A contingent of Russian ground forces arrived Pak for 1st ever Pak- Russian joint exercise (2 weeks)

Zarvan

A contingent of Russian ground forces arrived Pak for 1st ever Pak- Russian joint exercise (2 weeks) from 24 Sep to 10 Oct 2016

Here I thought mighty India has isolated us. How are Russia betray epitome of truth and greatness India and Modi !!! How dare you putin !!!!

Zarvan

Why are u jumping over one exercise, even China and India carry anti terrorism exercise
It was you people going crazy with claims that you have isolated Pakistan. You never have in the past and never will be able to do that.

First time i am agree with you.

But having said that, i would also like to remind you that this doesn't mean that you are not going to be punished.

If things work out we will make wipe the floor with Paki Army and hang the naked body of your dead soldiers slaughtered like Pigs then show these pics to Russian and say look this is the army whom you exercised with.

No Russia, US, China or Musalman world can dare stop us.

rizwan78

I have been watching Indian news channels since 5 days , many military generals, anchors, and many many well Knowles annel~list thumbing there chest almost in every talk show.. Isolation is continue banlgladesh condemned Afghanistan condemned , Russian cancelled joint militarily exercise bla bla bla, channels are making money , anti Pakistan bloggers earning went high , because they know very well which story people want to this time

Zarvan

But having said that, i would also like to remind you that this doesn't mean that you are not going to be punished.

If things work out we will make wipe the floor with Paki Army and hang the naked body of your dead soldiers slaughtered like Pigs then show these pics to Russian and say look this is the army whom you exercised with.

No Russia, US, China or Musalman world can dare stop us.
Give it a try we are waiting and ready to answer

Why are u jumping over one exercise, even China and India carry anti terrorism exercise
The full troll brigade has been jumping here for last couple of days with fake Indian news like Russia cancels military exercise and IA having carried out covert actions across the LOC killing 20 terrorists. :scared2:

So where are those sane voices now? Chup kyu lag gayi?

Someone posted on FB that Arnab Giswami committed suicide hearing about the Russians. :pound:
Is it true? :lol:

The full troll brigade has been jumping here for last couple of days with fake Indian news like Russia cancels military exercise and IA having carried out covert actions across the LOC killing 20 terrorists. :scared2:

Someone posted on FB that Arnab Giswami committed suicide hearing about the Russians. :pound:
Stop farting your LAHORI MADARSA GYAN here

republic_roi97

Your Military and authorities have already pooped in their pants by just these rumors:pound::pound::hehe:. Deploying F-16, canceling flights, landing mirages on highways, crashed market. Bhai tatti dho aao pehle tum log apni aur phir baat karna.

Lol! Phat ke char ho gayi hai tum logo ki.:hippo:

As for cross border covert action killing 20 people, nobody knows maybe your airforce deployments were for these very reasons. The fact is pyase mare jaoge if indus water treaty is discontinued.

Isolation ?

We have seen Pakistan in 71 with the backing of USA & China...

What did your friend do then ?

Enjoyed the gang bang of pakistan
Pakistan is already isolated ... Patron of chief - terrorist head Mia Nawaz went to UN for a Darbar .. UN told them to resolve all issues with India bilaterally...:rofl:

This was expected..

Russia was formulating a new shift in its ANTI TERRORISM policies since 2009 and was looking towards containing pakistan..and unlike pakistan Russia is very specific about their cooperation with pakistan and that will be only and only on the grounds of ANTI TERRORISM...and pakistan being the breeding ground of terrorism cozying up with pak will definitely help Russia cultivate deep assets inside corrupt pakistani establishment and its a must for Russia since Russia has a credible majority of muslim population.

The good outcome of it is Russian HUMNIT. about pakistan will be shared with India. Good!!..
We have to understand that India has RUSSIA working inside pakistan and that will help us with the much needed info.Unlike USA, Russia never hesitated to share intel on world nations on terrorirms.

Russia has to do that..since US can use pakistan to create headaches for Russia using paki terrorists now that Russia is live and large in the ME.

Russia would definitely go ahead with its counter terror plans coming from pakistan despite what India or world nations think. Because its Russian security and not international appeasement.

Indian establishment knows that very well...but rightfully India would raise its concerns(Thats a due process many nations exercise,china does that when it finds "concerns" with India. etc.etc) and it has already done that with Russia, where Russia has replied assuring Indian counter parts of its motives in pakistan.
This was in the media where Russia assured that co training has nothing to do with Indian motives in the region.

Russian army is at pak for COIN ops and nothing more..and Russia knows pakistan behavior very well like India.

So those who thinks RUSSIA pak is a serious realignment are having a wet dream.

Like Indian army has ongoing training with US troops in the same arena...as well as Indian army has co training with chinese in the same counter terror ops. That doesn't mean china would help kick pakistan in case of war. (There is a higher probability of otherwise.but still).

Nations work in a different way. Voices from Indian establishment has confirmed that during Kargil India was keeping china on Indian intentions. Not because of the fear of china..but because thats how nations work at some higher levels.

The calling off of pak-Russia training was never confirmed by Russian sources, so unlike Indian media..Indian establishment was expecting Russia to go ahead with it.

but that doesnt guaranteee pakistan any kind of Russian support in case of India-pak war as Russian President has already made it very clear in his speech post URI incident that it rightfully honors Indian stand on Ukraine favoring Russia. Thats an official verdict and a strong statement for pakistan.

Meaning if Indian looks to kick pak big time..Russia wouldn't interfere but stand as a neutral party.

If idiots in paki estblishments are reading Russian support along the lines of URI...and trying to shoot terrorism over Russian shoulders...pakis will wake up to a very painful shocking reality.

The world is watching how every world nations are working in and around pakistan to deal with terrorism coming from pakistan..

This itself SHOWS THE PAKISTAN IS THE BREEDING GROUND OF TERROR AND WORLD NATIONS ARE CONCERNED ABOUT OWN SAFETY..

Yodha

India is my Identity
Like you especially gone crazy about SCAR and Su-35. We all depend upon news sources. And there are bad sources too.

Sent from my XT1022 using Tapatalk

Russia and India commence counter-terrorism drills
23 September 2016 TASS

Russia and India have commenced the Indra 2016 counter-terrorism drills at the Sergeyevsky Training Area in the Primorye Territory, the press office off the Eastern Military District told TASS on Sept. 23.

“The gist of the exercise will be to establish a combined force of Russia’s Eastern Military District and Indian troops to conduct an operation designed to find, encircle and eliminate notional terrorist and illegal armed groups with the use of air and field artillery units,” the district’s spokesman, Vladimir Matveyev, said.

The two countries have furnished a total of 500 servicemen, about 50 weapons systems and vehicles, an unmanned aerial vehicle detachment and the Eastern Military District’s ground attack aircraft and helicopters for the maneuvers, Matveyev said.

The joint exercises will conclude on Oct. 2.

https://in.rbth.com/news/2016/09/23/russia-and-india-commence-counter-terrorism-drills_632625

So yes... Both Russian ops have "TERRORISM " as a feature which is coming out of pakistan.