Pew Research Center : View of Pakistan (52% in China see Pakistan unfavorably)

Re: Pew Research Center : View of Pakistan (52% in China see Pakistan

What a Bs. Chinese are not stupid..they know the reality of Pakis and understand them ...Average Chinese do not like Pakis ..its a known fact. Moreover, In USA, almost close to 90 % Americans dislike or hate Pakis. Mainly for being backstabbers and hiding Osama Bin Laden and taking billions of dollars fooling US for over a decade.
Chinese are helping Pakistan out of power shortage by massive investment in infra and building an industrial corridor.

The same goes with America, who needs Pakistan for its logistics in AFG.

China to invest $20bn in energy sector: Shahbaz

Pew is a moron basing its research on fantasies. We love Pakistan! :pakistan::china:

Agreed.. scince you guys are living under CCP, It is enough to support your statement, no one in the whole world can deny it.
Here is the list of people who are the most tolerant in the world-
1. Chinese
2. North Koreans
3. Burmese
4. Zimbabwean
5. Sudanese
Last but not the least "Pakistanis"
Well well, for your knowledge, in case u don't know, India shares the same secret love with the above countries, just to name two

Burma

Myanmar-China Gas Pipeline Starts to Deliver Gas to China-China Invests Overseas - China Business Network
The SEAOP involves China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC), Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise (MOGE), while the SEAOP involves CNPC of China, DAEWOO of South Korea, OCEBV of India, MOGE of Myanmar, KOGAS of S. Korea and GAIL of India.
See more at:Myanmar-China Gas Pipeline Starts to Deliver Gas to China-China Invests Overseas - China Business Network
Sudan

Welcome To India Africa Connect - - India keen to invest more in Sudan's oil sector
At a meeting of the Indian Petroleum Minister Murli Deora and the visiting Sudanese Petroleum Minister Lual A. Deng, it was "agreed that Sudanese side will make a detailed presentation to the oil PSUs (Public Sector Units) about forthcoming investment opportunities in the exploration blocks," said a ministry of petroleum and natural gas release.

The meeting was also attended by Minister of State for Petroleum Jitin Prasada, Petroleum Secretary S. Sundareshan and heads of state oil firms.

During the talks, Sudan offered to export more crude to India. "It was informed that Indian companies like Indian Oil Corporation are big importers of crude and would be interested to explore the possibilities in this regard," it said.

Indian Oil Corporation also agreed to help Sudan in the production of bio-fuels.

Besides, state oil explorer ONGC offered to assist in increasing production of existing fields.

"The Indian side underlined that ONGC has deployed its best experts in the Greater Nile Oil Project which helped in increasing the production from about 220 thousand barrels of oil per day (BOPD) to 320 thousand BOPD besides raising the oil reserves in the fields," it added.

It's a pity if u as an Indian didn't know what India has been doing with the countries u shortlisted. :lol:

Ask any Chinese and I have asked a few.....where would they like to live if given only two options - Islamic pakistan or Hindu dominated India.......and the reality bites the ass of CCP and 50 centers! ;)

Chinese are helping Pakistan out of power shortage by massive investment in infra and building an industrial corridor.

[URL=" We love Pakistan! :pakistan::china...p://www.atimes.com/atimes/China/KC06Ad01.html

prohumanity

Let China carry and implant Paki terrorist breeding ground around Beijing and taste and smell bombs and AK-47 bullets each morning till night. A smart enemy is better than a stupid friend (A Chinese proverb)

Well well, for your knowledge, in case u don't know, India shares the same secret love with the above countries, just to name two

Burma

Myanmar-China Gas Pipeline Starts to Deliver Gas to China-China Invests Overseas - China Business Network

Sudan

Welcome To India Africa Connect - - India keen to invest more in Sudan's oil sector

It's a pity if u as an Indian didn't know what India has been doing with the countries u shortlisted. :lol:

Lol, you guys enter other nation with the motive to enslave the local, supress them, deny the basic rights and take undue advantages by bribing the political class. Just look around what have you done to Myanmar, Zimbabwe, Sudan, Pakistan. .... in the contrast, wherever we go we create jobs for the locals, invest in education and training and help them building their local economy. But CHINESE are not interested as they prefer employing Chinese labour in foreign ventures.

It is not like you don't know the fact. It is the result of being tolerant to CCP. So it is a pity that you know everything but remain ignorant.

@amoy
Ofcourse China invests and take more than it invests in another country.

China's interest in Africa has been driven by the appetite for Africa's natural resources in order to sustain its rapid growth.
In many African countries, Chinese traders have forced local shopkeepers out of business.

in a recent interview with one Johannesburg-based Business Day newspaper, when he said, "We have had some bad experiences with Chinese companies in this country. We are going to be looking very carefully at any company that originates from China in providing construction services of any nature."
For China, it is no longer simply about resource diplomacy. Beijing's activities in Africa have long been tagged under the phrase 'colonialism', and Xi Jinping's tour of Africa this year appears to be designed to signal a paradigm shift away from pure economics.
You defend PRC and chose to remain ignorant cuz you are even scared to think otherwise. :lol:

@amoy
Ofcourse China invests and take more than it invests in another country.

You defend PRC and chose to remain ignorant cuz you are even scared to think otherwise. :lol:
Think what otherwise? U wanna delude the world to believe Indians are in Africa for charity? :laugh:

There's not much romance for Indians in Africa. They hate u. Uganda for example expelled Indians long ago, for your exploitation of the local economy and refusing to integrate with black African people. Do I have to mention how Indians were treated in RSA, that Mahatma Gandhi thing?

Then again u tried to derail this thread, which is on Pew Research Center : View of Pakistan very bad a habit of u!

Think what otherwise? U wanna delude the world to believe Indians are in Africa for charity? :laugh:

There's not much romance for Indians in Africa. They hate u. Uganda for example expelled Indians long ago, for your exploitation of the local economy and refusing to integrate with black African people. Do I have to mention how Indians were treated in RSA, that Mahatma Gandhi thing?

Then again u tried to derail this thread, which is on Pew Research Center : View of Pakistan very bad a habit of u!
Are you naïve? Uganda like incident may happen with Chinese also if Allah come in the dream of Pakistani PM and tells him Chinese are exploiting Pakistan. You need to read about the 100 year old Mahatma Gandhi incident again from a free source though it will be difficult for you to get the access.
Another interesting fact I have just learnt about the Chinese is that you guys dwell in the "past" and remain ignorant about "present" and live in "future"

You also need to learn that Business and Charity are two different things. for Chinese, business means exploitation and for us business means economic development.

You are unknowingly setting examples of Tolerant Chinese. Keep it up.

Not delude, Delusion, disconnect and deception are PRC's main weapons.. I can provide many links to African press which has articles that says about trouble from Chinese investments. :lol:

n order to interpret China"Ÿs aid policy, one can take various different approaches. One approach assumes that the Chines e government defines aid according to two different
formats: "co -operation" and "ODA". One respondent differentiated between them by suggesting that "co-operation" refers to FDI and contracts with Chinese companies, while "ODA" refers to concessionary loan s, debt relief and grants. Trade concessions may also fall into this category. However, there were conflicting views from other respondents, who
identified only the transfer of funds between governments (including the funds involved in donations of aid in kind), as constituting "aid". These conflicting definitions offered by both Chinese government and well positioned academic sources reflect the ambiguity in Chinese foreign aid policy circles. There is clearly no official definition of aid at present.

----------

On the other hand, India "Ÿs development assistance involves a cross sectoral provision of capacity building, skills development, credit lines and scholarships. While Delhi"Ÿs aid policy
encompasses a broad er range of aid distribution, it is also more limited in scope as it does not look to provide grants -in aid (Indian Technical and Economic Cooperation Division, 2006)as traditional definitions would indicate. Rather it opts for development of human resourcesand education, which again results in comp lexities surrounding the conceptualization of India"Ÿs aid policy

Uganda: Museveni Threatens to Expel China Railway Company Boss 14 October 2014

At a State House, Entebbe meeting on Friday (October 10), junior Works minister John Byabagambi urged the expulsion of Dai Yang, the country head of China Civil Engineering and Construction Corporation (CCECC), which lost the bid to construct the Standard Gauge Railway (SGR).

"You came here to do business, not politics; if you are not willing to cooperate, leave the country," Museveni reportedly said.
allAfrica.com: Uganda: Museveni Threatens to Expel China Railway Company Boss

What you quoted about De-Indianization was something from 1972 cuz of a fanatic named Idi Amin.

From Wiki:
The motivation for this remains unclear. Some of his former supporters suggest that it followed a dream in which, he claimed, Allah had told him to expel them, as well as plot vengeance against the British government for refusing to provide him with arms to invade Tanzania

This was cuz most of the Indians were from UK. EIther you twist history shamelessly or you dont know history(FYI: Idi Amin, is dead.) !! But the NEWs item of kicking out Chinese guy is recent as OCtober 2014.

Wow deceptive way of accepting you are wrong!! -I think check back a few pages and you know who started it. Very bad habit of you!!!

Okay back to the topic
Pakistani Taliban 'responsible' for kidnapping Chinese
Taliban kidnap Chinese national in Pakistan - Central & South Asia - Al Jazeera English

Militants target Chinese interests in pakistan
Militants may target Chinese interests in Pakistan ‹ The Friday Times
Militants from the Taliban and the East Turkestan Islamic Movement (ETIM), as well as Sindhi insurgents may separately target Chinese interests in Pakistan, security analysts and governmental officials fear.

According to a source in the Pakistani Taliban's media cell, influential Uzbek-speaking militant leader Mufti Abu Zar al-Burmi has recently released a video message directing all Taliban groups to target Chinese interests in the region. "The pullout of US forces from Afghanistan is a victory of the Taliban movement in the region, and our next target will be China," al-Burmi said in the video, directing all Taliban groups to carry out attacks on Chinese embassies and companies and kidnap or kill Chinese nationals.
2 Chinese Engineers Kidnapped by Militants in South Waziristan

2 Chinese Engineers Kidnapped by Militants in South Waziristan - Terrorism.com

xuxu1457

Infact 90% of general Chinese can't distinguish between Pakistan and Palestine,since they are"巴基斯坦" and "巴勒斯坦" in Chinese,just as 70% of American can't point out where is Israel on map

sgarg

In fact I made a mistake not 1.8B muslims in India, but 18 Crores.

Again, nobody is interested in forcing one's own lifestyle (faith included) on the other - that's the beauty of Sino_PAK friendship. Unlike that Pew, approval rate of Pakistan is very high among Chinese. Yes Pakistanis are mostly muslim. But what does it matter? Indians are supposed to be Hindu and Muslim dominant, not any closer to the hearts of Chinese at all. :pakistan:
Chinese don't know how to count in "crores". "lakh" and "crore" is Hindu counting. Who are you? Why are you masquerading as a Chinese?

We know better than you how Chinese feel about India??

sgarg

Infact 90% of general Chinese can't distinguish between Pakistan and Palestine,since they are"巴基斯坦" and "巴勒斯坦" in Chinese,just as 70% of American can't point out where is Israel on map
Excellent point. I completely agree with you. This is what I have found that an ordinary Chinese is extremely shy of talking about own governance as well as about view of foreigners.

It may be a cultural thing or something taught in childhood. An ordinary Chinese always seemed to be overly money-minded and ham-handed in business dealings.

sgarg

Wow u gave a example of one of the poorest country in Africa,they hate everyone including themselves but do u know in a broad day light which country ppl KILLED&EXPELLED by Indonesians &Cambodians ............. guess guess :rofl:
India has a good image in Africa. Let us say it this way - Chinese have deeper pockets compared to India. Chinese are far more active (one a purely government basis) compared to India.

What kind of public face China has built in Africa is something we shall know in due time.

@sorcerer @jus do not reply to me or @ me with spams unless u stay on topic, and with a valid point to make

a glimpse of key words such as Museveni , Cambodian, Indonesian etc. tells u're intentionally straying off topic, against the forum rules. :tsk:

@amoy
:lol:
grow up and show some maturity when you post content in public forums(This is not Mainland China) and take criticism constructively to state your points
IF you dont know a few keywords, its probably blocked by your internet cuz of orders from your ccp masters!! :lol:

Rule 1: support your Statements with credible links

Rule 2: pictures say a thousand words, but pictures of kids holding lil red flags doesnt mean the kids know what they are holding nor a country named CHINA!! Meaning support pictures with articles so that we can articualte what the article is saying.
Meaning posting pics to satisfy your ego doesnt mean point is proved!!

Rule 3: Its okay to be biased toward PRC. But doesnt always mean that PRC and your masters are always right the world is big and there are different views.

Rule 4: All points are valid, but your problem is Ignorance and its not you who decides what is valid. There are others in this forum that knows whats valid and invalid. But your ignorance is decided by you cuz you chose to stay so.

Rule 5: If I am staying off topic, there are mods here to look at it..You can flag the post to the mod. Let the mods decide that. So far, I havent got any notification from mods stating it off topic, So Its ON TOPIC. You cry derail when you cant defend your arguments. The world is watching...behave!!

Fact is, not a single country in the world views Pakistan favorably because of its state sponsored terrorism. Some countries are taking advantage of Pakistan's isolation from the rest of the world and exploiting Pakistan in the name of friendship by supplying arms, giving credit for infra development by making it mandatory to give the contract to the lender and exclusive labour rights, blackmailing the Pak govt on critical projects and so on.. This is bound to continue unless Pakistan's vested interest groups are neutralized (Specially ISI). Pakistan had a potential to match Indian economy due to it's strategic location. But the wise Pakistani leaders along with Pak Army and ISI made it a Failed Terrorist State.