition). The opponent team had only ‘Bh*ngis’ and ‘Ch*ma*s’.

We batted first. I was hitting the ball like anything. Their main fast bowler was already hit for three consecutive sixes in first three balls. The fourth ball was a bit yorkish. I hit it too with strong bottomhand. But because the ball was full, shot didn’t get elevation. It went for a flat six. Beyond the boundary, a boy with skullcap was fielding for his team.

Ball hit his head head on. It was hit so hard that ball almost came back to the bowler after hitting him. Boy’s head started bleeding and he fell on the ground instantly. I was worried about him. I started almost running towards him removing my helmet. But then my teammates stopped me saying – mar jaayega bhai tu, rehne de (don’t go there, you will be dead). I slowed down but kept walking.

And then I saw in no time, 25-30 boys and men (mostly with skullcaps) equipped with cricket bats, stumps, chains, belts and a knife were approaching me. My teammates screamed- pad utaar, bhaag (remove your pads and run). I didn’t. But I stopped. I was watching 25 men with blood in their eyes and hearing abuses in screams. And I knew very well what it means to upset a mob of 25 Muslim men well equipped in Ghaziabad in a Muslim area. I had realized this was my last day.

I closed my eyes, said goodbye to Amma, Pitaji. Opened my eyes, removed my gloves, held the bat tight so as to put up a fight no matter for few minutes. I started walking again. Towards them. To prove that I am not a coward.

Then I realized some men are following me. I was surprised! It wasn’t my teammates but the opponent Bh*ngis and Ch*m*rs whom I slaughtered mercilessly that day in batting. They just kept following. They were hardly 5-6.

When I was just 10 meters away from the mob, those 5-6 men surrounded me and formed a chain around me. The main bowler whom I hit for 4th six 2 minutes ago went straight to the leader of Jihadi mob and held his collar like a boss. I can never forget that scene. It was like a lion about to hunt a deer in front of deers’ gang. His hand was tight on his collars and he shouted- Kaun hai yahan gunda, jisme dum ho haath laga ke dikha de bhai ko. (who is the brave here? dare to touch my brother). And suddenly those 25 gladiators turned pussycats. No one shouted back.

He again roared- Ek baap ka hai yahan koi jo Bhai ko haath laga de? Saamne aa jaa. And there was a pin drop silence. And then he removed hand from his collar, held Jihadi leader’s face now and showed him the way – chala ja jahan se aaya tha – go back where you came from.

Martial race Gladiators dispersed in no time. And the bowler came to me. I had tears in my eyes. I said- Bhai, main tujhe nahi jaanta, tu mere chakkar me kyon pada? Mera to koi saathi bhi nahi aaya mere saath? Tu kyon aaya?

He replied- “Bhai hai tu hamara, kisi ***** ki kya aukaat hai jo hamare bhai ko maar jaaye. Bhai haath nahi lagne denge tujhe“. He put hands on my shoulders. We hugged each other and that day I realized how despite so much of bloodshed and Jihad we are still surviving.

We were coming back to our pitch. I started removing my pads. He said what happened? Nahi yaar, dobara lag gayi to… (what if I injure someone again?), I said. He laughed and said- Bhai tu dobara maar vahin maar, tab bhi nahi haath lagne denge tujhe, tu maar (you hit again, there itself, we will see who touches you!).

I won match that day and he won me forever. We became friends. He called me Sher. I called him Sher. And one day I lost my brave brother forever. He went somewhere and never came back.

O Brother, be blessed wherever you are. Be brave wherever you are. I am still waiting for you and always will. Meanwhile, I will always work for unity of those whom you considered your people. I declare openly that all Bh*ngis and Ch*m*rs are Kshatriyas of Hinduism who have protected Dharma for centuries. Anyone who tries to create divide between our people and help terrorists will be silenced in all respects. Anyone who has problems with my stand can leave me right now. I can’t upset a lion because of some cowards.

Love you Bhai. Years later, I found big Brother Sanjeev Newar. I was so fortunate. Now we run anti caste and anti terror organisation- Agniveer with Sanjeev Bhai’s inspiration and blessings. I hope you are seeing your ‘Sher’ from somewhere.

We are and will be one. Whether Brahmin or Dalit or Thakur or Saini or Jat or Valmiki or Baniya or Sikh or Jain, we are children of same ancestors and will be one always in service of Bharat Mata.

~ Dr. Vashi Sharma
President - Agniveer

http://agniveer.com/real-life-story-vashi/

While enemies are fueling the fire in Dalit-Thakur tussle, Agniveer just conducted an Ekta Yajna very close to Saharanpur (exact location will not be disclosed for safety reasons).

What happens when a team event planned by a Thakur, led by a Jat and executed by a Brahmin happens in Dalit Basti near Saharanpur (yes, the same place that is burning after Dalit-Thakur clashes)? A 'Thakur' Geet Rana touches feet of a 'Dalit' Mother while her 15 years old 'Dalit' son touches feet of 'Thakur' Geet Rana calling him as Bada Bhai. What is there to fight? Tears and only tears remain and the hatred evaporates in all this.

This is the only way forward! Embrace everyone who is carrying genes of this soil. Unite against those who dream of desert's cactus.

Well done Sumit. Well done Chandan. We are proud of you! Many thanks to Mata Ji and volunteers from sister organisations.

To rest, Agniveer's is the only way to unite India. There is no other way. Join Agniveer. Strengthen Agniveer!

Join http://agniveer.com/membership-form/

Contribute http://agniveer.com/give

Jai Bhavani!

~ Vashi Sharma
President - Agniveer

upload_2017-5-22_22-38-31.jpeg

upload_2017-5-22_22-38-44.jpeg

upload_2017-5-22_22-38-54.jpeg

upload_2017-5-22_22-39-1.jpeg

upload_2017-5-22_22-39-9.jpeg

upload_2017-5-22_22-39-15.jpeg

upload_2017-5-22_22-39-23.jpeg

upload_2017-5-22_22-39-30.jpeg

The anti-social elements do not want Hindus to unite as one. The media, communists, and enemies want to create divide between Hindus and make them vulnerable to jihadi attacks. It is high time Hindus knew their enemies and unite as one.

To contribute:
UPI - fordharma@icici,
Paytm 9560115778.
For more payment details, visit http://agniveer.com/give

upload_2017-5-22_22-40-49.jpeg

Kazah

Do such things on mass level in UP & bihar so that the likes of mayawati and people who cash on yadavs gets removed.

agniveer is doing so much better work than RSS (RSS happens to have a muslim wing too lol, what a shame)

we need people like agniveer not like togadia who consider themselves aryans and have that false brahmin superiority. Although the dalit nationalism is increasing but even today i find people from lower caste more kattar hindu than wannabe americans upper caste whose women elope with christlamists

agniveer is doing so much better work than RSS (RSS happens to have a muslim wing too lol, what a shame)
the path of RSS deviates from Agniveer's in that, it puts in efforts to assimilate the muslims (& xtians) into the Dhaarmic fold & reduce or prevent them from coming under the influence of radicalisation (MRM is instrumental in garnering support for Ram Mandir from the region's muslims and has gone full steam ahead; AFAIK one muslim gent who has an org of his own has recently come forward, pledging his support for the Mandir), while Agniveer is like a bitter medicine that's being administered to strike at the obstinate adhaarmics as well as save those from the Dhaarmic fold driven to the edge from the clutches of the adhaarmics.

If the viral video of Rampur molestation shocked you, read further:

1. It did not shock us. Agniveer has been fighting such cases and even worse for a while now. It brings more blood in our eyes. And we plead you all to support us in our fight if you love sisters and daughters.

2. It is not an isolated incident. Peaceful fakirs (Garib and Amir Nawazs) have been doing this and even worse for centuries now. And while we enjoy our Baahubalis in illusion that Dharma has revived, situation is slipping from our hands.

3. When we urge for support in our fight against this nuisance, some intellectuals demand - give us proofs, show us transparently what you did, show us videos, share details, whereabouts, areas of operation - and then we will consider throwing peanuts on you. Happy to see an example of what we cannot share?

4. We do not need your charity. If you do not want this to happen with your loved ones, if you want us to deal with such villains, consider your utmost duty to make Agniveer strong.

We will keep fighting, we will keep dropping blood from our eyes, and rears of the rascals. If you want us to succeed, be our fund-raisers. Else, enjoy Half Girlfriend and feel as if you won the world!

(Do not like this post. Better help us raise a billion to save Dharma and women who symbolize Dharma)

http://agniveer.com/pay/

@OneGrimPilgrim

I put my money where my mouth is and sent money to Agniveer. I will also join the website and inquire as to how I can help in other ways besides money.

Slightly offtopic:

Being a Sikh, I would like to see somebody reach out to the Nihangs of Buddha Dal as well as Nanded in Maharashtra and enlist their support as well.

I bet we could use a large militant arms bearing organization who have a history of fighting for Hindu and Sikh dharma and have now been sidelined by SGPC and basically kicked out of Sikhi?

Also, they would deal a slap in the face to the Xtians missionaries in Punjab.

Berkut

Possible solution:
1) Declare that I am a Sanatan Dharmi Hindu and have no caste. Caste is a foreign concept.
2) Build the Ram temple and make sure the so called "low caste" are the pujari - on merit and the protectors of Ram lalla's home are the Sikhs. I would like to see who would dare caste an evil eye when the firece Nihang's are at the gate.
3) Remember all.... we Dharmics have what they say "roti beti ka rishta"

I bet we could use a large militant arms bearing organization who have a history of fighting for Hindu and Sikh dharma and have now been sidelined by SGPC and basically kicked out of Sikhi?
I like the way you think.
How did you donate to Agniveer? He is doing fantastic work at micro level, which makes a real difference to the narrative.

1) Declare that I am a Sanatan Dharmi Hindu and have no caste. Caste is a foreign concept.
This is something I am planning on doing in next few years.
In South, especially among telugu people, it's easy to identify caste just by reading a person's name.

Thinking of officially removing the part that shows my caste.

Agniveer's Message of Unity on Thakur-Dalit Issue

Wanted to share my real life story with you all. The day when I was reborn! Was waiting for the right time. So here it is.

It was the summers of 2007. I cracked IIT entrance exam that day. Result was out. Family members’ joy knew no bound. But I will remember the day for another reason.

We had a cricket match scheduled in a cricket ground in Ghaziabad (Muslim population above 30%) that morning. The ground (situated in Muslim area) was such that at least 30 different matches would go on simultaneously. Those who have played cricket in big grounds on Sunday would know what I am talking.

We occupied central pitch. Ours was proper cricket ball (leather) while other matches were being playing with tennis ball. We were the team of Pandits, Baniyas, Sunaars and a few Jats (a typical Ghaziabad caste composition). The opponent team had only ‘Bh*ngis’ and ‘Ch*ma*s’.

We batted first. I was hitting the ball like anything. Their main fast bowler was already hit for three consecutive sixes in first three balls. The fourth ball was a bit yorkish. I hit it too with strong bottomhand. But because the ball was full, shot didn’t get elevation. It went for a flat six. Beyond the boundary, a boy with skullcap was fielding for his team.

Ball hit his head head on. It was hit so hard that ball almost came back to the bowler after hitting him. Boy’s head started bleeding and he fell on the ground instantly. I was worried about him. I started almost running towards him removing my helmet. But then my teammates stopped me saying – mar jaayega bhai tu, rehne de (don’t go there, you will be dead). I slowed down but kept walking.

And then I saw in no time, 25-30 boys and men (mostly with skullcaps) equipped with cricket bats, stumps, chains, belts and a knife were approaching me. My teammates screamed- pad utaar, bhaag (remove your pads and run). I didn’t. But I stopped. I was watching 25 men with blood in their eyes and hearing abuses in screams. And I knew very well what it means to upset a mob of 25 Muslim men well equipped in Ghaziabad in a Muslim area. I had realized this was my last day.

I closed my eyes, said goodbye to Amma, Pitaji. Opened my eyes, removed my gloves, held the bat tight so as to put up a fight no matter for few minutes. I started walking again. Towards them. To prove that I am not a coward.

Then I realized some men are following me. I was surprised! It wasn’t my teammates but the opponent Bh*ngis and Ch*m*rs whom I slaughtered mercilessly that day in batting. They just kept following. They were hardly 5-6.

When I was just 10 meters away from the mob, those 5-6 men surrounded me and formed a chain around me. The main bowler whom I hit for 4th six 2 minutes ago went straight to the leader of Jihadi mob and held his collar like a boss. I can never forget that scene. It was like a lion about to hunt a deer in front of deers’ gang. His hand was tight on his collars and he shouted- Kaun hai yahan gunda, jisme dum ho haath laga ke dikha de bhai ko. (who is the brave here? dare to touch my brother). And suddenly those 25 gladiators turned pussycats. No one shouted back.

He again roared- Ek baap ka hai yahan koi jo Bhai ko haath laga de? Saamne aa jaa. And there was a pin drop silence. And then he removed hand from his collar, held Jihadi leader’s face now and showed him the way – chala ja jahan se aaya tha – go back where you came from.

Martial race Gladiators dispersed in no time. And the bowler came to me. I had tears in my eyes. I said- Bhai, main tujhe nahi jaanta, tu mere chakkar me kyon pada? Mera to koi saathi bhi nahi aaya mere saath? Tu kyon aaya?

He replied- “Bhai hai tu hamara, kisi ***** ki kya aukaat hai jo hamare bhai ko maar jaaye. Bhai haath nahi lagne denge tujhe“. He put hands on my shoulders. We hugged each other and that day I realized how despite so much of bloodshed and Jihad we are still surviving.

We were coming back to our pitch. I started removing my pads. He said what happened? Nahi yaar, dobara lag gayi to… (what if I injure someone again?), I said. He laughed and said- Bhai tu dobara maar vahin maar, tab bhi nahi haath lagne denge tujhe, tu maar (you hit again, there itself, we will see who touches you!).

I won match that day and he won me forever. We became friends. He called me Sher. I called him Sher. And one day I lost my brave brother forever. He went somewhere and never came back.

O Brother, be blessed wherever you are. Be brave wherever you are. I am still waiting for you and always will. Meanwhile, I will always work for unity of those whom you considered your people. I declare openly that all Bh*ngis and Ch*m*rs are Kshatriyas of Hinduism who have protected Dharma for centuries. Anyone who tries to create divide between our people and help terrorists will be silenced in all respects. Anyone who has problems with my stand can leave me right now. I can’t upset a lion because of some cowards.

Love you Bhai. Years later, I found big Brother Sanjeev Newar. I was so fortunate. Now we run anti caste and anti terror organisation- Agniveer with Sanjeev Bhai’s inspiration and blessings. I hope you are seeing your ‘Sher’ from somewhere.

We are and will be one. Whether Brahmin or Dalit or Thakur or Saini or Jat or Valmiki or Baniya or Sikh or Jain, we are children of same ancestors and will be one always in service of Bharat Mata.

~ Dr. Vashi Sharma
President - Agniveer

http://agniveer.com/real-life-story-vashi/

Amazing. My salute to your friend. Ankh Mai Ansu Aagaye.

The anti-social elements do not want Hindus to unite as one. The media, communists, and enemies want to create divide between Hindus and make them vulnerable to jihadi attacks. It is high time Hindus knew their enemies and unite as one.

To contribute:
UPI - fordharma@icici,
Paytm 9560115778.
For more payment details, visit http://agniveer.com/give

View attachment 16086
Founder of Agneeveer is an IITian and IIMian. I read about them some time ago and I donated Rs 1000 to evergreen also. In some video, they claims to convert 1200000 people to Sanatan dharma fold.

@OneGrimPilgrim

I put my money where my mouth is and sent money to Agniveer. I will also join the website and inquire as to how I can help in other ways besides money.

Slightly offtopic:

Being a Sikh, I would like to see somebody reach out to the Nihangs of Buddha Dal as well as Nanded in Maharashtra and enlist their support as well.

Also, they would deal a slap in the face to the Xtians missionaries in Punjab.
great work veerey!
i myself have pledged a certain amount on a monthly basis to them.

we can join them for a variety of roles it seems, one of which is, ready to report offensive posts on SM, as well as to file FIRs and petitions.

BTW your idea looks awesome! shall i write to them? or better you write, as you may've more idea. know their email addr for communication?

P.S. - do you guys also many-a-times dont get notifications from watched threads?!

This is something I am planning on doing in next few years.
In South, especially among telugu people, it's easy to identify caste just by reading a person's name.

Thinking of officially removing the part that shows my caste.
i have seen some people on YT & FB using surnames as 'ajaat', 'casteless', etc. plus, when you join Agniveer, you are required to attach the word 'Agniveer' in lieu of your surname to identify yourselves on SM.

BTW your idea looks awesome! shall i write to them? or better you write, as you may've more idea. know their email addr for communication?

P.S. - do you guys also many-a-times dont get notifications from watched threads?!
Let me think about this, I don't think an email or letter will work. We could probably get them to help on a case by case basis first and build a relationship. I have a project in mind which I've been thinking of for some time and would share more details in private but putting this out there.

I want to start a "Hindu Sikh Bhaichara" non profit (not sure what name to call it) but want it to work for unity and interfaith stuff for Hindus and Sikhs. I think it is more relevant in these times when people are trying to create rifts.

Let me think about this, I don't think an email or letter will work. We could probably get them to help on a case by case basis first and build a relationship. I have a project in mind which I've been thinking of for some time and would share more details in private but putting this out there.

I want to start a "Hindu Sikh Bhaichara" non profit (not sure what name to call it) but want it to work for unity and interfaith stuff for Hindus and Sikhs. I think it is more relevant in these times when people are trying to create rifts.
communication will work. its easy, and they indeed are keen to read and listen to sincere suggestions and support i think. i was though commenting on your idea of requesting the support of the Nihangs. LMK if it sounds plausible, and we could take it ahead. matter of only writing a mail. one small step. further on, may be your idea of the HSB can also be put forth if you like.

P.S. - they're on the look-out for someone who is good at making sketches/caricatures. i think they pay too.