The west has taken a long time to wake up and smell the shit emanating from Pakistan. Enough of succumbing to the blackmail of Pakistan. As they have a saying in Hindi : Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahin mante hain.
Tarek fateh is leftist of the mould of Arundhati ray and pankaj mishra anf ramchancdra guha who are deracinated and hate everything related to their race and love their white masters.Thats the main reason these people never get their facts right like one quoted below:
NATO supply route were blocked in opposition to Salala attack not for osama killing as Tarek fateh wants to project
And why shouldn't Pakistan get apology from usa for unprovoked killing of its soldiers.
Your beggars also come in the high tech suit boot variety!!! LOL everyone from Jinnah the bacon eater, wisky drinker to Zardari the neech. Even your heads of state are neech bikharis. You are in no position to lecture India on beggars and poverty.
what u think ur nak pak is Switzerland, go to rural pak every body shit in open air. As far as aukat is concerned ,ameerica apologized to our just an actor sharukh khan where as ur 25 fauji smoked as bacon ,no apology.even our actor has more aukat than ur GAZI paki army.
If u want to know ur real aukat. Go to USA or UK and say Iam pakistani on roads. You will come to know ur real aukat within in seconds
ur paki janta also get killed on daily basis wheather dalit or not u know what i mean..
i was watching ARY news a paki channel ,discussing paki budget.They were saying 10 crore paki janta out of 18 crore is under poverty level now and 80% pak land has no or few hours of electricity,,
AJTR living in deam land lollllllllllllllllllnot pak land
Amrica bahadur apologised to SRK coz he is muslim.But America bahadur is very much interested in pulling the dhotis of ur defence minister pagadi of your un ambassador.And saree of ur usa ambassador right upto president abdul kalam.wah re wat a dignified people indians are!!!!
How does it feel to be a Pakistani, ajtr? SRK getting apologized for wasting an hour of his life. While Pakistani men, women and kids get their lives bombarded out of them, repeatedly, by the US and NATO, without any expression of regrets.
although we have differences with pakistan, but I think the mud sliding should be controlled, just by cursing pakistan is not going solve the problem, it may
make us happy for minute, but that's not the way to peaceful co-existance.
Ajtr,
I salute you patience in this forum , being bombarded contineously on every topic, you have kept you temper in check. bottom line is India and Pak has shared history and will also have shared disteny. When I watch the TV shows of Pak, I feel that they more indian than the indian TV I watch on Indian channels. India media is always talking in english, but pak media is urdu/hindi all the time. I have more ease in understanding them.
don't be demoralized by some of the contents of this forum. anyways as time goes on these differences will be narrowed down. slowly but surely pakistan
is going on the right track. the mitary power structure will give away power so easily in pakistan, it will take a good 15 to 20 years of democratic dose to nutralize the military power structure. also pakistan by the very core are secular, it just the mullah wants to take them to the direction of Saudi arabia, but still being part of the indian subcontinent of centuries, they have not completely become arabics. which is good for us.