4 Pakistani Troops killed as Indian firing led to there car fell in River

sum1

http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/spl-forces-target-pak-troops-kill-5/

At least 5 Pakistani soldiers were killed after Special Forces of Army targeted their vehicle along the Line of Control (LoC) in Furikiyan sector in district Kupwara today.
Sources said that Special Forces of Army (Paras) targeted a Pakistani army vehicle on Neelam Valley road today. The vehicle that was targeted by the Special Forces fell into Kishan Ganga river called as Neelam river by Pakistan which is the LoC in the sector.
It was a targetted SF raid

valkyrie_1810

Ok so wait we shot their vehicle now,that means that they will shoot one of ours in the Indian counterpart? What would happen if they RPGd a vehicle of ours? What is the the tolerate threshold?

Fuck I need to snipe the pakis out of existence once the war starts,do they provide snipers to freshers during war time? I don't think I would do good in frontline,though sniping from a camouflage from a mile is a fucking privilege and more strategic for me.

Some say 'NASR' neutralised Cold-Start. Did someone calculate how much logistical burden NASR's Tactical N warheads have increased both in terms of security and dollars? Now imagine, what if there is no such thing as Cold-Start? For India, nothing changes but for Pakistan, it means they just wasted hard-begged dollars and made much of the world worry about the possibility of these Tactical Nukes falling into hands of terrorists which Pakistan has in abundance.
Is anyone even sure that their Nasars actually work? They have never tested miniature battlefield nukes. Computer testing is not the real thing. Only a few countries have the technical know-how to build such warheads. The Porkis don't! They don't even have the know-how to make a frikkin match box!

In other words this Nasr crap is blown out of proportion. It's a dud system, over-hyped by their Islamic army to try and deter India on the CSD.

Even if it does work, the damage template for a 2 to 5 KT mini nuke warhead will only be able to put a couple of nuke- protected tanks/ICVs out of action due to vast dispersion within combat teams/ combat groups.

I had calculated on another thread that an Initial strike with 10 -15 combat groups simultaneously in a Cold Start scenario, the total area covered would be < > 500 sq km.

Minimum battlefield nukes needed to destroy the CGs > 250 Nasrs with 5KT warhead or 1250 Nasrs with a 1KT warhead!

Wow! That's a hell of a lot of Nasrs required! Do they have even a tenth of that number? And that is, provided they work! This would be equal to the yield of 65 Hiroshima atom bombs on Pakistani territory itself (as these will be employed only after the CGs have penetrated deep into Pakistan and would be used as a last resort!!)

Lol! That's Porki Army strategy for you! In other words, they're cutting off the nose to spite the face!!

Tarun Kumar

Was it artillery fire or cross loc raid? It looks like work of para sf .
Another successful strike by para SF . So the cylce starts once again. Just to remind this cycle started after porkis fired unprovoked on anniversary of Churhan Wani to show solidarity with kashmiris in poonch sector where they are at an advantage. We lost 4 innocent civilians including family of offduty TA jawan. However they lost 5 pigs and 5 civilians along with 3 pigs critically injured and 2 civilians injured even in sector where they are at advantage. To take revenge they ambushed our troops in the worst possible sector for them neelum valley where we overlook their positions. This was a perfect excuse for SFs to come close to their main arterial road on neelum valley and blow the sh** out of their convoy. 5 confirmed kills and 3 more possible kills. The jawan who was sniped in rajouri was a likely retaliation.
So score in current round:
Pakis:5+5 minimum=10
India: 3
Last round they lost 2 full platoons in Nowshera (which was not revealed by ISPR) while we lost 7 soldiers.
So total score in 2017:
Pakis:30-35 confirmed kills
India: 11 confirmed including one off duty TA jawan.

India's populations is 1.33 billion remove 20 crore from them. If you consider them as Muslims

out of 1.13 billion let's say there is civil unrest. so now assume 50 crore clashes with 20 crore and presume some 20 crore will be left

there are still 60 + 20 = 80 crore and Pakistan is just 21 crore.

bhosdki ke kitno ko marega?

Revenge would be taken, don't worry you lost two Indian soldiers which were sniped by Our brave army and one indian soldier also killed during ceasefire violation as claimed by your media from our side, so total deaths of indian soldiers =3

Death tolls of your indian soldiers being killed are always high, but your media and ADGPI always hide from public.

Revenge would be taken, don't worry you lost two Indian soldiers which were sniped by Our brave army and one indian soldier also killed during ceasefire violation as claimed by your media from our side, so total deaths of indian soldiers =3

Death tolls of your indian soldiers being killed are always high, but your media and ADGPI always hide from public.
Here comes another Islamic terrorist or he is again Zarvan with new ID.

In a direct fight Pakis have always lost many times.In Kargil you claimed 400 Pakis dead but your own PM admitted that you lost 4,000 and your army was left red faced. :pound: At least our soldiers receive martyrdom like a real soldier but your soldiers are just pussies who rott on Indian land and Indian maggots get a happy meal and Paki families never even get dead bodies of your soldiers.

Since you posted pics of our soldiers ... here we put pics of YOUR soldiers who are coming on daily basis to be buried on Hindooooooo land.Indian Army loves reciting Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon for Paki soldiers.

:rip: :rip: :rip:

Indian Army kills Pakis2.jpg

bhai kyu roz roz rulate ho bechare na mard - e - mominas ko :pound::pound:
They are just Mard-e-chowmins and a submissive breed of converts... now see when I called pakis a new ID is created.These Pakis always read when I call them out but just pussies not to reply.

Another madarsa chaap enters . :facepalm:
@LETHALFORCE : New Paki terrorist aka @stamina22 infiltrates DFI :mod:

Oye uneducated indian, read twice our Pakistan Army Snipers killed two of your indian soldiers gawar chuteya :pound: :pound:

If you don't know English then speak hinglish = hindi :pound:

LOC 2 Indian Army Soldiers have been Killed in Keran Sector. According to Indian Army a Patrol Party was attacked by Pakistani Snipers. :pound: :pound: :lol:
:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:
Chutiye wo To Purani news hai .............ab Jinko kal POK mein Ghus ke maara hai ..............unki laashe dhoond le ........:daru::daru::daru:

Tere Sniper Ki death to accept bhi nahi ki ISPR ne ....................:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Tarun Kumar

Oye uneducated indian, read twice our Pakistan Army Snipers killed two of your indian soldiers gawar chuteya :pound: :pound:

If you don't know English then speak hinglish = hindi :pound:

LOC 2 Indian Army Soldiers have been Killed in Keran Sector. According to Indian Army a Patrol Party was attacked by Pakistani Snipers. :pound: :pound: :lol:
Gawar the Keran ambush is old news. that too was in response to killing of 5 of your soldiers in Poonch which your ISPR did not reveal. And your 5 soldiers lost their lives because your army fired unprovoked in poonch area on Burhan Wani anniversary killing whole family of an off duty territorial army Jawan (civilians attached to army)

Revenge would be taken, don't worry you lost two Indian soldiers which were sniped by Our brave army.
'Our brave army'?
:pound:Your pussy Islamic Army are just that - pussies!

......As proved by the fact that they don't have the balls to face the Indian Army man to man but send proxies like the LeT and JeM to fight their battles! You Porki dorks should be ashamed instead of being proud of your uniformed pansies.

You people think, it was just accident? But, I guess it was also a targeted attack by our special forces, who knows? :pound:

Why do napunsak Pakis target only women, children and the elderly? Do they castrate your balls too while they are chopping off the foreskin?

Oye chuteya

uneducated indian gawar, this is just yesterday news one of your Indian soldier was killed just yesterday by our brave Pakistan Army, revenge is already started just wait more to come :pound: :pound:

:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Oh jahil madarsachaap Date bhi padh liya kar , kab ka incident hai ?? ...........wo 15 Jul ki news hai .

CHutiya apne faujiyon ki laashe Khoj ...........:rofl::rofl::rofl:

India's populations is 1.33 billion remove 20 crore from them. If you consider them as Muslims

out of 1.13 billion let's say there is civil unrest. so now assume 50 crore clashes with 20 crore and presume some 20 crore will be left

there are still 60 + 20 = 80 crore and Pakistan is just 21 crore.

bhosdki ke kitno ko marega?
Madarsa me mathematics nahi sikhate.. usko kuch nai samjha

You people think, it was just accident? But, I guess it was also a targeted attack by our special forces, who knows? :pound:

So you are saying Pakistani army SF targeted religious unarmed convoy... And that too killed only 1/3.. This if true tells the mentality of pork army...
Your SF is only good to kill unarmed citizen...

Lol. You just fucked yourself by this ridiculous post

'Our brave army'?
:pound:Your pussy Islamic Army are just that - pussies!

......As proved by the fact that they don't have the balls to face the Indian Army man to man but send proxies like the LeT and JeM to fight their battles! You Porki dorks should be ashamed instead of being proud of your uniformed pansies.
Their brave army killed unarmed religious people.. May be in Pakistan definition of brave is to kill unarmed people

Here comes another Islamic terrorist or he is again Zarvan with new ID.
@LETHALFORCE : New Paki terrorist aka @stamina22 infiltrates DFI :mod:
Why are these teenage mutant turtles like @stamina22 allowed to spread their shit out here on DFI? Mods? Can we have some intelligent conversations out here instead of the trash being spewed by this illiterate Paki pussy?

@LETHALFORCE