Altaf Bhai: Muhajirs will leave Pakistan for India if '92 army op is repeated

peacecracker

muslims from pakistan are heavily brainwashed and it is a true generalization. those mohajirs if ever, enter India they will influence the Indian Muslims and be prepared for armed violence, bigotry,denial and overall - anti India. I suspect, these so called mohajirs have their relations in India particularly Uttar Pradesh,Bihar etc and there may be illegal pakistanis living under protection from their relations in India.
These mohajirs second generation still are sticking to their Indian Identity albeit are Anti-India. They need to make their own nation or province ..but pakistani militrary establishment will not allow it that easily.

We trained and armed the Mukti Bahini in the East. Now we gotta do the same in the West.

I would definitely like to see a Sindh State that is independent of Pakistan.

Soon thereafter, Balochistan shall follow! What a scream .... LOL!

muslims from pakistan are heavily brainwashed and it is a true generalization. those mohajirs if ever, enter India they will influence the Indian Muslims and be prepared for armed violence, bigotry,denial and overall - anti India. I suspect, these so called mohajirs have their relations in India particularly Uttar Pradesh,Bihar etc and there may be illegal pakistanis living under protection from their relations in India.
These mohajirs second generation still are sticking to their Indian Identity albeit are Anti-India. They need to make their own nation or province ..but pakistani militrary establishment will not allow it that easily.
There'd be civil war dude if they were even thought of coming in..people will revolt. :lol:

amitkriit

We trained and armed the Mukti Bahini in the East. Now we gotta do the same in the West.

I would definitely like to see a Sindh State that is independent of Pakistan.

Soon thereafter, Balochistan shall follow! What a scream .... LOL!
AMEN, let us make it happen. But we must ensure that nobody crosses over to this side of the border any pretext. They invented the two-nation theory, let us uphold it.

There will be more than 2 nations though if our govt grew a pair of balls let alone steel balls...normal would be adequate.

What? :mad2: That's it!!? How dare that CCP mouthpiece just give Pakistan to us? Akhand Bharat comprises of all Indianized countries throughout history i.e. wherever mainstream Hinduism and/or Buddhism has spread throughout in a mingled form. That includes Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Burma, Nepal, Bhutan, Southeast Asia, Malaysia and Indonesia. We could spare Tibet but ask the Tibetans; if they had a referendum asking them to either be with Chinese or with us (with autonomy as a common option), they'd choose India anyday.
Well apart from Pakistan, the artist included East Bengal (Bangladesh), Bhutan, Nepal and Lanka.

Bull. None of them is "decent", mate. I've seen almost all varieties of their countrymen in my travels abroad especially to Europe and Americas. They simply pretend to be all sweet and decent but once you put them through the acid test, the real Pakistani mentality comes out.
Decent is a "relative" term here. I'm drawing a comparison between Mohajir settlers and natives of Pak-Punjab, Sindh, and other provinces.

India has given asylum to the Tibetans, to the East Pakistani and so why not the Mohajirs.
  • Tibetans never took a part of Indian territory to spin off their own country. Refuge to Tibetans has geopolitical interests.
  • Indira Gandhi stated on countless occasions that when the war [Bangladesh Liberation War] was over, East Pakistan refugees are expected to go back. They did.
  • There's no geopolitical interest in giving refuge to Mohajirs, as long as Pakistan doesn't stand to lose territory with Mohajirs leaving Pakistan. They took the one-way street in 1947, in which there are no gaps in medians to allow a U-turn. If they want a U-turn, they should pay the fine (bring back territory with them).

Not citizens, but as refugees.
Refuge is a temporary thing. Refugees don't pay taxes. They will be a burden on our economy. They will have to go back. Once Mohajirs come to India, they won't want to go back. Once they're dispersed all over India, it's impossible to find them. People like D1ckvijay Singh will spot a votebank in them.

It has strategic implications.
If Mohajirs become a fulcrum for a scenario where India stands to gain territory, then it has strategic implications. Knowing New Delhi and the Baccha-gang that makes up our diplomatic community, India will never use the Mohajir issue as leverage against Pakistan. They never used Tibetans against China.

^^

Apropos strategic implications, what do we gain if, say, Karachi becomes part of India? It is a port city, yes and a commerical nerve centre. Nonetheless, it is not a significant value addition. However, gaining Gilgit-Baltistan would create a physical connection with the regions of the former Russian Empire and the subsequent USSR, such as Tajikistan, right across the Wakhan Corridor.

In any event, if we must take people, we need land as well. There is going to be no free lunch.

We don't need Karachi. If the Mohajirs can at least bring back a few adequately irrigated districts of Sindh/Punjab that are close to the border with India, that's sufficient. Those territories will have to be contiguous with India.

We are all discussing here about how much land should this Altaf bring back to India while on "some forum", he's created a storm of "traitor", "gaddar" etc howled on by his countrymen. :rotfl:

They can come if and only of they bring the whole of sindh with them land and all.

Sikh_warrior

way back in 1947, many indians left india and chose to move to a new country of their own choice. (im glad they did).

now they themselves chose the whorehouse over india, now they want to leave the whorehouse and come back to india!

they are NOT welcomed to India. we dont need their land or their people.

sant

We have enough cockroaches in our country . No more please!!!!!!!!!!!

way back in 1947, many indians left india and chose to move to a new country of their own choice. (im glad they did).

now they themselves chose the whorehouse over india, now they want to leave the whorehouse and come back to india!

they are NOT welcomed to India. we dont need their land or their people.
why not......?

civfanatic

Look at this:

Thaparkar District in Sindh is the poorest district in Pakistan, but Karachi is the richest.

Why is there such a huge discrepancy?

dineshchaturvedi

you are not welcome in India, Tum logon ki alag desh cahiyee tha, wapas aane kee jaroorat nahi.