4 Pakistani Troops killed as Indian firing led to there car fell in River

Yes, these are real pictures of your cow piss drinker rundian coward army more than 30 40 indian soldiers being killed and more than 100 injured according to trusted source :pound:

See, these are your bunch of coward rapist army who dont know professionalism and fighting, just killing innocent Kashmirs, sikhs, manipur freedom fighters which demand seperate country

How would they fight with brave Pakistan and China army? Soon India is gone from world map or would be wiped out from the earth. :pound: :pound: :rofl:
MADARCHOD Randi ki Aulad Bhaag yahan se

Tere 10 Baap hai sab Suar hai

Hiranyaksha

Complete shutdown is being observed today in #Tral against the killing of three #Kashmiri youth.

Death to the indian coward cow piss drinker rapist army just bunch of losers and cowards who doesn't know professionalism.

Killing Innocent Sikhs freedom fighters who demand Khalistan.

Killing Nagaland, manipur, Assam, tripura, bihar, Gujarat people freedom fighters who demand seperate countries.
O great Mard E Momim ! We have already lost. We our doomed. You guys have conquered us. Now as per Shariyat you guys have to feed us and take proper care of us. So please dole out relief package of 5 Trillion USD right now else you will be insulting your prophet's command.

Arey Bhai kyon inbred propaganda pe believe karte ho. PDF sala khud ISI or ex Pak Army Brats operate karte Hain.

There pics are from accidental mortal fire last month. I have debunked this Heera Mandi propaganda in another thread.
Any way ; Indian Army is not foolish to park so many trucks so
close to LOC

How far it is from LOC ; Is it a peak or a Valley
it's a gali / nala and to it's south is the peak, like tiger hill both almost at same alti... from where they can overlook keran , neelam valley road , and to it's west nh15.
They can observe LOC from there easily, due to the height and all surrounding peaks.

I am sure those chuchundars have got op there.

if India has it.. then half POK will be back in India.

Pakistan Army hits several Indian Army posts on LoC, soldiers killed: Indian media

Game is on, soon you guys would hear so many indian soldiers being killed, while we know how much they are in total and your ADGPI knows too :pound: :pound:
Shut up idiot ;
Today YOUR DGMO called our DGMO and requested for a ceasefire

You people are cowards ; just wait for our retaliation

Shikar Gali (Shikār Gali) is a pass (class T - Hypsographic) in Pakistan Occupied Kashmir, Pakistan (Asia) with the region font code of Asia/Pacific. It is located at an elevation of 4,140 meters above sea level.

Its coordinates are 34°44'40" N and 73°42'45" E in DMS (Degrees Minutes Seconds) or 34.7444 and 73.7125 (in decimal degrees). Its UTM position is CU84 and its Joint Operation Graphics reference is NI43-06.

Current local time is 20:34; the sun rises at 09:02 and sets at 21:09 local time (Asia/Karachi UTC/GMT+5). The standard time zone for Shikar Gali is UTC/GMT+5
In 2017 DST starts on - and ends on -.

A Pass is a break in a mountain range or other high obstruction, used for transportation from one side to the other [See also gap].

http://www.getamap.net/maps/pakistan/azad_kashmir/_shikargali/

Now Pakis are again spreading FAKE news that China has attacked India in Doklam area and 150 Indian soldiers dead.Major Arya debunked it already that no such stuff happened.

Already reported in Paki Lies & Denial thread but posting it here too so we all know how insecure,perplexed,frustrated they are.There are some internal issues going on in Pakistan so they wanna distract it.

Pathetic inbred convert Pakis filled with lies and denials. :rofl:

Our esteemed Terrorist Paki Panel: @Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman @Zulfiqar Khan

Drinking sewage water in Karachi as there's no potable water available.....Yuuukkk...

Women head back home with buckets of muddy water from the Dary Elotkah River, Pakistan, for cooking, drinking, and bathing.

And they talk of Gazwa e Hind!!! Lol! :lol: :crazy:
What, are they supposed to throw that water on India for gazwa-e-hind?

Looks to me like a HAGWA-E-Pak is already going on.

Now Pakis are again spreading FAKE news that China has attacked India in Doklam area and 150 Indian soldiers dead.Major Arya debunked it already that no such stuff happened.

Already reported in Paki Lies & Denial thread but posting it here too so we all know how insecure,perplexed,frustrated they are.There are some internal issues going on in Pakistan so they wanna distract it.

Pathetic inbred convert Pakis filled with lies and denials. :rofl:

Our esteemed Terrorist Paki Panel: @Neo @Raja.pakistani @Zarvan @musalman @Zulfiqar Khan
They are trying to distract the people from panama case & pakis getting killed at the Indian LC..