I'm in Delhi! Meet up?

@Yusuf you have my number. Call me whenever you have something fixed up.

Yo!
I'm in delhi from tomorrow for launch of my brand in Home Stop in Select Mall Saket. Will be in Delhi till Monday. Wonder if the guys in delhi can meet up together one eve?

You guys finalize and let me know. I'd prefer a time when I don't bake in heat, as I'll be taking Metro. :)
So later afternoon or evening would be even better.

I am there the whole day. In fact even today I was there till 22.45

Its effing hot out here in Delhi. It hits you. Only time I don't crib about bangalore being hot is when I go to places like Delhi, Mumbai,Kolkata,Chennai. I can't bear the high temps at all

Meeting @sob this afternoon. Join in guys. If not for lunch, meet over tea, dinner. I am there the whole day in Select Citywalk Saket. You will find me in HomeStop. Look for brand FECA

Don't forget it is Ramzan.

Tea only after sundown. And then please break bread in the traditional way. It is quite filling.

My outlet in HomeStop in Select Mall in Saket,Delhi is up and running

Why aren't you in the picture Yusuf bhai?
Kahin camera toot jane ka darr to nahi tasveer lene se? :)

Looks Good! All the Best!
I have used some of Yusuf's products.

They are good.

The best was his mini knife sharpner. It is simply fantastic.

Also, what is good is that Yusuf's company mails them to you when you have placed a demand with them.

kseeker

@Yusuf,

I would like to review and buy some of the stuffs if they are available online. Do you have any tie-up with Snapdeal or FlipKart Or Amazon etc?