Hindu right wing is mmostly a vocal minority
For now, yes.
It's growing exponentially though.
Will you vote for BJP in your area when U have dmk and aidmk.
My comments in blue above.
Last edited by skumar7777; 07-07-12 at 10:16 PM.
I have learnt an important lesson on this thread.
To seek approval from disjointed members of the country who believe in secular politics thus brandishing the larger section of the community as zealots is like searching for a needle in the hay-stack. Even we decide to find our own personal GOD, we may find him or her one day. But seeking denouncement from the real secularists in India in general and this forum specifically is going to be a uphill struggle. Perhaps we can just not bother anymore.
If A(x) ∪ B(x) = ∅
&
P(x = A(x) | ∀x) + P(x = B(x) | ∀x) < 1
Hint at same probabilistic situations . . .
One where x neither choses to condemn or condone an act . . . .
If BJP contests in my seat yes --
If it does not contest, then my vote - provided that I'm in India that time would go to ADMK which in all probability would support NDA.
FYI, BJP first won an MP seat from TN from my city. And the only other district that BJP has a significant presence is Kanyakumari where the situation has become a bit polarized thanks to activities of evangelists.
Last edited by KS; 08-07-12 at 01:33 AM.
Evil Hindu torturing an innocent Mullah
^^^^^^^^^^
That was real funny Shyt.......I din't know pakistanis can make better movies than Rajni Appa!
I'm really amazed to see the main henchman of the Evil Hindu villain is a Christian Villain called Victor!
Wah paki wah - "Ek Teer se do Nishane" i.e Kafir Hindu and Kafir Christian !! The only thing missing was a Kafir Jew and a Zalim Sikh (implied Kafir)!
Right Wing Extremists spreading terror at Wall Street
What is this? Govt. approved project's apartment .. has "Christian only" flats.
Let me complete this joke since too much fist of fury going on...
A foolish kid (like ajtr) gave her exam .. since she didn't know answer of any question she wrote "gau hamari mata hamko kuch nahi ata hai "
The Teacher(like rock127) checked her exam paper and wrote "Bail(Ox) hamara baap hai, number dena paap hai"
A Christian woman(western) asked me a question "Was Lord Ram for real?"... I said that after 500 years people would ask "Was Jesus for real?"
She got her answer and didn't reply
To OP:
Define right wing.
Define extremism.
To pseudo seculars:
Define right wing extremism
Thread Information