Pakistan Might buy Mi-26 and other Military equipments from Russia

Neo;901454[B said:
]You will only believe what you want to believe[/B].
PM's orders affective from May 7th are.to reduce loadshedding to 6 hours in urban and 7 hours to rural areas.
and u want to believe which does not exist but still u want to believe.:lol::lol:

PM orders to reduce loadshedding ,array bhai bizlee hogi to na loadshedding reduce hogi.

bezlee kya PM apni thui se nikalega.

as i said stop watching bollywood movies and start watching paki news channel
:wave::wave:

recognise this man

this news is latest ,urs one was from 7 may this is 16 may munna, stop watching bollywood,start reading news papers.

Federal Minister for Water and Power says Load Shedding to Continue till 2018 - See more at: Federal Minister for Water and Power says Load Shedding to Continue till 2018 | News Pakistan

Federal Minister for Water and Power says Load Shedding to Continue till 2018 | News Pakistan

recognise this man

this news is latest ,urs one was from 7 may this is 16 may munna, stop watching bollywood,start reading news papers.

Federal Minister for Water and Power says Load Shedding to Continue till 2018 - See more at: Federal Minister for Water and Power says Load Shedding to Continue till 2018 | News Pakistan

Federal Minister for Water and Power says Load Shedding to Continue till 2018 | News Pakistan
Where does it.say 14-16 hours loadshedding as per your first claim? Stop spreading lies!

acha beta PM order se tune change kar leee ,anyhow uska bhi link post karta hu

teri puri baseti karunga:p:p:laugh:

Huh...."likely"". :lol:

Again, whatever floates yoir.boat.
Current shortfall is 2100MW, resulting.in 6 hours of loadshedding,

what ever world you want to be but the facts remains same

i don't know which current r u talking about:lol::lol:

Power shortfall exceeds 6,000MW

LAHORE: With most parts of the country sizzling at up to 45 degree Celsius, the power situation, as expected, worsened on Monday. Electricity shortfall crossed 6,000MW, with urban areas facing 12 and rural areas up to 18 hours of loadshedding

- DAWN.COM

i don't know which current r u talking about:lol::lol:

Power shortfall exceeds 6,000MW

LAHORE: With most parts of the country sizzling at up to 45 degree Celsius, the power situation, as expected, worsened on Monday. Electricity shortfall crossed 6,000MW, with urban areas facing 12 and rural areas up to 18 hours of loadshedding

- DAWN.COM
Published 19th May, 2014 in DAWN.

I don't want to waste more.time arguing a bittered troll :wave:

Mods please merge post.#69 And.70, I accidently submitted before completing the reply.

Published 19th May, 2014 in DAWN.

I don't want to waste more.time arguing a bittered troll :wave:
from ur own article

Officials, however, claimed the shortfall was only 2,300MW – generation about 11,000MW and demand just over 13,000MW – or only 20 per cent.

If the claim is accepted, loadshedding should not be more than four hours. But the situation on ground is that there is an average loadshedding of 15 hours, or 60pc, in 24 hours.

ostrich

ITBP

Pakistan as a free country has full right to purchase weapons, and nothing wrong in it.

To purchase and to seek is 2 different things, my friend.

and from which angle pakistan is free country???

ITBP

To purchase and to seek is 2 different things, my friend.

and from which angle pakistan is free country???
Pakistan is a sovereign country like India, all though Pakistan is controlled by US money and Chinese weapons.