5 kg heroin recovered from cement bags imported from Pakistan

sehwag1830

The worst dreams of customs officials came true following recovery of 5 kilogram of heroin valued at around Rs 25 crore in the international market from a cement bag sent in sealed goods train from Pakistan on Saturday.

This is the first recovery of narcotics from Amritsar rail cargo which happened within a week's time after recovery of 10 kilogram heroin and Rs 16 lakh Fake Indian Currency Notes from goods train that arrived Attari, India from Pakistan on May 25th.

5 kg heroin recovered from cement bags imported from Pakistan - The Times of India

MMS should be tried for treason. :frusty::frusty:

ajtr

Why blame MMS and Pakistan.When there is huge internal demand of narcotics in india then sure there will also be supply for it if not from pakistan then from other sources in ASEAN countries etc.So instead of blaming others put your house in order.

You nutcase Jihadi, this revelation just goes to show that we can trust a criminal, but not a Paki. Leave alone demand and supply, this is the lesson that we need to take away from this incident.

Fake currency notes, narcotics, all hidden within cement. Scum of the earth - that is why a Paki should not be trusted even as far as one can spit.

"Aman Ki Asha", my arse.

The worst dreams of customs officials came true following recovery of 5 kilogram of heroin valued at around Rs 25 crore in the international market from a cement bag sent in sealed goods train from Pakistan on Saturday.

This is the first recovery of narcotics from Amritsar rail cargo which happened within a week's time after recovery of 10 kilogram heroin and Rs 16 lakh Fake Indian Currency Notes from goods train that arrived Attari, India from Pakistan on May 25th.

5 kg heroin recovered from cement bags imported from Pakistan - The Times of India

MMS should be tried for treason. :frusty::frusty:
And this is only what has come out in the open. God knows how much more has slipped through undetected.

And some idiots in GoI still want to trade with these pigs! :rage:

Rahul92

Wat on heaven made india to import cement from pakistan

sehwag1830

Yes just like their demand for camel sex in Pakistan.

ajtr

You nutcase Jihadi, this revelation just goes to show that we can trust a criminal, but not a Paki. Leave alone demand and supply, this is the lesson that we need to take away from this incident.

Fake currency notes, narcotics, all hidden within cement. Scum of the earth - that is why a Paki should not be trusted even as far as one can spit.

"Aman Ki Asha", my arse.
`Even if you close all your borders to the west these things will come into india via bangladesh,srilanka,nepal,thailand routes coz there is demand for it among indian population.So better improve your internal security rather than blaming other country.And in all these drug /hawala/cricket bookies indians are the top most culprits like dawood,chota rajan etc.So why blame pakistanis when you have problem in your house itself.

dawood is pakistani now . his daughter married miandad's son .

Rahul92

In 2010 the world production of hydraulic cement was 3,300 million tonnes. The top three producers were China with 1,800, India with 220 and USA with 63.5 million tonnes for a combined total of over half the world total by the world's three most populated states

I'm telling you, any kind of trade with this sick nation, is like shooting yourself in the foot. We talk of oil pipelines through shitistan, I can guarantee you that they will find some way to steal fuel. In the Gazprom crisis a couple of years back, Russia stopped supplies of gas to West Europe, claiming that Ukraine was stealing gas on the way. Ukraine denied it, Russia threatened to go to international court of justice, and West Europe shivered in the winter.

Let alone fuel and gas, we should not even trade cloth and medicines with these people. No buying, no selling. Fence them off and ignore the mass of idiots there.

sehwag1830

In 2010 the world production of hydraulic cement was 3,300 million tonnes. The top three producers were China with 1,800, India with 220 and USA with 63.5 million tonnes for a combined total of over half the world total by the world's three most populated states
India produced 300 million cements now.

We will blame ourselves and our internal security in addition to blaming the transit/producing nation.

And I am suggesting precisely a way to make it more tough for people to get drugs into India - fence off shitistan and don't trade anything with them. Why make it easy for people to get drugs in? Its like saying, don't put a lock on your house because a good thief can break it anyway.

And what about fake currency? How dare the Pakis send fake currency in the guise of trade?

ajtr

dawood is pakistani now . his daughter married miandad's son .
He is as much indian as you are.and whats wrong if his daughter married a pakistani.If marrying ones daughter defines him to be indian or pakistani then Ex-Indian navy chief admiral ramdas should be a pakistani now coz his daughter too married a pakistani.BTW rumour is that from certain indian TV channels that Present Indian COAS Gen.B.K.singh's daughter-in-law is pakistani too?does that make him pakistani?

Rahul92

So after all this stats what possessed India to import cement and WE MUST CATCH THAT TRADER WHO WAS ABOUT TO RECEIVE THAT SHIPMENT

ajtr

So after all this stats what possessed India to import cement and WE MUST CATCH THAT TRADER WHO WAS ABOUT TO RECEIVE THAT SHIPMENT
I think its mostly some chennai builders who are importing cement from karachi till last year.

Wat on heaven made india to import cement from pakistan
Then please show some other way to bring heroin in India.
Packed in cement bags is the best way. I guess.