8 REASONS WHY INDIA WILL RULE THE WORLD IN 2050

Aghore_King

India has been a great empire in the past so there is no reason it won't be in future. Gupta empire, Mauryan empire, Chola empire were all superpowers of their time....We should be superpower by 2050s ...that being said there are numerous problems that currently hinders the growth of country...

:bs: wishful thinking.

what about the soul harvesters, jihadis and their big time supporters aka globalist MSM. Will they suddenly disappear by 2050
You just stole my words brother.
With increasing number of jihadists , communists liberal jackass people ...I would beg to differ.

8 Reasons India will not rule the world even after 2100

1. Regional and Language differences
2. Casteism
3. Very high population
4. limited resources
5. Technologically inferior
6. Hostile Neighbours with very high population
7. Communal tensions
8. Vote bank politics.

Aghore_King

A pretty good analysis. I wish I were there to see India ruling the world by 2050!

2. Casteism
3. Very high population
4. limited resources
7. Communal tensions
8. Vote bank politics.
Lollzzz...be an optimist broo........

2. Casteism
3. Very high population
4. limited resources
7. Communal tensions
8. Vote bank politics.
Very true. Most potent of them will be numbered 3 and 4. Others will be eliminated in long run.

2. Casteism
3. Very high population
4. limited resources
7. Communal tensions
8. Vote bank politics.
1. Yet we are managing with English.
Hindi is understood in Bengal Assam Gujrat Maharashtra odisa and even Andhra.

That leaves kerala , tamilnadu and Karnataka which will be in loop as economic integration deepens.

2.urbanization will deal with that. In cities cast is now a concern only in case of marriage. We see similar tension in USA between different races ( black. Latino white Asian)

3. If we can educated each other we will be fine. If an educated society can't manage then the entire world is doomed anyway.
Btw 2050 population would stabilize and start decreasing thereafter.

4valid point but more knowledge , more technology , more efficiency shall see us through.

5. Not forever. In most high tech sectors we are already 4th,5th or 6th ranked .
Economic growth will feed technology and technology will feed economic growth.

6. True but we'll be more populous and more powerful than them. They will have to learn to live with us.

7. If USA can handle racial tension we will handle communal tension.

8 . Same in USA .

More importantly we will succeed because failure is not an option. Either we soldier on or we wither apart. Success for us is not optional.

7. If USA can handle racial tension we will handle communal tension.
They handled it 200 years back. We have been prone to it past 1000 years.

4valid point but more knowledge , more technology , more efficiency shall see us through.
education is not sufficient , opportunity is required.

. If we can educated each other we will be fine. If an educated society can't manage then the entire world is doomed anyway.
Btw 2050 population would stabilize and start decreasing thereafter.
How will population stabilize in 2050? We are 60% young and below 35 just do the geometric progression. It's going to triple.
Yet we are managing with English.
Hindi is understood in Bengal Assam Gujrat Maharashtra odisa and even Andhra.
You cannot grasp the tech or TOT without English. This means a lot of things.
2.urbanization will deal with that. In cities cast is now a concern only in case of marriage. We see similar tension in USA between different races ( black. Latino white Asian)
No, even in govt service it's a day today affair.

Let's not compare the thought process of whites and us Asians.

Bharat Ek Khoj

2. Casteism
3. Very high population
4. limited resources
7. Communal tensions
8. Vote bank politics.
I dont know how you come up with language differences as an issue.
Casteism will be long gone.
Have read multiple times that population is good for india. I think the video itself talks about it.

Bharat Ek Khoj

:bs: wishful thinking.

what about the soul harvesters, jihadis and their big time supporters aka globalist MSM. Will they suddenly disappear by 2050
Once petrol dies, jihadis will be gone. Germany is going Electric cars, China is also going with electric cars (if i'm not wrong) and India will also go with electric cars.

2. Casteism
3. Very high population
4. limited resources
7. Communal tensions
8. Vote bank politics.
No, I'll give you 8 reasons India will not rule the world even after 2100:-
  1. Pessimism
  2. Pessimism
  3. Pessimism
  4. Pessimism
  5. Pessimism
  6. Pessimism
  7. Pessimism
  8. Rahul Gandhi
Yes we will not "rule the world", but we will be pretty influential in 2050. Our living standards will not be enviable, and new social problems and challenges will rear their head while we put the older challenges behind us. A country as chaotic and diverse as us will never stop facing difficulties. But half the problems you mentioned (2, 3, 4, 8) will simply fade away if we ensure better living standards and jobs for everyone. Yes its a big challenge, and yes we will do it. We have 30 years left to celebrate our 100th Independence anniversary. A lot will be achieved by then. Just keep pessimism and Rahul Gandhi at bay.

Edit: We do need to eliminate extreme leftists. They are more dangerous for us than the Right wing's extreme because they are tailor-made for use by foreign powers wanting to destabilize us. So I'll add:-
9. Burkha Dutt and company.

No, I'll give you 8 reasons India will not rule the world even after 2100:-
  1. Pessimism
  2. Pessimism
  3. Pessimism
  4. Pessimism
  5. Pessimism
  6. Pessimism
  7. Pessimism
  8. Rahul Gandhi
Yes we will not "rule the world", but we will be pretty influential in 2050. Our living standards will not be enviable, and new social problems and challenges will rear their head while we put the older challenges behind us. A country as chaotic and diverse as us will never stop facing difficulties. But half the problems you mentioned (2, 3, 4, 8) will simply fade away if we ensure better living standards and jobs for everyone. Yes its a big challenge, and yes we will do it. We have 30 years left to celebrate our 100th Independence anniversary. A lot will be achieved by then. Just keep pessimism and Rahul Gandhi at bay.

Edit: We do need to eliminate extreme leftists. They are more dangerous for us than the Right wing's extreme because they are tailor-made for use by foreign powers wanting to destabilize us. So I'll add:-
9. Burkha Dutt and company.
These talks are good but the ground reality is opportunity is low for talented people. And if nothing is done on time and we keep getting f*cked b/w stupid issues the opportunity will reduce further. This will give rise to corruption and crime.

So let's not dream. You don't know that with current rate of our population growth rate you need to have 2 times the industrial capacity of China to accommodate all of the people.

Socho yaar zara. Mazak nahi hai...

pataka na ho jaye..