BrahMos Cruise Missile

How will you retaliate, when whole of your country would say “HELLO” to mushroom cloud?
  1. Tactical nukes can't even turn a single small state into ashes.
  2. India is too huge country to be destroyed with even thermonuclear weapons of any country.
  3. India has missile defense systems to neutralize a lot of nukes. Indian Satellites can track Pakistani missiles even before their launch; enough time for preparation.
  4. As per Pakistani nuclear doctrine, pak nukes aren't made for destroying cities but fighting Indian conventional forces at border. And here is the reason why Pak makes only small nukes. Pakistani doctrine is defensive over any Indian military adventure after a terror attack (from your own government; said few years ago.:biggrin2:) India performed a military adventure in poK but pak called it fake because they (your government) know what you don't.
You would lick ashes first as we have first strike capability and won’t let you give a single chance to retaliate.
Intellegent breed, it is called Cold Start. :biggrin2:
For not a giving a single chance to retailiate; you need huge conventional force like India (and something like Cold Start Doctrine) or must have a strike range to all military bases.
India does have second strike capability given nuclear triad; sea based SLBMs and most of delivery systems. In addition, we do have laser and e weapons. Good to take on countries which have huge forces like us.
We even possessed biochemical and chemical weapons in past. So, we can make them again.
These videos are factual not propaganda, educate
These are media reports, for every single missile test failure, India has 10 succeses and it's last laugh which matters always.
and apprise yourself your missile test are catastrophes.
If our missiles are catastrophes, what about yours? India does have indigenous missiles nearly of every type that exists in world, Pakistan does only have basic systems for a regional war. Not capable of standing around the world.

I can list up and compare capabilities of all of our arsenals for put your mouth shut but instead in a brief, I can't see Pakistani rockets launching space probes nearly 485 million miles deep in the space.:first:

Just telling Truth

Poor dead brain Pakistanis [emoji107] [emoji107]
This video is showing failed GSLV launch , not any missile .
These videos are only for entertainment of empty skull Pakistanis who belive in all bullshit shown by there media .

Sent from my Micromax Q380 using Tapatalk
You illiterate dupe first video is from fox news, second video is compilation of 80 missiles failed from your news channels, third one recorded by your public, when launching of missile was and then it failed, and you ill-informed chump these are missiles not GSLV learn the difference first between them.

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs
Pakistan has the capability to ‘target’ Indian capital New Delhi in just five minutes.

At least 20 to 50 targets will be attacked simultaneously with a calculated organized attack.

We would plinth our Nukes on SHAHEEN-III with range of 2,750 km which covers whole India and more than India.

Ballistic Missile will disappear in the sky and travel thousands of miles in substance of few short minutes and could release decoys as well before impact to add more trouble. Now consider dozens of those missiles coming at same time, followed by squadrons of fighter bombers (Black panthers, black spiders) specially designated for dropping nuclear bombs. Not to forget cruise missiles capable of carrying nukes up to 40 KT. There is no way you can stop such an attack with 100% success rate. You are going to be devastated.

Most of the targets will be hit and destroyed, and dozens of Indian Cities will say hello to mushroom cloud.

Selected enemy targets:

We would first attack India’s political bench “NEW DELHI”.
Second, we would attack India’s Financial Capital “Mumbai”.
Third, then we would attack BANGALORE (India’s TECH CAPITAL).
Then we would attack India’s business hubs and roots, KOLKATA, HYDERABAD.
Then we would attack India military bases, air bases and navy bases.

Air bases would be attacked: Bidar, Nagpur, Agra, Jasalmer, Jodhpur, Bhuj, Kanpur Including all Air command, Forward airbase, Naval base, India Army HQ New Delhi, Major Airfields, Naval command HQ.

Boom!
LOL. You must be tired with all these self induced wet dreams. Irresponsible and immature talk of using n weapons. Each time there is a flare up on the forum, it's only you pakis come out with:
- we will use n weapons
- allah & China will save us

And your fantasy will remain just that.

What would you prefer: the whole pakiland destroyed or the tricolor on Constitution Ave? Because next time India will do only 1 thing: completely finish you off.

You illiterate dupe first video is from fox news, second video is compilation of 80 missiles failed from your news channels, third one recorded by your public, when launching of missile was and then it failed, and you ill-informed chump these are missiles not GSLV learn the difference first between them.
80 missiles failed?:pound:
Uploader's IP address shows it's from Pakistan.
80 missiles didn't fail but failed videos are played 80 times. Anti Ballistic missile has two failures as per date;
And even if it failed and everything is fake (suppose); Indian arsenal is still a monster to strike back.:devil:

PD_Solo

The only one
  1. Tactical nukes can't even turn a single small state into ashes.
  2. India is too huge country to be destroyed with even thermonuclear weapons of any country.
  3. India has missile defense systems to neutralize a lot of nukes. Indian Satellites can track Pakistani missiles even before their launch; enough time for preparation.
  4. As per Pakistani nuclear doctrine, pak nukes aren't made for destroying cities but fighting Indian conventional forces at border. And here is the reason why Pak makes only small nukes. Pakistani doctrine is defensive over any Indian military adventure after a terror attack (from your own government; said few years ago.:biggrin2:) India performed a military adventure in poK but pak called it fake because they (your government) know what you don't.
Intellegent breed, it is called Cold Start. :biggrin2:
For not a giving a single chance to retailiate; you need huge conventional force like India (and something like Cold Start Doctrine) or must have a strike range to all military bases.
India does have second strike capability given nuclear triad; sea based SLBMs and most of delivery systems. In addition, we do have laser and e weapons. Good to take on countries which have huge forces like us.
We even possessed biochemical and chemical weapons in past. So, we can make them again.

These are media reports, for every single missile test failure, India has 10 succeses and it's last laugh which matters always.

If our missiles are catastrophes, what about yours? India does have indigenous missiles nearly of every type that exists in world, Pakistan does only have basic systems for a regional war. Not capable of standing around the world.

I can list up and compare capabilities of all of our arsenals for put your mouth shut but instead in a brief, I can't see Pakistani rockets launching space probes nearly 485 million miles deep in the space.:first:

Approx comparison:

Pakistan Missiles:

Type Designation Propulsion Range KMs Payload Nos.
SRBM HATF – 1/ 1A / SOLID FUEL 60-80/100 500
HATF -2 / SHADOZ SOLID FUEL 300 500
HATF -3/DF-11 / M11 GHAZNAVI SOLID FUEL 280 800 35 – 85
HATF- 4 DF-15 SHAHEEN SOLID FUEL 600 – 800 500 (?)
HATF-6/M18(?) / SHAHEEN- II SOLID FUEL 2000 500
HATFV/GHAURI /NODONG LIQUID FUEL 1200-1300 1000 12-15
*GHAURI II LIQUID FUEL 1700
LACM *GHAURI III LIQUID FUEL 2500-3500
HATF-VII/DH10 /BABUR 700
ALCM HATF VIII / RA’AD 350

India Missiles:

Name/ Alt. Missile /Propulsion Warhead Payload Range Nos
Prithvi-I/ SS-150 Ballistic/ Liquid fuel Conv/ Nuclear 1,000 150 75-90
Prithvi-II/ SS-250 Ballistic/ Liquid fuel Conv/ Nuclear 500 250 25
Dhanush/Prithvi- III/ SS-350 Ballistic/ Liquid fuel Conv/ Nuclear NK 350Sh / Sm
Agni- (TD) Ballistic /2StageHybrid Nuclear 1,000 1,200- 1,500 10 -20
Agni-I Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear 1,000 700- 800 NK
Agni-II Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear 1,000 2,000- 2,500 NK
Agni-III Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear NK 3,500- 4,000
Agni-V Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear NK 5,000
BrahMos/ PJ10 Ballistic/ 2 StageHybrid Engine Conv 200-300 280-300Sh/Sm/Gr/Air
Nirbhay Cruise Conv NK 1,000 km
K-15 Sagarika 2 stage SLBM Conv/ Nuclear 600 700 km
Shourya Ballistic/Solid/Canist erised Conv/ Nuclear > 500 600 km

rishivashista13

At least we are having active ballistic missile defence system .
And after some years it will become more advanced with 5000 km range .
With some more sophisticated systems will become operational and it will become a multi layered system .

वैसे भी , you coward Pakistanis doesn't have enough gutts to fire nuclear weapons.
You people was saying that you will retaliate by nuke INDIA if we do surgical strikes . Then what happened ??
Dum hi nahi hai .

There is a saying in our army की बेटा बम तो हम दे देंगे लेकिन दम कौन देगा ?? (Beta bum to hum de denge lekin dum kon dega )

How will you retaliate, when whole of your country would say “HELLO” to mushroom clouds? You would lick ashes first as we have first strike capability and won’t let you give a single chance to retaliate.

These videos are factual not propaganda, educate and notify yourself your missile test are catastrophes.

m-jeri

How about there are 800 failures? Would that make you happy? See there is a thing called R&D during with tests have to be done. Failures are through which you fix the problems. Our labs are not hiding anything. And all those missiles are entering operation or already in operational stage.

I understand coming from Pakistan you never understand this. Perfectly understandable.

Pakistan buys items which is already tested. So no need to run tests. No failure. What a miracle.

Approx comparison:

Pakistan Missiles:

Type Designation Propulsion Range KMs Payload Nos.
SRBM HATF – 1/ 1A / SOLID FUEL 60-80/100 500
HATF -2 / SHADOZ SOLID FUEL 300 500
HATF -3/DF-11 / M11 GHAZNAVI SOLID FUEL 280 800 35 – 85
HATF- 4 DF-15 SHAHEEN SOLID FUEL 600 – 800 500 (?)
HATF-6/M18(?) / SHAHEEN- II SOLID FUEL 2000 500
HATFV/GHAURI /NODONG LIQUID FUEL 1200-1300 1000 12-15
*GHAURI II LIQUID FUEL 1700
LACM *GHAURI III LIQUID FUEL 2500-3500
HATF-VII/DH10 /BABUR 700
ALCM HATF VIII / RA’AD 350

India Missiles:

Name/ Alt. Missile /Propulsion Warhead Payload Range Nos
Prithvi-I/ SS-150 Ballistic/ Liquid fuel Conv/ Nuclear 1,000 150 75-90
Prithvi-II/ SS-250 Ballistic/ Liquid fuel Conv/ Nuclear 500 250 25
Dhanush/Prithvi- III/ SS-350 Ballistic/ Liquid fuel Conv/ Nuclear NK 350Sh / Sm
Agni- (TD) Ballistic /2StageHybrid Nuclear 1,000 1,200- 1,500 10 -20
Agni-I Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear 1,000 700- 800 NK
Agni-II Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear 1,000 2,000- 2,500 NK
Agni-III Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear NK 3,500- 4,000
Agni-V Ballistic/ Solid fuel Nuclear NK 5,000
BrahMos/ PJ10 Ballistic/ 2 StageHybrid Engine Conv 200-300 280-300Sh/Sm/Gr/Air
Nirbhay Cruise Conv NK 1,000 km
K-15 Sagarika 2 stage SLBM Conv/ Nuclear 600 700 km
Shourya Ballistic/Solid/Canist erised Conv/ Nuclear > 500 600 km
Shaurya can travel 1500km.
Further, you missed many Indian Missiles.

rishivashista13

Abe bsdk , मैं personal comment करना चाह नहीं रहा और तू BC मान नहीं रहा ।

Tu bhi kya kare bechara , Pakistani hai .
Naa jaanta naa maanta .
Jaa naach vo video dekh ke [emoji126] [emoji126] [emoji126]

AmoghaVarsha

LOL. You must be tired with all these self induced wet dreams. Irresponsible and immature talk of using n weapons. Each time there is a flare up on the forum, it's only you pakis come out with:
- we will use n weapons
- allah & China will save us

And your fantasy will remain just that.

What would you prefer: the whole pakiland destroyed or the tricolor on Constitution Ave? Because next time India will do only 1 thing: completely finish you off.
IDK but did someone tell Pakis that we will wait till they use nukes?

Anirbann Datta

Eternal Flame
I don't get it!!!
every time some poky illiterate brain-dead uthaigire starts shouting we will nuke you.
Let us assume that pokys nuke full India, and India does not get a chance to retaliate..... JUST for once -- ASSUME--

The after math!!!

the nuclear fallout will kill 21 mill Indian in first week, NVM- then the NEXT----- here is the fun fact-----

the wind will take the irradiated dusts to 100% of china, 100% ( or 101%) of pokystan, 59%( may be more . but not less) of Russia, about half of EU countries under its MUSHROOM.... so basically whole ASIA+ EUROPE + Middle east( including MAKKKKKA) will rot under radiation.... then after 10 years----- if any one is lucky enough to thrive in the irradiated 50% of land mass of EARTH, will not resemble anything like human. ( google the next generation outcome from Hiroshima 15KN ).

MORE OVER---- current hot topic--- INDUS water treaty ---- that RIVER along will ALL RIVERS IN WHOLE ASIA will get FULLY irradiated and flow to pokystan...... so already crippled inbred pakis will drink that water( you don't have that tech to soften the water - basically no body does except mother nature), and if ---- IF----- UNLUCKILY they are then be able to breed- they will give birth to some PIG like mutants...... INS WAK WAK allahuu---- pokystan will be TRUE PIGGISTAN than... THEN SHOUT ( if some one be UNLUCKY ENOUGH to live then--- ) we FIRST NUKED INDIA_-- and took our-self a slow painfOOL death with rotting flesh...

WHAT A LOOSER.

YARRRR KOI TO IS GADHE KO SAMJHAO>>>>>>>> YE ES KE DIMAG SE JO EK ANNA KA BHUSA HAY GRAY MATTER KE BADLE, USKO NIKALO AND POUR SOME DONKEY SHIT THERE., guess then this looser will understand what waits in future.

How will you retaliate, when whole of your country would say “HELLO” to mushroom clouds? You would lick ashes first as we have first strike capability and won’t let you give a single chance to retaliate.

These videos are factual not propaganda, educate and notify yourself your missile test are catastrophes.
What makes you think India will stick to the DOCTRINE of NO FIRST STRIKE?
you are living in paki paradise if you are taking that for Granted

Do you think India believes in the statement pak doctrine has which is : "pakistan will use a tactical nuke as a WARNING SHOT to the adversary" then if the warning fails will use the tactical nuke on the Adversary"

pakis and WARNING SHOT!!! Christiane Fair may believe a paki doctrine for every word thats in it written by terrorists...but not India.

If there is a slightest info that pakis are doing something to the missiles..you will get nuked from a very unlikely quarter..just like how Iran fired mortars into Balochistan on the day of India's LoC mission.
you may not know the risks of the missile game but some high stake investors of your establishment knows the risk of it.very well and they are VERY aware of it.

Educate....and notify your villagers before you pakis test missiles.
‘Mysterious metal objects’ in Dadu fell from Hatf V missile: ISPR

KARACHI: The mysterious metallic objects, which fell from the sky baffling villagers in Dadu late Wednesday night, were parts of Pakistan’s Hatf V Ghauri missile, a spokesman for the Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) said on Friday.

http://www.dawn.com/news/767866/mysterious-metal-objects-in-dadu-fell-from-hatf-v-missile-ispr

the wind will take the irradiated dusts to 100% of china, 100% ( or 101%) of pokystan, 59%( may be more . but not less) of Russia, about half of EU countries under its MUSHROOM.... so basically whole ASIA+ EUROPE + Middle east( including MAKKKKKA) will rot under radiation.... then after 10 years----- if any one is lucky enough to thrive in the irradiated 50% of land mass of EARTH, will not resemble anything like human. ( google the next generation outcome from Hiroshima 15KN ).
Just a few fact:
First, Himalaya mountains will prevent most of these irradiated dusts getting into China or even Russia, if not all of them;
Second, irradiated dust doesn't have that killing power, and don't last that long.

Just a few fact:
First, Himalaya mountains will prevent most of these irradiated dusts getting into China or even Russia, if not all of them;
Second, irradiated dust doesn't have that killing power, and don't last that long.
Not just irradiated death..but the effect on ozone and climate that will effect all beings!

:pound::pound::pound::pound:
Madrassa Educated chinese!!!
:pound::pound::pound::pound:

5 million tons of smoke created by 100 Hiroshima-size nuclear weapons

Following a war between India and Pakistan, in which 100 Hiroshima-size (15 kiloton) nuclear weapons are detonated in the large cities of these nations, 5 million tons of smoke is lofted high into the stratosphere and is quickly spread around the world. A smoke layer forms around both Hemispheres which will remain in place for many years to block sunlight from reaching the surface of the Earth. One year after the smoke injection there would be temperature drops of several degrees C within the grain-growing interiors of Eurasia and North America. There would be a corresponding shortening of growing seasons by up to 30 days and a 10% reduction in average global precipitation.
War with 100 low-yield nuclear weapons
Summary of Consequences of Regional nuclear war between India and Pakistan(from studies done at Rutgers, the University of Colorado-Boulder and UCLA)

• War is fought with 100 Hiroshima-size weapons (currently available in India-Pakistan arsenals), which have half of 1 percent (0.05%) of the total explosive power of all currently operational and deployed U.S.-Russian nuclear weapons
  • 20 million people die from the direct effects of the weapons, which is equal to nearly half the number of people killed during World War II
  • Weapons detonated in the largest cities of India and Pakistan create massive firestorms which produce millions of tons of smoke
  • 1 to 5 million tons of smoke quickly rise 50 km above cloud level into the stratosphere
  • The smoke spreads around the world, forming a stratospheric smoke layer that blocks sunlight from reaching the surface of Earth
  • Within 10 days following the explosions, temperatures in the Northern Hemisphere would become colder than those experienced during the pre-industrial Little Ice Age
  • These nuclear war-induced effects on temperature would be twice as large as those which followed the largest volcanic eruption in the last 500 years, in 1816, which caused “The Year Without Summer”
  • This cold weather would also cause a 10% decline in average global rainfall and a large reduction in the Asian summer monsoon.
  • 25-40% of the protective ozone layer would be destroyed at the mid-latitudes, and 50-70% would be destroyed at northern high latitudes. Massive increases of harmful UV light would result, with significantly negative effects on human, animal and plant life.
  • These changes in global climate would cause significantly shortened growing seasons in the Northern Hemisphere for at least years. It would be too cold to grow wheat in most of Canada.
  • World grain stocks, which already are at historically low levels, would be completely depleted. Grain exporting nations would likely cease exports in order to meet their own food needs.
  • Some medical experts predict that ensuing food shortages would cause hundreds of millions of already hungry people, who now depend upon food imports, to starve to death during the years following the nuclear conflict.
Temperature changes in summer (°C) following a small nuclear war (India-Pakistan Conflict)

Reproduced/modified by permission of American Geophysical Union.
Surface air temperature changes following the injection of 5 million tons of smoke into the stratosphere after the detonation of a total of 100 Hiroshima-size nuclear weapons in the largest cities of India and Pakistan [for the 5 Tg standard case]. Temperatures are averaged for June, July, and August of the first year following the smoke injection. Effects are largest over land, but there is substantial cooling over tropical oceans, too. The warming over Antarctica is for a small area, is part of normal winter interannual variability, and is not significant.

Imaxxx

"Shaktimev Jayate" - Strength Alone Triumphs

Anirbann Datta

Eternal Flame
@sorcerer ,

thanks.... yup--- the OZONE layer will be partially wiped out ( it will disintegrate for the immense heat/ shock wave , and irradiated dusts acting as catalysts.... as for it has been observed that during any thermo- nuclear explosion on open ground, the dust cant go up up to the ozone layer.) instantaneously after the blasts. Then the chain reaction will follow- and.........................

no need to narrate further......

then we will play Fallout 4 with and against ourselves.... there after in LIVE.

Anirbann Datta

Eternal Flame
Just a few fact:
a small exposure to radiation ( though we are under constant bombardment of gamma radiation from sun- but earth's magnetic field saves us) is enough to change the Genome sequence for any living being - so basically if some one lives, his/her/it's future generation gets genetically mutated( sorry i am not such tech guy- can't attach flow charts, but such observations are well documented and available for preview in open web)
constant exposure acts like mercury poisoning...

Pakistan buys items which is already tested. So no need to run tests. No failure. What a miracle.
Yeah even mushraff thot that bought stuffs work..but remember Kargil where mushy was told that the NoKo missile they bought wont fire
Mushy did the Coyotee in the Road Runner during Kargil

parvez mushraff during Kargil with ghauri missile of pak

Yeah even mushraff thot that bought stuffs work..but remember Kargil where mushy was told that the NoKo missile they bought wont fire
Mushy did the Coyotee in the Road Runner during Kargil

parvez mushraff during Kargil with ghauri missile of pak